You are here: HomeNewsHealth2017 05 30Article 542636

KATH gets US$10 million new 'Maternal and Baby Unit' block

Read Comments Comments (12)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you t ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

Uneducated loud mouth. "Two V8's worth $300k"?. Are you mad?

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Auntie midwife. Ohio USA 6 years ago

Only 3 three operating rooms and four emergency rooms?
    How many labour beds?
    10 millions dollars mother baby unit and only 3 operating rooms ?

• Asem 6 years ago

Bless you Madam First Lady. Please do not forget Children's hospital ...Accra. This is the support your husband needs not giving out contracts like Lodina or it is Losing a.

• Abdul Haqq Bashiru 6 years ago

Yes you thought it well Mrs. Rebecca.Thank you and to those who lent their support. May the good Lord bless you all.

• ISAAC JOHNSON 6 years ago

Is a shame to the so called Ashanti kingdom after all the wealth is claiming for himself. Can't he help his own people? Is time for the people to awake and fight for what belongs to them and stop hailing a kingdom that they a ...

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 6 years ago

This much money for a single storey Maternal & Baby Unit?

I hope this project was thoroughly vetted for cost before sign off!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Hail, the classy authentic First Lady of Ghana, A non- corruptible, well cultured; well nurtured; educated and highly influential Mrs Rebecca Naa Okaikor Akuffo- Addo. A trusted confidant of our powerful non corruptible pre ...

• anna 6 years ago

Mama God bless u

• afua 6 years ago

what is happened to the uncompleted block that is now a white elphant

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

That idiot presiding over Kumasi rot is not worth mentioning here. He is only interested in stealing from his people, damn the rot and garbage piling up in Kumasi to make the place uninhabitable. Kumasi has deteriorated so mu ...