Korle Bu doctors threaten to strike on May 2

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Efo 2 weeks ago

Ndc will still blame Npp for this

• Top Notch lawyers 2 weeks ago

You are just an idiot go and bath

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago

Akando is behaving like a bull in a Chinà shop,breaking what is broken by the time he's done there will be no MOH to run,what at all does John Mahama see in Akando? NDC,where are your men and womèn(not Mary Awusi)?

Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Yabi Yabi 2 weeks ago

Your posts, Kwame Peter, shows your level of ignorance while they expose you for the tribal and political influences that drive you; you have no principles, moral compass or foresight and it does not look like you can read wi ...

• Jack Sparrow 2 weeks ago

we're praying that sewia afari military nd the rest hospitals will be operational nd start the 24 hr lab there u'll see ur stupidity kwasea ppl uve taking the hospital political not everywhere but Ashanti region fuuuuuuls

Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• DON 2 weeks ago

THESE PEOPLE AGAIN.THEY WANT TO FRUSTRATE THE GOVERNMENT. NPP PEOPLE

• KBM 2 weeks ago

Your government with no policy is frustrating itself. You said 1-3-3, not 1-1-1.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago

BRING IN CUBAN DOCTORS TO REPLACE THEM. ANYTIME NDC IS IN POWER, THESE USELESS DOCTORS MADE UP OF AKIM/ASHANTIS TRY TO BRING THE GOVERNMENT DOWN.

Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine......... For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nana Yaw 2 weeks ago

Absolutely nonsense!

• Ojoo 2 weeks ago

Kwasia even your own doctors u can pay them how more Cuban doctors

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 2 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 2 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Modernise Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• YEN 2 weeks ago

What qualifies a person as a Laboratory physician?. YEN

• KofSam 2 weeks ago

Under the present conditions in our hospitals, patients are still dying and Ghana cannot afford to lose more patients with this looming strike by doctors. The Hipocratic Oath must be practiced by all doctors. Hospitals are su ...

• KBM 2 weeks ago

Yes, the government must employ health service staff to fulfil its so called 24 HR economy

• Kwame Antwi 2 weeks ago

Must everything be for them.
    After sabotaging Physician Assistants, they want to take it to the laboratory scientists too???
    Abbah!!!! What at all do they want in this country?????

I'm hoping to see the day that the Phy ...

• Yakubu 2 weeks ago

One district one factory and they began to brand existing factories as new creation of the program is going to happen here too. We all know that if you walk into our hospitals at any time you will be attended to so don't begi ...

• Naa 2 weeks ago

Yaabr33 mu you can go and don't come back. Keep on killing Ghanaians. You think you guys are Gods.? Go to hell just give us break. I am a health worker and don't agree with your uselessness threats. When npp-pigs were in powe ...

• Adjei 1 week ago

This ha happened before. The last time it was the Lab technicians who threatened strike because of interference or imposition of doctors on them. We have been in Ghana all this while. Let's not recycle challenges for politica ...