MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 3 weeks ago
EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...1k.,v
Supercrap 3 weeks ago
Yes, it is intentional. They want you to keep buying them when you get addicted to sugar. Sugar is a drug, too !
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 weeks ago
Am Hamza Russian base in scortland,,, fixed your usa credit score,, change school grades pays off all usa canada uk Europe banks loading I can flash usdt flash all banks mt103 deal change school grades pays usa house lawn alot job am HK email me your number country I will wasap u hamzaben. d@hackermail.com ant type of HK deal alert me in email ffffff
Supercrap 3 weeks ago
The difference between America and Ghana pop sodas is sugar ! The soda companies are making Ghanaians sick with Diabetes.
They put so much sugar in Fanta, Coke, Pepsi, Orange drink, and many more that I couldn't remember t ... read full comment
The difference between America and Ghana pop sodas is sugar ! The soda companies are making Ghanaians sick with Diabetes.
They put so much sugar in Fanta, Coke, Pepsi, Orange drink, and many more that I couldn't remember the names of.
John Mahama The Dumsor, Galamsey, Aboboyaa, And Okada President 3 weeks ago
My Fellow Ghanaians, Sugar Is Not The Caused Of Diabetes. Without Sugar In Your Body And In Your Blood, You Cannot Even Live. Some People Says Eating At Late hours Causes Diabetes, And Some People Also Say Eating Too Much Sugary Causes Diabetes So, You Need To Avoid Sugar And Replace It With Honey. Which Of Which Is True?. Tell Me. The Only Way You Can Easily Get Diabetes Is, Eat And Sleep, Werther It Is In Morning, Afternoon Or Evening. Laying Down And Sleep After Each Meals Causes Diabetes. Take Note, You Needed At Least One And Half Hour Or Two Hours Before Laying Down After You Eat Just To Allow The Food You Ate To Digest First. And Is The Only Way You Can Avoid Diabetes But Not Eating At The Late hours Or Too Much Sugar. Because Many People Eats At Night And Works For So Many Years And Why Are They Not Having Diabetes?. Although Too Much Of Everything Is Bad. Consuming Too Much Sugar Without Sleeping At The Sametime, Will Only Develop Total Body And Sexually Weaknesses. For That Reason, Only Bitter Substances Can Cure You. But As For The Diabetes. First Of All, You Need To Stop That Above Habits I Have Mentioned Before Any Herbal Or Orthodox Medicine Can Cure You. Regular Consuming Of Our Africa Sweet Potatoes Also Is Good To Strengthen Your Pancreas Body System. Thanks.
hmmm they are just killing us indirectly
EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people ar ...
Am Hamza Russian base in scortland,,, fixed your usa credit score,, change school grades pays off all usa canada uk Europe banks loading I can flash usdt flash all banks mt103 deal change school grades pays usa house lawn alo ...
They put so much sugar in Fanta, Coke, Pepsi, Orange drink, and many more that I couldn't remember t ...
My Fellow Ghanaians, Sugar Is Not The Caused Of Diabetes. Without Sugar In Your Body And In Your Blood, You Cannot Even Live. Some People Says Eating At Late hours Causes Diabetes, And Some People Also Say Eating Too Much Sug ...