If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9).....
...... ,, ,,,,,
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9).....
...... ,, ,,,,,
Kingsford Asiedu 2 months ago
Kwasia, what do you know about health issues. Is this the type of health minister that the country needs? Come on and wise up.
Poor Africa must think again 2 months ago
This is the kind of foolishness Africa will never develop. At he knows enough to be a minister, show what you know and stop insulting.
Yeboah 2 months ago
Kingsford Asiedu Kwasea buuluuu. What does your Agyemang Manu knows about health, what does your guinea fowl Dominic NitiWool , a Winneba trained primary school teacher knows about military. Kwasea. Because of idiots like you that Ghana is where she is. Didn't you animals thief the Sputnik vaccines for Covid? A Norwegian journalist gave us the tip off. Thieves
TWEAA DC 2 months ago
IF THE MINISTER IS NOT PREPARED TO REVERSE HIS DECISION TO SUSPEND THE CEO, THE DOCTORS TOO SHOULD CONTINUE THEIR DECISION TO STRIKE...LET THE DINNING HALL PREFECT BLINK FIRST..THEN THE DOCTORS WILL FOLLOW...TWEAA.
NDC PROBES AND KONOMTEES 2 months ago
What is the need for a probe when the problem has existed for so long, and is known to all? Of all the plenty past probes and konomtees what has come out of them? Oya! stop the nonsense and allow those who know, to do their work. Some idiot becomes a politician, the overnight becomes an expert in health matters? Tweeeaaaa...Its all square pegs in round holes under Mahama2 again.
Nana Ama Gyaah 2 months ago
Was the CEO’s actions not in the interest of patient care? How can you go to emegency and lay on the floor of a hospital? Do you know how many infections obe can take home? The minister’s action was very unnecessary .
Millicent 2 months ago
They should even sack that CEO. When you idiots were in.power you told us that Akufo Monkey Addo can appoint and disappoint. What has changed. Transfer that fool to Chorkor Polyclinic
Agbeli Kumordi 2 months ago
Sacked him and find someone to replaced him
Absolutely nonsense
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
BaBanebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Osei Kwabena 2 months ago
The minister should rather be suspended or fired by the president. Ever since he became a minister he had been firing health care workers and treating them like dogs. How can a school prefect treat professionals like his own workers? You are a minister because of politics. Shame on you.
There have been no peace in the health sector ever since the school prefect was appointed as a minister. Why? Sack him now.
Stan 2 months ago
“DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 70 ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
...... ,, ,,,,,
Kingsford Asiedu Kwasea buuluuu. What does your Agyemang Manu knows about health, what does your guinea fowl Dominic NitiWool , a Winneba trained primary school teacher knows about military. Kwasea. Because of idiots like ...
What is the need for a probe when the problem has existed for so long, and is known to all? Of all the plenty past probes and konomtees what has come out of them? Oya! stop the nonsense and allow those who know, to do their w ...
Absolutely nonsense
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
The minister should rather be suspended or fired by the president. Ever since he became a minister he had been firing health care workers and treating them like dogs. How can a school prefect treat professionals like his own ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 70 ...
Recruit NDC fool soldiers to go and work at KATH