Stay strong my brother and wishing you well. May the Lord continue to be with you .
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
The Motherland 2 days ago
Folks, that's MUMBI SERAKI for you, always online.... helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam.
Larry 3 days ago
Keep strong. Live your life without any regret. Even those who are pretty much lucky to be free from serious ailments will all depart this earth at some point in life. All the best bruh..!!!
Aba Sam 3 days ago
Don't you have anyone to donate kidney for transplant?
Hey! 2 days ago
Aba, don't beat drums to launch unruly kortibortors into the wild. To scam for kids to scissors their bellies and remove kidneys. And soon wear cassock in funeral cortège, to bury babies half-alive, singing, 'All Die bi Die' o-o
Wofa Atta (Convert) 3 days ago
I got goosebumps when reading this. May the ALMIGHTY GOD give you strength and get you out of this. Aameen.
Opoku 3 days ago
Scumbag
Scumbag
Lori 3 days ago
You thought you were chopping our Brazil money for free?
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 2 days ago
Don't give up bro. God will heal you.
A PERFECT EXAMPLE OF WHAT HAPPENS TO CORRUPT AND THIEVERY MOs AND MINISTERS AND APPOINTEES OF GOVERNMENT WHO STEAL STATE FUNDS .... 2 days ago
Dear Mr MP. Just return the stolen funds and the bribe monies that caused Ghana hardship and you will be fully healed completely 100% plus long, long and longer life of over 100 in good health and happiness. Keep the fraud and corrupt monies you stole from the State and you will have your miserable self to blame. This goes to all your other colleagues who have become "wealthy" from theft of state funds!!!!!
DA 2 days ago
You are a very evil person to react this way to someone sharing his challenging experiences with a serious illness. You should have a compassionate heart, not an evil one, simply because the man is a former politician! Pray that God forgive you for your sinful behavior!
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 days ago
Really? You must be NDC member to sympathize with Adu Asare. Didnt the NDC pay KT to insult former president Kuffour?
Hey! 2 days ago
Who is more evil than akyem-mafia?
SOOKY SHAIMEN 2 days ago
May God heal you, this I pray in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen!
Onua K3k3 6 hours ago
May God have mercy on you. Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
Lash 3 days ago
Wish you well, big bro
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Koti 3 days ago
Our politicians must listen to him - nothing is permanent in this world.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 3 days ago
Keep the positive mood Mr. Asare for it is also true that "there is a sound body in a sound mind".
Our Healthcare system should be revamped and well resourced to incorporate such diseases for free treatment.
I appreci ... read full comment
Keep the positive mood Mr. Asare for it is also true that "there is a sound body in a sound mind".
Our Healthcare system should be revamped and well resourced to incorporate such diseases for free treatment.
I appreciate you're being financially drained but please can you or someone you trust set up an online financial appeal portal for you? Perhaps those you helped in the past and some well wishers like me will put some token in kitty.
Wishing you all the best.
Cocoa farmers hair cut 3 days ago
wisdom galore@RottenKingdom of Donkeys. Adu Asare is going through a lot. Let someone start the process. Get well soon Adu
Hey! 2 days ago
AkyemMafia can initiate the portal. Ken ofori-atta can resourse it in millions of $s, by wire. Liliput will top up. If they do not, their wickedness can further be confirmed. That their head-inside is stone-strong pa pa
Blessed Ayaala 2 days ago
He said he had been on it until 15th January, meaning that he is now healed of it! I guess
Hhhti 2 days ago
He’s had a transplant
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 3 days ago
God is in Control. Happy to see you cheering up
I love Ghana 3 days ago
Soo sorry uncle. I have not seen you physically before but you are among the very few politicians I like listening to. I was attending WASS when you became mp at adentan constituency.
All I can say is that God will help you ... read full comment
Soo sorry uncle. I have not seen you physically before but you are among the very few politicians I like listening to. I was attending WASS when you became mp at adentan constituency.
All I can say is that God will help you to come out of all difficulties.
Emmanuel 3 days ago
Not a nice Guy but, will pray for him to heal
Ayudia 3 days ago
@Emmanuel. I know your mother would even be happy to trade you for a horse if she gets the opportunity. You're a nasty fool.
Augustine Teye Amezuwey 3 days ago
I pray for your healing and quick recovery. God is faithful
Kwa 2 days ago
Nigga, there is no healing when you are on dialysis. The only thing that takes you off it is a kidney transplant, or you die. your prayers are useless
Sycamore 3 days ago
Awww life! God bless you and heal you sir
Susan Djan 3 days ago
I PRAY THE LORD HEALS YOU COMPLETELY. AMEN
Duah Anthony 3 days ago
It shall be well.
kwame Ohene 3 days ago
Keep hoping. It shall be well
Yaw Sakyi 3 days ago
May God heal you completely. Very intelligent individual and Politician
Korbla 3 days ago
The Lord's favour will find you. Shalom!
Kofi Papa Adom 3 days ago
May the holy spirit grant you spiritual healing. God is in control.
Kwame Peter 3 days ago
SOOKY,unsympathetic idiot are you human? Do you know your fate tomorrow? Or you think Adu-Asare is NPP.May the Almighty forgive you.
Citizen8 3 days ago
@Kwame Peter, it appears you wouldn't have been bothered if Mr. Adu-Asare were an NPP member. That's what your comment suggests. And in that case, you aren't different from SOOKY. Very unfortunate.
