You are here: HomeNewsHealth2017 06 22Article 551051

Marijuana causes infertility in men - Chief Psychiatrist warns

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

,,,,,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spir ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

so this is wat u can say to get gh youth from smoking herb?

• Amoro Mpuse 6 years ago

Don't mind this man idiot

• STOP THE LIES 6 years ago

YOU THESE NARCOTIC PEOPLE AND LIES!THE OTHER TIME ENERSTINA AGYEI WAS HEARD SAYING GHANA IS THE NUMBER THREE WORLD CONSUMER OF MARIJUANA WHICH WAS A BIG LIE AND A DISGRACE TO HER OUTFIT BECAUSE THE UN DRUG REPORT IS NOT SECRE ...

• Dropping mass 6 years ago

But you were on dopes in your hay days. I know you so keep it there

• KALI 6 years ago

BOB MARLEY WILL BE SHAKING IN HIS GRAVE AFTER HEARING THIS BIG LIE

• DAVE 6 years ago

ONLY FOOLISH PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO SMOKE, I DONT KNOW WHAT THEY GET FROM IT. FOOLS!

• HEAVY SMOKER 6 years ago

Carry your own make I carry my own

• MISS ALBBY 6 years ago

STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0575898128
    DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
    INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VIT ...

• Gh 6 years ago

You dey lie BIGMAN,I have been smoking it for 18 years now,come and see how beautiful my children are.find something better to argue about.

• Ab 6 years ago

Mental health is low down the scale in the Health Ministry

• Ohio 6 years ago

So how come bob Marley had so many children??

• tegare 6 years ago

this simply apo fi

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

HE WILL SAY THIS THEN GO N SMOKE. STOP THIS JOB AND GO BECOME A PASTOR. AT LEAST U KNOW THAT EVERY SUNDAY IS PAY DAY....

• kofi Ackah .Ellembele 6 years ago

ehhhhh lie paaaa nieeeeee .apuuuu toooorrrrrr you dey lied in the eyes of most #JAH ,respect the herbs .ofuuuuiiii brada .some one smoke almoster 20 yeaser but 4 kids they thermar yardoooorrrrr.soooooo

• ASAY 6 years ago

I DO NOT BLAME YOU BECOS EDUCATION ITSELF HAS NOT BEEN MODERNIZED BY ANY BLACK SINCE THE COMING OF THE WICKED SLAVE MASTERS BRAINWASH EDUCATION SO YOU SEE YOU TALK THINK AND REASON LIKE THEM SO PLS THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX.
    RIS ...

• stone jaggar 6 years ago

I KNOW PEOPLE WHO HAVE SMOKED WEE EVEN B4 U SO CALL DR WAS BORN YET HAVE GOOD FAMILYS, RESPECT THE WEE SMOKER. JAH GUIDE ALL WEE SMOKERS

• Tampe ba 6 years ago

Massa, who told you? Tweaa! See below:

Legalize it
    Don't criticize it
    Legalize it, yeah yeah
    And I will advertise it

Some call it tamjee
    Some call it the weed
    Some call it marijuana
    Some of them call it ganja

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 6 years ago

What? Is it your research, or someone else's research. Please, let us stop criminalized the use of 'weeds' because the White man has said so. Those with mental problems used 'weeds' alone, or combination of other drugs- beer, ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Doc. i beg to differ. There some guys who smoked weed during school days and were very intelligent. What you must say is that it should be used in moderation. Why are some advance countries where we go out to borrow to fix ou ...

• Nice Article Joe 6 years ago

Don't mind this brain-Wash So call Dr
    And Tell them to stop begging from those develop countries they go and beg money from disgracefully since we open our eye as children of Africa till date.NONSENSE

• 24k 6 years ago

well this is something.. lol.. wish everyone all the best though.. I am truly blessed that all i need is conceiveeasy.. nothing expensive and complicated.