Bawumia's health solutions could have reduced 965 maternal deaths – Akosua Manu

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Akosua Manu is a fine woman ! 3 weeks ago

Yes, totally agree that. Dr Bawumia's intervention could have helped greatly!

• Ralph 3 weeks ago

Hwe nu kwasea bi. Stupid girl. Who don't know that you are an NPP harlot. Could have. We followed could have only to land in a junk economy.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 weeks ago

Another NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION smelling girl who wants to be relevant, Your Bawumia and NPP criminal organisation party will be in opposition for very very long. R.I.P BAWUMIA

• EFO KOKU 3 weeks ago

J J DO SOMETHING
    How Rawlings was able to gather 100% fools to form a political party is still an unsolved mystery. Just read their comments here. It’s only insults and the display of stupidity and lies.

• Bukpo James 3 weeks ago

Rawlings brought democracy and the constitution which your criminal NPP government came to scam and lot Ghanaians

• Kwasi Addai 3 weeks ago

Akosua Manu should first tell Ghanaians why she divorced her husband after she secured a job at Bawumia's office.

• Get your facts right , kwasi 3 weeks ago

Akosua is still married not divorced, please !!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 weeks ago

Where from this useless and good for nothing girl from . Your Bawumia is most useless and criminal vice president Ghana has ever had in history ,Bawumia Promised Fantis, Northerners, GAs etc when he was in power yet nothing ...

• OGyam 3 weeks ago

Read the figure for 2024 when Bawumia was in power.

2024: The Deputy Ministry of Health reported that 986 pregnant women died nationwide. The corresponding national maternal mortality ratio for the year was 235 deaths per ...

• No nails 3 weeks ago

Even with markups she still look shit. What did Bawuliar did apart from concept theory of drones to fly blood. And, never saved a single mosquito life let alone a human being.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 3 weeks ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...

• Bob 3 weeks ago

NPP has all the "greatest ideas" only when in in opposition. Give them power and they will fail miserably. We have tried and trested Bawumia over 8 years. What is new.

• Jake 3 weeks ago

Bawumia was vice president for two-terms.What exactly did he achieve?

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Peter 3 weeks ago

Bawumia will be good as a senor policy advisor to a President. He is not cut for the job of President. Politics is not for everybody.

• Yeboah 3 weeks ago

His face even looks like a fool. Bawumia is not a presidential material

• Atokro 3 weeks ago

Wo ye aboaaa paaaa. Monkey baa ! Come again. Look at her very stupid face. Gyimigyimi baa. Wo tw3 kan kan kan wae. Kwasea baa ! Rubbish. Mtcheew

• Osaberima Mensah 3 weeks ago

Which kind idiot of a girl is this one? Is she from Mars or she does'nt know that her bawuliarmia just left office? What sort of nonsense is this? Trying every day to make Ghanaians feel as fools? Such a stupid girl. Why coun ...

• OPANA 3 weeks ago

Most of the maternal death occurred in the Ashanti region where about four bigger hospitals were at 90% completed, but Dr Bawumia ignored all the hospitals eight years in office. The AFARI, SEWUA, KONONGO were about 90%comple ...

• hey 3 weeks ago

Apuuuuu tooooooooooorrrr

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

For 8 years that Bawumia was the Vice president, what stopped him from his innovative ideas to reduce the 965 maternal health deaths you are talking about Akosua Manu?" Ser eno ntiaa dieaa yermmfa steer no Mano da!

• Mandela 3 weeks ago

We can't stop laughing.

• Samwise 3 weeks ago

This woman don't know what she's taking about, the ignorance of this asantes is disgusting.

• Obroniba 3 weeks ago

Hey small girl, you people have made talk really cheap. You thieves should park yourself somewhere for us to think better. We may think about you in 3097. Bye bye for now

• OGyam 3 weeks ago

This is the figure for for 2024 when her lovely Bawumia was in power..

2024: The Deputy Ministry of Health reported that 986 pregnant women died nationwide. The corresponding national maternal mortality ratio for the yea ...

• Peter 3 weeks ago

Manu, you and bawumia are very wicked. For 8 years you couldn't help nana addo to finish La general hospital, one agenda 88, one agenda 111, afari and serwua hospital.

• Owusu 3 weeks ago

They didn't even get it started, after they demolished it. Not even the foundation was done. They rather launched Agenda 111 to embezzle tax payers money. Criminals

• MOG 3 weeks ago

Akosua Manu! EHUUUUU!!+

• Opoku 3 weeks ago

Is that all you can offer, Akosua Manu?
    Petty!
    Pathetic!

• Ama 3 weeks ago

Hallucination nkuaaa. NPP is lost for ever. Looks like they speak before thinking

• Afia 3 weeks ago

Where was bawumia in the 8 years of their government

• John 3 weeks ago

Abodam

• Know your boundaries 3 weeks ago

Kwasia the past 8 years he was in power no-one died of maternal issues

• Zuba 3 weeks ago

@Ralph Make you take this opportunity to join the free education beneficiaries

• Kweku S 3 weeks ago

Why wasn't that solution implemented during his 8 years in power? Talk, talk saa kwa, settings.

• Charles 3 weeks ago

You are a beautiful girl, but your leader is not fit for politics.
    Bawumia is suitable for academic world.

• NMG 3 weeks ago

MADAMMMM ONYEEE GBEEEMIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Bukpo James 3 weeks ago

Where were the medical drones 2021 to 2023 when maternal death raise to 2,541 , You are saying this as if the current government has abandoned the Zipline drone and agenda 111 hospital were not functioning