With the LIKES OF WONTUMI AT THE HEART OF THE NPP, YOU CAN'T PUT IT PASS THEM.
THE CURRENT CROP OF NPP IS DIRTY FOR POWER. THEY WILL DO ANYTHING, I MEAN ANYTHING FOR POWER.
Sinbad the Sailor 4 months ago
Oyiwah ooooo koti nika bambaara. Didn't I tell you that NPP is Sasabonsam Party? They are praying for dumsor. Desperate fools. The Ukrainian company are not mad to say what they are saying. Can there be smoke without fire???
Kwame 1 4 months ago
The Nkonfem Poison Party is definitely guilty as charged!
Knowing those stupid nation wreckers, they would have headed straight to court, and not issuing disclaimers, if they were really innocent.
These people must, on ... read full comment
Knowing those stupid nation wreckers, they would have headed straight to court, and not issuing disclaimers, if they were really innocent.
These people must, one way or other, be wiped out of Ghana, if Ghana is ever to make any developmental progress.
Koliko 4 months ago
Devilish npp is capable of doing even worse just for a political power. They brought into the country mercenaries to train their thugs, they even plotted to litter the streets of Volta region with dead bodies to make a case in court for power
Sam 4 months ago
The ghanaian authority must look into this and if true, sanctions must be instituted! I don't trust NPP! Al-Jazeera reported same on Akuffo addo! In any serious country, Akuffo addo will be processed for court! Wake up ghanaians
Kwame 1 4 months ago
Unfortunately, this falls un the domain of Jean Mensa, and nothing will she do about it.
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
Npp just own up. You have been caught and see your denials. It's a shame that npp is doing everything to regain.power but they lie bad. Ghanaians have rejected them. Abuaaaaa
Abrantie 4 months ago
NPP is a criminal organization. Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals cri ... read full comment
They will soon start serial killing of women with a condom left beside the corpses. Now that people are raising eyebrows about dragging out of students from their dormitories and shot in Boko Haram style. Charles Quansah abre
Why you no go deny 4 months ago
Abi them Dey far away who go double check ?
Asonaba asiedu 4 months ago
We're still waiting for akuffo addo to take legal action against aljazeera concerning his connection with it's investigations named "gold mafia " in which they insinuated that akuffo addo was the godfather.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kodse
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
NPP- TREACHEROUS PARTY. THEY NEVER WIN ELECTIONS. THEY ALWAYS RIG. AKUFFO ADDO ORGANISED THE MURDER OF HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA.
Louis 4 months ago
This NPP party is capable of any election fraud. Brandcom can't possibly demand payment for work it never carried out for the NPP. The NPP are always running to court for redress as the records show. I challenge these crooks to head to the courts if they are not throwing dust into our eyes. What kind of degraded human beings are these?
Sense 4 months ago
If NPP believes the company is lying why can’t they sue them, jokers NPP thinks we are stupid
Napo 4 months ago
Similar to kuffour bring dead bodies from Togo to implicate the Rawlings administration just bcos he wanted power... Npp is capable of doing anything
Rhoda 4 months ago
NPP have disgraced themselves so much to the good people of Ghana. I shy give them paaaa. Smear campaign? Mahama your God is alive
Proletariat 4 months ago
So you people want to say that a PR firm in Ukraine just started asking you for money from Nowhere, provided an invoice and even listed the services you guys contracted the for which they delivered and it’s all just false allegations? The Ukrainian firm just woke up and decided to smear NPP. Why can’t you sue them in court then? Why can’t you write a cease and desist letter? Try them, they will soon leak all the dirty work they’ve been doing for you since 2016z
Benjamin Netanyahu 4 months ago
Useless NPP. Bawumia's face looks like a cow. He resembles an Iran cow chewing cola nut
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
THE END OF NPP. GOD KNOWS THAT NPP PARTY IS NOT A GOOD PARTY.
