You are here: HomeNewsHealth2016 05 22Article 440786

I reduce in size when I bathe continuously – Driver’s mate

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Princess 7 years ago

I can smell that nasty body of his through my computer screen.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The mates who smell the most are always NPP supporters.

• Yaw, Ho 7 years ago

U fool paaa, so u dont know that fools in the country belong to ndc they vote without bread n butter issues BUKOM BANKU and CO.!!! Fool

• AMUZU 7 years ago

APONKYE HAD COMFIMRED THAT NPP USE THEIR BRAINS MORE,BECAUSE EVEN A MATE STICK TO THE ISSUE AND GAVE REASONS WHY HE DON'T WANT TO BATH,BECAUSE HUMAM BEINGS ARE MADE OUT OF SAND,BUT APONKYE RATHER GOES OFF AND INSULTS.DEMOCRAC ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

MAHAMA all the way

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

HOW CAN U DEAL WITH PPL ON A DAILY N CONTINUAL BASIS N REFUSE TO BATHE OR BRUSH UR TEETH? GPRTU SHOULD MAKE THIS MANDATROY. THIS IS PERSONAL HYGIENE ON THE JOB. START GIVING THESE DRIVERS AND THEIR HELPERS GPRTU UNIFORMS WITH ...

• Ooo 7 years ago

Aponkye

• Concerned 7 years ago

He may not be educated but doesn't lack a sense of humour

• sam Oduro 7 years ago

What a education has to do with bath nothing stop those nonsense

• Think Tank 7 years ago

THIS REPORTER MUST HAVE ALSO BEEN JOKING WHEN SHE WROTE THAT THE MATE "REDUCES IN SIZE"... INSTEAD OF "LOSING WEIGHT"

• pkirks 7 years ago

She translated it literally

• pkirks 7 years ago

Eeeeiii, using a cafe doesn't mean the computer belongs to you wai

• Honesty 7 years ago

With people like this NDC will continue to Win
    Sad state of Affairs. I never though 20th Century people will think like this in Ghana

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The foulest smelling human being I have ever come across is Nana Addo. I don't know what he eats but the smell from his mouth in the mornings is terrible. Then by afternoon his armpits smell more than 100 KVIPs put together.

Watch ur comments my brother

Why are you soo suicidal,I'm considering your death by hanging.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Aponkye, keep the fire burning. If idiots like insight to the bone, nipaba of akyem mases, voice of reason, ashawo fosuwaa, idiot chief amankwa, ashawo yaa yaa and other stupid serial callers of national patapaa party will no ...

• Real human being 7 years ago

My friend be wary because l have been following your comments for long. Your personal attack on Nana Addo will turn to be a curse if you don't change your attitude. Why do you have to write this for the world to read.

• KOFI USA 7 years ago

O God, have mercy on us for we don't know what we are doing. Because of politics and the money NDC is paying you, you are insulting someone's father thinking insults can win power for NDC. No wonder your name is aponkye miiii ...

• Simple 7 years ago

You forgot that a high school dropout ruled Ghana for 19 years.

• who cares 7 years ago

In the first place can i know the region where you were born? how can you stop to shower because you will shrink in size, are you out of your mind? get to know that your'e working in the mixed with people. As soon as you rea ...

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

look at the face real Ashanti man. even NPP brow from them. what a party. The so call economist bawumia can't even manage the NPP financial account? now the party is broke! they start stealing money from kayayis, because they ...

• Altruism 7 years ago

According to the holy books people are made of sand,this what the mate heard from his pastors. To prevent being shrinked he decided not to bath, because he is made of sand.

Who is to be blamed? The driver of the pastors?.

• Reflex 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaaaaaa.

• Kokobo 7 years ago

This foolish mate deserves lashes everyday,how on this earth will u bath and shrinkle noo this guy bad spirits are after him.

• Educate 7 years ago

Agye bebiaaaa ......... !

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

when he wash his car too, the car will reduce in size.He is like a goat who hate´s water.So Aponkye thats you.

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

Very funny

• OTOYO 7 years ago

SCHOOL MFA ADWARE HO SO LET THE GUY BE OO . WATER BILLS ARE MUCH EXPENSIVE THESE DAYS SO I SUPPORT HIM PAA

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Go take a shower, you stinking skunk.

• Dannison 7 years ago

It is only in ghana that this nonsence could be reported as news. so what shold we do, we need good news and not foolish talking.

• Awal 7 years ago

Aponkye, no wonder you and Mahama are dead goat. Only in Ghana a simpleton like u can live.

• shepherd 7 years ago

u don't need school to understand this, its biblical understanding u made of sand wash with water n u fade..not even big scientist hve uncovered it true theory

• Osofo 7 years ago

Cheers

• Lula 7 years ago

I pray the BRT system take off to get rid of them from our streets. They are a disgrace to our young tourism industry.

• rose dotse 7 years ago

gud experience

• George 7 years ago

We shd respect both party A and B than insult each other ever day to create conflict. While even their children re not even in Ghana enjoy their else where.i love every body whether u re party A or B.

OMG,who is this idiot.

• ko 7 years ago

OMG! Where are your sense of humour. This guy is being funny just to save face. Why all these insults. He may sink, but then again do we have to persuade people to wash, or do we force them to wash, our add that to motor traf ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

George God bless you and grant you the wisdom He granted to king Solomon. You are very wise and sensible .When we don't agree it doesen't make us enemies.

• Kaakamotobi 7 years ago

This reporter and editor needs to be fired. This is not news ok! You are a pathetic reporter and a disappointing editor. This piece should not be in the news. Stupid stupid stupid

• Odikro 7 years ago

I do not know that sand can wear when water flows over it.

• Mannbe 7 years ago

This driver's mate is not serious!

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Ignorance is indeed a disease. Lord help us.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Aponkye, keep the fire burning. If idiots like insight to the bone, onipaba of akyem mases, idiot chief amamkwa, ashawo yaa yaa, victor a young, voice of reason, ashawo ofosuwaa and other stupid serial callers of the national ...

• power 7 years ago

very funny

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians back home do not use deodorant after shower hence the body odor. After showering they put on their dress or whatever and after little sweat, the scent becomes unbearable.

• Brazil Co-efficient Formula 7 years ago

Is this newsworthy ? Who are the editors of Ghanaweb? Do you have any training at all? Can't the editors use common sense to provide valuable information ? No doubt Ghana, indeed Africa, is a century behind in development. Ho ...

• OTOYO--Konongo 7 years ago

Very interesting, He may what he feeling but observers don't see

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Ministry of Health in collaboration with Ministry of Transportation and GPRTU should set new laws regarding healthy practices and good environment at various transport terminals in Ghana. Drivers and their mates ("Aplanke" ) ...

• Mr Quarshie Isaac 7 years ago

The scent alone........?So if that is your name then No problem.May the Lord be with you.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Is not his fault to write nonsense about an elderly person ghanaweb should be blamed he will never be alow to write that on peace fm online page at all trust me

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You are bringing a curse on your life everyday you have to insult him I think maybe your family isn't near him at all in life you better advice yourself

• Mubarak 7 years ago

Aaaie II can't stop laughing ???????????? about your meaning. .Cafe users association ????????????