Watch Asiedu Nketiah's reaction to NPP's decision to elect flagbearer before executives

Read Comments Comments (14)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Kantamanto fos seller 5 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling urine should be poured into Bawumia's nose

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago

Use qur'an. as. toilet. paper.

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 months ago

I do NOT support the NPP or the NDC but I can see common sense people are in the NDC than in the NPP. What a foolish Elders or Executive of the NPP party and indeed the MPs. You have been defeated overwhelmingly and in histo ...

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Lol that common sense is when Nd. Allowed parents paid BECE registration for 550gh and giv them pad of 12gh hmmm kwasiman that common sense when idiots used it to blackmailed pastors of the LGBTQ bill hmmmm

• Fatala 5 months ago

So, you this illiterate called @Wwwe, when will you learn how to write. You are always embarrassing yourself

• Aba Akyere 5 months ago

Di wo fie ASem. Komopo na wa nya ne chain, se wo de bebo hen se ode bebo. Eye wasem

• Assansu 5 months ago

It should be good news for NDC as NPP are trying thorn hardest to bring Bawumia. Any of these guys will defeat Bawumia, Julius Debrah, Seth Tekpe, John Dumeru or Duffour. Bawumia will have better chance against the likes of H ...

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

Ghanaians have you criminal coconut head talking nonsense.There are buildings that are done from the roof first.The man is insane.This is the same person who told fools that education is not important to Ghanaians but he sent ...

• Fatala 5 months ago

You are thinking in reverse ooo, gyimifuor ba @Free Radical. Your electoral humiliation is still affecting you terribly, but you have to learn how to adapt. I'm sorry......

• Nana 5 months ago

MR HANDSOME WHY DON’T YOU MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS. GO AND FIX YOUR TEETH AND LEAVE NPP ALONE

• Abons 5 months ago

E concern you ? Why is the ndc bereft of their own ideas. They already started the failed policies of the npp

• Kwabena Gyamfi 5 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah can mock the NPP but I think electing the leader first makes a lot of sense. I can bet my last pesewa that the NDC will copy it should this work out for the NPP. It is a novel idea and I like it.

• Tuffour Agyemang 5 months ago

Why do you care ? This is the sole prerogative of the NPP party. Di wo fie asem wai , Owura Asiedu Nketia.