Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
you rest and new life.
Come to Me, all who are weary”
you rest and new life.
Kwasi Addai 1 month ago
These NPPigs are all stupid. They are displaying their foolishness. Thank God that they display their foolishness only in the Ashanti Region. No other Region will welcome such stupid people.
Kwasi Addai 1 month ago
The Press Conference Party is back displaying their stupidity in public. Luckily most of these stupid pigs come from only one Region.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago
Hypocrites, the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta government was in power for over 8 years and borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Why didn't the NPP complete the Afari Military Hospital whilst the NPP was in power for over 8 years. Why bother the 1 and half years NDC government. The NDC government inherited the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government DDEP and other debts plus the IMF conditions. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022 and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF to beg for a bailout cup in hand. Very sad
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) You left that for fake AGENDA 111 1 month ago
Bawumia talked about building 1 million household toilets at a potential cost of billions of cedis, yet we still struggle to complete critical health infrastructure that could save lives. Please, continue the politics. After all, unfinished hospitals apparently make excellent campaign monuments. When Nana returns from Canada, I'll ask him to help get it completed.
Oheneba 1 month ago
Look at the faces pf criminals.
Ntim Fordjour's cheeks look like he eats shit for dinner.
Nkwasiafuor!
Ogoglo master. 1 month ago
Is it not possible to ban these people from Ghana?
The NPP and its members are enemies of progress.
No nails 1 month ago
Only $500,000, and 8 years you couldn’t find that money, so what has changed NPPIGS, aboooooooa bu ba
Kwasi Addai 1 month ago
Nkwaseafo People's Party members. For eight years you didn't complete this hospital. Do you knew it needed $500000 to complete this hospital but you abandoned it and emptied the coffers of the country before leaving office. It’s only in the Ashanti Region where people accept your stupidity. Fools. You call yourselves honourable, which of you is fit to be called honourable?
Kwasi Addai 1 month ago
These NPPigs are all disgraceful idiots. You can display your stupidity only in the Ashanti Region where stupidity is adored.
Kwasi Addai 1 month ago
The NPP is slowly disintegrating. And these stupid MPs are helping the party's disintegration. The display of their stupidity has given cause for people to call the party Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Pee 1 month ago
And what did you do with the eight years in office?
LPO 1 month ago
You guys are not even ashamed of yourselves. If tbe hospital needed 500 000 USD, why didn't your corrupt government for 8 years complete it?
MR AVU 1 month ago
Madness for the past eight years, npp was only interested in digging a hole for cathedral and pawlugu dam of 12 million dollars that doesn't exist, fools you can get give this government a pressure.
Akwesidae 1 month ago
Sky Train. Concrete roads, Small small Okada cars. One Constituency One million, One Village One Pond. One Agbogbloshie One Toilet. One man One bank account, One cedi One phone. Gyimie paaaaa nie
TonyB 1 month ago
When will the NPP as a political party stop lying If 500.000 dollars could complete the hospital why did you not do it in eight years
Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago
Hypocrites, the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta government was in power for over 8 years and borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Why didn't the NPP complete the Afari Military Hospital whilst the NPP was in power for over 8 years. Why bother the 1 and half years NDC government. The NDC government inherited the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government DDEP and other debts plus the IMF conditions. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022 and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF to beg for a bailout cup in hand.
King Deed 1 month ago
So you knew $500000 could complete and operationalise the hospital, yet you were busy paying ghc800000 to King Paluta anytime he mounted stage at your rallies in 2024 to sing ')w) sisi fiaaa no bi' . Abi you see your stupidity???
Bawumia 1 month ago
Just listen to this stupid fools, if so why didn't you complete it in your eight years of governance. Nkwasiafo) agyimifo)
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 month ago
Shameless crooks, if only that amount why did your party for 8 years could not find it to complete the hospital. In your warped thinking the credit will go to Mahama for starting it. UGMC nearly suffered the same fate thank God the citizens prevailed.
Francis Mccarthy 1 month ago
NPP SICK OF “ELECTION DEFEAT SYNDROME “. ONE CANNOT SINGLE A SENSIBLE PERSON IN THIS PARTY CALLED NPP. THEY ARE DISGUSTINGLY SHAMELESS. THEY STINK
Abrefa 1 month ago
If the hospital needed only $500,000 to complete, why didn't your government complete it? You guys are so stupid and dumb, it's incredible. And you are constantly displaying your dumbness in public.
Kwabee - shai 1 month ago
Are these people serious? I think they can contribute the 500,000 to complete it, just as the former president told the people of volta.