Jerusalem 4 months ago
What a disgrace. Shame on NPP. A party of satans. No wonder they have fools like Frank Agyena Karikari, Pelicles, Kwaku Tee, Prince Adade Ofui P333 and Stephen Donkor of New York as their propaganda team on Ghanaweb. Maame Abenah has run away with her dirty dross like nkukor nkitinkiti long time ago
Elephanteeee 4 months ago
NPP flag now looks like an abrewa traditional sanitary pad. Hahahahaha. Fellow kukrudite is now crying maaaa maaaa
Sense 4 months ago
Nobody is buying this nonsense from ghanaweb, npp can only fool their followers but all Ghanaians, this is true story if not they should sue the company and stop talking
Solo 4 months ago
NPP is so evil that they can even do worst things like this.
NPP WILL REAP EVERY EVIL THAT THEY HAVE EVER SOWN IN GHANA BEFORE INDEPENDENCE AND AFTER INDEPENDENCE TO AKUFU-ADDO'S time
Alhaji 4 months ago
This fake NPP party should be banned from Ghana politics!!!
Most of them have fake certificates and nothing good is coming from them!!
Constantinople 4 months ago
And yet these are the people who desperately wants to come back to power and therefore doing foolish things in parliament and in Bawku and all over the country. Their next strategy is to agitate against Nigerians and pile pressure on Mahama. Fellow Ghanaians please reject these greedy thieves. Never vote for them to come and loot the tax payer's money again.
Emelia 4 months ago
NPP said dumsor will come but we are not seeing the dumsor. It is paining them. Their prayer is that $1 will be Ghc75 and 1litre of fuel should be Ghc95. But Jah say no. Shame unto them. Hooooo. Dogs will bark at you. Idiots. Nkwaseafour People's Party
NPP IS A CARTEL OF CRIMINALS 4 months ago
NPP always denies every wrong doing because the party is full of liers and criminals . NEVER TRUST NPP.
LONGJOHN 4 months ago
EVIL PARTY
EVIL PARTY
Adjei 4 months ago
Popularity campaign or positive image branding would better better served with that money
To include J. B Danquah Dombo stories or hyping.
Popularity campaign or positive image branding would better better served with that money
Oyiwah ooooo koti nika bambaara. Didn't I tell you that NPP is Sasabonsam Party? They are praying for dumsor. Desperate fools. The Ukrainian company are not mad to say what they are saying. Can there be smoke without fire?? ...
These people must, on ...
Devilish npp is capable of doing even worse just for a political power. They brought into the country mercenaries to train their thugs, they even plotted to litter the streets of Volta region with dead bodies to make a case ...
The ghanaian authority must look into this and if true, sanctions must be instituted! I don't trust NPP! Al-Jazeera reported same on Akuffo addo! In any serious country, Akuffo addo will be processed for court! Wake up ghanai ...
NPP is a criminal organization. Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals cri ...
Npp and criminal deals is unprecedented
This NPP party is capable of any election fraud. Brandcom can't possibly demand payment for work it never carried out for the NPP. The NPP are always running to court for redress as the records show. I challenge these crooks ...
So you people want to say that a PR firm in Ukraine just started asking you for money from Nowhere, provided an invoice and even listed the services you guys contracted the for which they delivered and it’s all just false ...
What a disgrace. Shame on NPP. A party of satans. No wonder they have fools like Frank Agyena Karikari, Pelicles, Kwaku Tee, Prince Adade Ofui P333 and Stephen Donkor of New York as their propaganda team on Ghanaweb. Maa ...
And yet these are the people who desperately wants to come back to power and therefore doing foolish things in parliament and in Bawku and all over the country. Their next strategy is to agitate against Nigerians and pile pre ...
NPP said dumsor will come but we are not seeing the dumsor. It is paining them. Their prayer is that $1 will be Ghc75 and 1litre of fuel should be Ghc95. But Jah say no. Shame unto them. Hooooo. Dogs will bark at you. Idiots ...
EVIL PARTY