You are here: HomeNewsHealth2014 08 29Article 323416

Ebola: Three factors worsening its spread

Read Comments Comments (7)

• LUCAS KOBINA DARKO 9 years ago

Well done DR. may God bless you. we need information such as this to educate ourselves as a country. Thank you and keep it up.

• Say "No" to Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

That a real good Hospital. The oly thing Sakawa church businesses do is build mansions and useless second-rate "universities".

Too many Ghanaian/Nigerian/Black "prophets"!! Haba!!

• Phyl 9 years ago

Good read!
    Thanks Dr

• K APPIAH 9 years ago

a brilliant piece doc ,but all the same advice mahama to stop lying about his input on the disease.he provided only 800 of the protective clothing. but he claim it is 10000.eh why cant he be truthful to ghanaians just for onc ...

• ABU 9 years ago

Thanks for the valuable hindsight,advice and education.However Ghana is not at all ready to prepare its containment nor control should it ever strike.Not even a single facility have been envisaged notably in the rural areas w ...

• trio 9 years ago

Congratulation for such an excellent and factual presentation. I am highly impressed and hope our journalist and our learned professional will emulate your wonderful piece.

• Becky 9 years ago

Well said Doc., is about that time our media and health authorities educate the public about this deadly disease and also how to reduce eating wild animals most especially "BAT".