Nana Peprah 1 month ago
If the exact amount to complete the Afari hospital is $500 000 as purported by the minority in parliament , wat then , how come that during their tenure they couldn’t complete it ?? Wat prevented them from completing the Afari hospital?? I feel sad how we go abt our politics. We must know that truth will always be sacrosanct..
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphoebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) Only $ 0.5k ? 1 month ago
For 8 years, nothing happened. Today we're told a multi-million-dollar hospital that's allegedly 80–90% complete needs only US$500,000 to finish?
Just US$500,000? About 3 Land Cruisers?
If that's true, give me the account ... read full comment
For 8 years, nothing happened. Today we're told a multi-million-dollar hospital that's allegedly 80–90% complete needs only US$500,000 to finish?
If that's true, give me the account number. I'll fund it myself so history records that others started it, but I completed it.
The figures don't add up. Sounds more like politics than economics. Oh NO! NPP why? Can you imagine that…Hospital: Missing US$500,000 Found After 8 Years of Searching …..World's Cheapest Hospital Completion Project Discovered in Ghana….NPP Reveals Hospital Can Be Finished for Price of 3 Land Cruisers. Half a million dollars, When Nana returns I will ……can’t say more….
John 1 month ago
Only $500,000 to complete and you sank $85 million in a hole called a cathedral. What does these NPP idiots take Ghanaians for. NPP should never be allowed near power.
Dan 1 month ago
Why is it soo ooo annoying and irritating listening to these nppians?????
Dan 1 month ago
Waa look 1 month ago
Pathetic!!! So you couldn't find 500,000 dollars in 8 years? Thieves!!! Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP
Ogyam 1 month ago
Absolutely nonsensical rubbish people in the npp are mentally challenged and sick for 8 years u did nothing down right cheek pot calling kettle black
Paapa 1 month ago
You're not ashamed for saying this, why didn't you finished the project? You're not doing any good to yourself and your party. Please stop this nonsense!!
Obeng 1 month ago
This stupid people knows only $500,000 needed to complete the project but you came to power for 8year and you didn’t do anything about it kwasia foa only know how to talk Ken Ofori Atta was able to loot country more than $400 million. OFUI.
Doe 1 month ago
If you knew that it was only $500,000 was needed to complete the project, why didn't you do it and you leave it for 8 years? Are you serious?
Konkon 1 month ago
Only 500,000 dollars needed for the completion.
Why didn’t you complete it?
New Ghana 1 month ago
So the animals couldn't raise the so-called just 500,000 dollars in 8 yrs to complete the hospital yet they want mahama to complete it in 16 months? These animals have no shame.
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
Only 500k ,why didn't you complete the project ? Nonsense.
Edward 1 month ago
Why now? Why did you sit aloof for 8 years without asking Akuffo Addo to complete it with ONLY $500,000 in all the 8 years?
Shame on you Asanteman are the judges.
Why now? Why did you sit aloof for 8 years without asking Akuffo Addo to complete it with ONLY $500,000 in all the 8 years?
Joe 1 month ago
For eight good years you were in power and didn’t do anything about it. WONTUMI EXIM BANK loan alone could save this military hospital. And yet it was given to one person to waste.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago
NKWASEAFO, MBOA
RK. 1 month ago
Are these Normanton all?
Don 1 month ago
Why didn’t you finish before your term ended. Corruption wouldn’t allow you NPP thieves.
DEEVINITY 1 month ago
You effervescent morons are still displaying your criminal stupidity. Well's it is allowed. The earlier you go extinct the better for Ghana. Keep going.
Mctwe 1 month ago
A flummoxed minority. Just keep quiet and let a reliable government get this project operational.
Akajatayogogo 1 month ago
NPP Kwasiafuo
Akajatayogogo 1 month ago
Your useless Akufo Addo used 18 thousand dollars per hour hired private jets with his Liesbiens girlfriend Serwaa Broni. NPP Kwasiafuo Kwa
Gasco 1 month ago
And you did not complete it, what a shame. 8 years in power, and you did not complete it.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Shameless, dishonest Npp Sankwas.
Npp Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
Foolish people's Party.
Kennedy Agyapong said it all.
Foolish people's Party.