Godwin Achaab 3 days ago
Honorables I admire you and I will continue to pray for you may God bless you
Kwaku 3 days ago
If all our politicians are to get seriuisly ill, I believe our healthcare system will drastically improve.
Frank 3 days ago
May God grant you healing
Emmanuel 3 days ago
Not a nice Guy, but will pray for him to heal
Obeng 3 days ago
Sorry to hear this, may the healing power from above be your portion in the powerful name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth
Obeng Ransford 3 days ago
What about kidney transplant. Try South Africa.
Okesie1 3 days ago
So NDC cannot fund a kidney transplant for this loyal member of their party? Hmmmmm. Sorry for Mr Adu Asare.
Mawutor 3 days ago
May you receive a new kidney from a donor in Jesus name
Kwame 3 days ago
God is still healing all forms of ailment. Draw closer to your maker and ask for healing. He will surely hear your cry and come through for you. May he have mercy on us all.AMEN
Capt Adabuga 3 days ago
So Adu Asare has been ill all these times and he was still bitter about not given any position? What a selfish PUNK
Bankye Dada Dankasa 3 days ago
Wo yɛ kwasea paa, @capt adabuga whatever your name. You lack basic human decency.
Robert 3 days ago
So Hon. How are you this time around
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 days ago
Sorry.
Sorry.
KIDNEY TRANSPLANT MAYBE? 3 days ago
I think we should start moving towards more advanced treatment options, like a kidney transplant, for this kind of situation. I hope you feel better.
Atitsogbui Romeo 3 days ago
How I wish the death of this NDC thief
Great one 3 days ago
Oh God! I am pained by this, people should be careful of what we consume, there's so much dangerous chemicals and heavy metals in the body these days causing things like kidney failure
I wish you well
Oh God! I am pained by this, people should be careful of what we consume, there's so much dangerous chemicals and heavy metals in the body these days causing things like kidney failure
I wish you well
Ghanaman 1 2 days ago
Yes. Very sadly, those who irresponsibly allowed galamsey to destroy Ghana’s environment over the last decade, must realise that these are some of the unforeseen costs and consequences. Mercury and heavy metal poisoning is real.
Ghanaman 1 2 days ago
We wish him well
Jane Wills 3 days ago
Be healed in Jesus name!
Wishing Adu-Asare well. Very sad indeed 3 days ago
The FDA and other relevant authorities need to educate the public better about lifestyle choices, dangerous food preparation methods, dangerous drinks and spices that are contributing to the increase in this kidney disease menace. They should also withdraw the licences for many energy and fuzzy drinks as well as monosodium based spices on the market.
Prevention is always better and cheaper than cure.
Gra 3 days ago
God will heal you
Korsi 3 days ago
You need a transplant
Stan 3 days ago
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Label ... read full comment
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Sansambila 2 days ago
May the Almighty Allah heal the honorable. Anything is possible with Allah
That is good for all politician who become corrupt. 2 days ago
How I wish all corrupt people would go through such cases and spent all their loot money in the hospital till they die.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 days ago
Just say thank you to the NPP for adding this dialysis to free medicare.
Midas 2 days ago
May the saving grace and favour of the bring you healing and preservation
THE LONE CRUSADER 2 days ago
KOJO! IF YOU OUT OF THE STOMACK DEFEND THE EVIL! THESE ARE SOME OF THE THINGS WHICH CAN HAPPEND TO YOU! IF YOU CALL BLACK WHITE AND WHITE BLACK! KNOW THAT!IS GOD DEAD? BE TRUTHFUL TO THE END AND INHERIT THE CROWN OF LIFE AND IN WHATEVER YOU DO! REMEMBER GOD! IST ALARM!abbi!
Kwesi 2 days ago
We are all born to die, no fears!
Black-Bird_007 2 days ago
Hmmm this is so sad, am even emotional right now, stay strong and wishing you well. May the Lord continue to be with you.
All die be die! So saith the akyempanzee!
Aba, don't beat drums to launch unruly kortibortors into the wild. To scam for kids to scissors their bellies and remove kidneys. And soon wear cassock in funeral cortège, to bury babies half-alive, singing, 'All Die bi D ...
Scumbag
Dear Mr MP. Just return the stolen funds and the bribe monies that caused Ghana hardship and you will be fully healed completely 100% plus long, long and longer life of over 100 in good health and happiness. Keep the fraud an ...
You are a very evil person to react this way to someone sharing his challenging experiences with a serious illness. You should have a compassionate heart, not an evil one, simply because the man is a former politician! Pray t ...
Wish you well, big bro
I appreci ...
He’s had a transplant
All I can say is that God will help you ...
It shall be well.
Sorry.
I wish you well
Yes. Very sadly, those who irresponsibly allowed galamsey to destroy Ghana’s environment over the last decade, must realise that these are some of the unforeseen costs and consequences. Mercury and heavy metal poisoning is ...
We wish him well
Be healed in Jesus name!
The FDA and other relevant authorities need to educate the public better about lifestyle choices, dangerous food preparation methods, dangerous drinks and spices that are contributing to the increase in this kidney disease me ...
God will heal you
You need a transplant
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Label ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
KOJO! IF YOU OUT OF THE STOMACK DEFEND THE EVIL! THESE ARE SOME OF THE THINGS WHICH CAN HAPPEND TO YOU! IF YOU CALL BLACK WHITE AND WHITE BLACK! KNOW THAT!IS GOD DEAD? BE TRUTHFUL TO THE END AND INHERIT THE CROWN OF LIFE AND ...