You are here: HomeNewsHealth2017 05 30Article 542766

First Lady launches ‘Reducing Malaria and Malnutrition' initiative

Read Comments Comments (12)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Lordinah Mahama must be ashamed for using her office to fleece Ghanaians.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

President Rebecca Akufo

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Masset W Tema 6 years ago

I mean the old once by the previous firstladies..?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Hail, the classy authentic First Lady of Ghana, A non- corruptible, well cultured; well nurtured; educated and highly influential Mrs Rebecca Naa Okaikor Akuffo- Addo. A trusted confidant of our powerful non corruptible pre ...

• Capt Bodu Koomson 6 years ago

Tell ur so called useless president akuffo Addo to beef up security issues in the county and forget about this loudy noise of launching and taking money from innocent citizens for ur next four year campaign .
    Ghanaians re ge ...

• Serwaah 6 years ago

See a psychiatrist for psychological evaluation and treatment because you are not making any sense.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Hellina Mahama was busy crossing the "ts" and dotting the "is" with Opuni to dish out contracts and steal from them. Her hometown does not have good roads, schools, boreholes, etc. She was busy at flagstaff house plotting to ...

• Hagyie 6 years ago

Wow. Hmm

• truth 6 years ago

Mothers day we saw your pictures with those so call celebrity constantly showing their nudity on social media. Yvonne Nelson one of them. Are they speaking up or only wants to be heard when is Dumsor.

• The Bush Doctor 6 years ago

List of the banned drugs
    1. Alaxin 60mg tablet (dihydroartémisinine) B / 8
    2. Alaxin oral suspension (dihydroartémisinine) FL / 80ml
    3. Amodiaquine 200mg compressed B / 1000
    4. Amodiaquine 200mg compressed B / 1000
    5. ...

• Health 6 years ago

Worm Wood, the plant, cures malaria.

This had been known for centuries.

Fake outrage indeed.