THE LONE CRUSADER 1 month ago
WHY DIDN'T NPP COMPLET THEM! IS IT BECAUSE ASHANTYS ARE MORE CONCERN? YOU KNEW VERY WELL THAT THIS LAUGHING WICKED JAKAL WILL NEVER TOUCH IT! DO YOU NEED A LIGHT TO KNOW A WOMAN IN THE NIGHT? DON'T YOU JUDGE A TREE BY IT'S FRUITS? IS THIS ALMOST DEADMAN NOT KNOWN? WAAOO!
Abdul 1 month ago
Mr man tell ofori Atta to bring our money back we can use that money to complete it
Betty 1 month ago
AAAA, MICRO, YOUR 80+ CAN CONTRIBUTE THE 'ONLY' COTED TO COMPLETE SINCE YOUR GOVT SHOULD HAVE DONE IT IF IT'S REALLY PRESING NEED TO YOU
HOLALA 1 month ago
You know that $500,000 is needed to complete this hospital so what are you going to inspect again. You were in power why could you not provide that money. The more you expose yourselfs through this press conference.
Gladdy 1 month ago
Sometimes these npp people makes mockery of themselves. Only 500,000 dollars needed to complete Afari hospital and for 8 years you sat aloof and could not finish the project,now you've found your voice to shout like mad dogs.Useless lot.
Francis zorwonoo 1 month ago
These are the cluew of vanity nkoaa
1. Only $500,000 needed and can't you do it as minority if you truly have the region at heart
2. If only $500,000 needed why didn't you do it for past 8 years
3. Election time is ... read full comment
1. Only $500,000 needed and can't you do it as minority if you truly have the region at heart
3. Election time is coming we will see how much one person will spend
Mr. T 1 month ago
I think this hospital should be open but it's appalling to see this people making noise out of it. Nana Addo commission the hospital indicating its good to go, so why the noise. This nonsense of wasting tax payers money to dig holes and make noises must stop.
Yakubu 1 month ago
Mr. Manu why did you not finish this, if you didn't want this to happen, just two percent of work left and you left it why
Samurai 1 month ago
If you had operationalized it, all this wont be happening....
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
My beloved imbeciles,see what you have done to yourselves and think you're doing some people somewhere,it is now official that NDC is a criminal enterprise,it is now bye bye looting,go for your shares oooo!!!!!
Come to Me, all who are weary”
you rest and new life.
Hypocrites, the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta government was in power for over 8 years and borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Why didn't the NPP complete the Afari ...
Bawumia talked about building 1 million household toilets at a potential cost of billions of cedis, yet we still struggle to complete critical health infrastructure that could save lives. Please, continue the politics. After ...
Nkwasiafuor!
Nkwaseafo People's Party members. For eight years you didn't complete this hospital. Do you knew it needed $500000 to complete this hospital but you abandoned it and emptied the coffers of the country before leaving office. I ...
Hypocrites, the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta government was in power for over 8 years and borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Why didn't the NPP complete the Afari ...
So you knew $500000 could complete and operationalise the hospital, yet you were busy paying ghc800000 to King Paluta anytime he mounted stage at your rallies in 2024 to sing ')w) sisi fiaaa no bi' . Abi you see your stupidit ...
Shameless crooks, if only that amount why did your party for 8 years could not find it to complete the hospital. In your warped thinking the credit will go to Mahama for starting it. UGMC nearly suffered the same fate thank G ...
If the exact amount to complete the Afari hospital is $500 000 as purported by the minority in parliament , wat then , how come that during their tenure they couldn’t complete it ?? Wat prevented them from completing the Af ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
If that's true, give me the account ...
This stupid people knows only $500,000 needed to complete the project but you came to power for 8year and you didn’t do anything about it kwasia foa only know how to talk Ken Ofori Atta was able to loot country more than $4 ...
NKWASEAFO, MBOA
Are these Normanton all?
NPP Kwasiafuo
Foolish people's Party.
WHY DIDN'T NPP COMPLET THEM! IS IT BECAUSE ASHANTYS ARE MORE CONCERN? YOU KNEW VERY WELL THAT THIS LAUGHING WICKED JAKAL WILL NEVER TOUCH IT! DO YOU NEED A LIGHT TO KNOW A WOMAN IN THE NIGHT? DON'T YOU JUDGE A TREE BY IT'S F ...
Sometimes these npp people makes mockery of themselves. Only 500,000 dollars needed to complete Afari hospital and for 8 years you sat aloof and could not finish the project,now you've found your voice to shout like mad dogs. ...
3. Election time is ...
I think this hospital should be open but it's appalling to see this people making noise out of it. Nana Addo commission the hospital indicating its good to go, so why the noise. This nonsense of wasting tax payers money to di ...