Good move Hon minister. but tell the high commissioner of Ghana to south Africa and staff to be fair to all those who apply to go back to Ghana and stop favouring some particular group of people, they have started discriminating against some groups,
Burn the qur'an 14 hours ago
Kill all muslims in Africa. qur'an is toilet paper. Prophet mohammed was a gay peadophile and a sick dog.
koku 13 hours ago
Are you okay.
MANY CHRISTIAN LEADERS ARE WORSE - Ghanani 13 hours ago
Forget!!. We have got Christian leaders who are worse than what you claim Prophet Mohammed to be.
God can use whoever He likes to do His will in the world. The Bible is full of such examples. Saul is an example.
Forget!!. We have got Christian leaders who are worse than what you claim Prophet Mohammed to be.
God can use whoever He likes to do His will in the world. The Bible is full of such examples. Saul is an example.
SURVIVAL. 2 hours ago
Read and learned well before commenting on issues.Saul now Paul was not a bad man like Mohammed was.Saul was a devoted Jew,loyal to Judaism,so it came to a time when he was torturing people who were not Jews to commit themselves to Judaism. Either you'll commit or be kill,there he saw vision that he must also renown the Jewish religion and join brothers in Christianity to proclaim the Gospel. Saul wasn't having bad social character like Mohammed.
Suzanne Kute 14 hours ago
Ghana to send 400 nurses to Jamaica under new bilateral agreement - Ablakwa?
Cor blimey! Stop that nonsense and FIX THE COUNTRY!
ALWAYS BLAMING THE GOVERNMENT - Ghanani 13 hours ago
What is wrong with sending the nurses? Everything you ghanaians you will criticise and yet it is ghanaians who are running the country down.
How can Ghana be fixed when Ghanaians are corrupt.
What is wrong with sending the nurses? Everything you ghanaians you will criticise and yet it is ghanaians who are running the country down.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
SHEGE REASONS 11 hours ago
Where do fools like you get your stupid comments fron, your anus?
JULOR CAESAR 5 hours ago
Can you point to any study that holds that corruption can't be fixed?
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 14 hours ago
GHANA YAYE MMOBO DODO. THIS IS SELF SLAVERY.
SEND THE BEST,PLEASE - Ghanani 13 hours ago
Send the best,please. Remember Ghana's name and prestige are at stake.
SPONSOR 9 hours ago
Kwaseato, don't we in Ghana deserve the best?
Hmmm 13 hours ago
24 Hour Economy yaa mutu
Obassey 6 hours ago
Onyaaye gbemi kafukafu...!!!!! A vagabond vigilante like you prefer smoking your hard wee and following Afenyo Monkey to go about sitting down on our hot streets to demonstrate. Now the sensible and educated ones are being sent out abroad. They will be earning some dollars for themselves and their families, while you go about carrying your smelly body around galamsey sites. Gyimifuor kromfuor ba!
JULOR CAESAR 5 hours ago
Don't forget that the undertaker is a part of the 24 Hour Economy.
Tonee 4 hours ago
Bull
Bull
Eweliar 13 hours ago
The trokosi ayigbe lying king in his elements. Okudzeto Ablakwa you are filthy hypocrite liar.
Kokochill 6 hours ago
The election pain is still burning your heart. Damirifa duué wae.
Queen 13 hours ago
Some of you our Ghanaian leaders are PITIFUL AND PATHETIC. Jamaicans are sending their Nurses to Europe to work & here you are REJOICING for going to them. Ghana hospitals NEED NURSES so HIRE them right here
Mustapha Ofli Jato Hamid Walahi 12 hours ago
@ Queen. So you don't even know that NPP and Akufo Addo sent nurses to Barbados the Land of the Flying fish? Mujahadeen Bawumia said he has sent Zongo boys and girls to Communist Cuba to go and learn doctor work. Stop the double standards
Maxwell 13 hours ago
Well done President Mahama and Foreign Minister Ablakwa. Stay focused and drive the resetting agenda. God is on your side.
Asakramitoga 12 hours ago
Very refreshing
True Akan 12 hours ago
Do t go do ashawo for there oo
Dem go eat you taya
Mubi 10 hours ago
So can never come up with their own ideas? The Nana Addo government has done this and in opposition you condemned it. Shame
Islam 10 hours ago
Nobody condemned it in opposition. Show the evidence
Dem go Fcuk them papa 7 hours ago
Rasta Maria dick. Chair if you sister or girl is part put your hands on your head. What's the equivalent in USD these nurses will be paid?? Jeez send our nurses to UK, USA, Germany and the rest. Jamaican nurses Clare going there and we better than them
Kiku 5 hours ago
Most ghananins are fools, what good in this, the leaders are playing too much games on as, why the country Ghana don't need nurses or what
Rip Van Winkle 5 hours ago
What about Barbados? Or you didn't read Graphic when Akufo Monkey Addo sent nurses to Barbados the Land of the Flying fish?
JULOR CAESAR 5 hours ago
I wonder if these nurses will agree to work in Somalia if asked.
FRANKIE 47 minutes ago
Send Dem and when we turn patient away cuz our time is due for closing or tired. Come and write long write ups that we are lazy. Why don't I send parliamentarians there to help them as well
Okyenhene Abotia Ofori Panin 13 minutes ago
Ate you that foolish? If you are tired throw your nursing green uniform away and go to Kyekyewerewewe to weed mankani for sale at a reasonable price at Ama Samine bus stop. Kwasea
THE LONE CRUSADER 44 minutes ago
WHY NOW?I HAVE REPEATED THIS SEVERAL TIMES! EIII! DONT DO LIKE NANA ADDOO! LISTEN TO THE PEOPLES WHEN THEY TALK! IS THE PEOPLES' VOICE NOT THAT OF GOD? ASSEMBLIES SNR OVERSEER FULL OF EVIL KRONOO NE NKWASEA KEKA FULL OF LIES!HOW CAN YEA LIKE AGAMBIRE TAKE 90 FOR YAA ASATEWAA NOT TOMATOES? ABBA!
Good move Hon minister. but tell the high commissioner of Ghana to south Africa and staff to be fair to all those who apply to go back to Ghana and stop favouring some particular group of people, they have started discriminat ...
Are you okay.
Read and learned well before commenting on issues.Saul now Paul was not a bad man like Mohammed was.Saul was a devoted Jew,loyal to Judaism,so it came to a time when he was torturing people who were not Jews to commit themsel ...
24 Hour Economy yaa mutu
Onyaaye gbemi kafukafu...!!!!! A vagabond vigilante like you prefer smoking your hard wee and following Afenyo Monkey to go about sitting down on our hot streets to demonstrate. Now the sensible and educated ones are being se ...
Bull
@ Queen. So you don't even know that NPP and Akufo Addo sent nurses to Barbados the Land of the Flying fish? Mujahadeen Bawumia said he has sent Zongo boys and girls to Communist Cuba to go and learn doctor work. Stop the d ...
Very refreshing
Dem go eat you taya
Rasta Maria dick. Chair if you sister or girl is part put your hands on your head. What's the equivalent in USD these nurses will be paid?? Jeez send our nurses to UK, USA, Germany and the rest. Jamaican nurses Clare going th ...
WHY NOW?I HAVE REPEATED THIS SEVERAL TIMES! EIII! DONT DO LIKE NANA ADDOO! LISTEN TO THE PEOPLES WHEN THEY TALK! IS THE PEOPLES' VOICE NOT THAT OF GOD? ASSEMBLIES SNR OVERSEER FULL OF EVIL KRONOO NE NKWASEA KEKA FULL OF LIES ...