Don't mind NPP people. Focus on your goals. Who should clean up their mess for them? Press on with your achievements. Shameful lot!
Anita 4 days ago
Please government try and complete about 30 and use it to insult them like Kennedy Agyepong. NPP are incompetent fools
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ABOBOLANCE IN THIS MODERN GHANA 4 days ago
Anytime this dining hall minister opens his mouth, nothing sensible comes out.
Abu 4 days ago
So how many can you complete in the next 3 years? Tell us Mr. Clueless minister.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC NAYSAYER, PESSIMISTIC, PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!!
“ASREWA DE NTAM KESE REPRE ADE, NA WO SE MEKA ME MAAME NAN”!!!!!! GOD BLESS BIG BRAIN NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! ... read full comment
ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC NAYSAYER, PESSIMISTIC, PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!!
“ASREWA DE NTAM KESE REPRE ADE, NA WO SE MEKA ME MAAME NAN”!!!!!! GOD BLESS BIG BRAIN NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!!
NDC IS ENGROSSED, DEEPLY IMMERSED IN THE SPIRIT OF MEDIOCRITY. HOW CAN THESE NDC ABOBOYABULANCE PERFORM AS AN OFF-ROAD VEHICLE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE????? ANY RESPECT FROM NDC FOR THE COUNTRYSIDE FOLKS?????
HWE!! MAHAMA AND NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!!! AWAY WITH YOUR ABOBOYABULANCE. THE SAME WAY YOU AND ATO FORSON GAVE US ALBION TRUCKS TELLING US THEY ARE AMBULANCES. CLEAR THEM OUT OF OUR ROADS!! THEY ARE A NUISANCE TO BEHOLD!!!!
Pelicles. 4 days ago
Define achievement. The only government in Ghana's history who cannot pay our hardworking cocoa farmers is an achievement or, you don't understand the word.
The Broader View. Believe You Me 4 days ago
Spend your super knowledge for words, to soul search and rebulld your damaged image rather. Having messed up the Land, reversing her trajectory 77 years, doing nothing. Just lying, looting, playing kokofu ball and "Breaking the 8". Disgrace.
Pelicles. 4 days ago
Your Mahama is the most disgraceful leader ever for using $10billion to artificially appraise the cedi while he cannot pay government workers. Do some of you even understand what is going on in Ghana or it is just the usual politics even if nothing is working.
Mahama criticize then President Nana Addo for buying ambulances that will serve Ghanaians, and he then procures "Tricycles" to move community nurses who are not being paid to go into the rural areas to work for free.
Yes, that is your darling Mahama, the creepy slot that uses ten hours to travel One hour.
Naa 4 days ago
Why has government workers not gone on strike if they have not been paid. Stop the 2016 stupid lies
@ The Broader View 4 days ago
Kwashia, how many of the E blocks which you started building in the bush did you complete before you were kicked out of office? Yet you expected the new govt to complete them. It is people with your kind of backward small brains who retard progress. Wait until your family member dies because they had to be transported on a tricycle 10 miles away from the nearest hospital on bad roads. Brainless idiot.
Sage 4 days ago
I have never seen an incompetent and useless Minister like this idiot.
Fd 4 days ago
Minister don’t waste your time. Focus on the areas that really need them. There’s was once an arrogant braggart who knew nothing about running a country. Everything he attempted to do was for publicity/ political purposes and not for development.
Sam 4 days ago
And yet u expected the past government to complete them
Bawumia 4 days ago
Kwasia for good 8 yrs the Akufo Addo couldn't complete even one. Gyimifo) ba
Sam 4 days ago
Thanks for your insult. I leave you to your God.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
IF AKUFFO ADDO COULD NOT COMPLETE A SINGLE ONE IN 8 GOOD YEARS
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
PERICLES ODWAN, APONKYE. CARRY ALL NPP COCOA TO IVORY COAST AND SELL FOR GOOD PRICE. ABOA!
Pelicles. 4 days ago
At times, it is better not to response to those who sniff Mahama's urine because from their comments, they are easily detected. Who told you that Nana did not complete none of the agenda 111 hospitals?
The one at Trede, Of ... read full comment
At times, it is better not to response to those who sniff Mahama's urine because from their comments, they are easily detected. Who told you that Nana did not complete none of the agenda 111 hospitals?
The one at Trede, Ofori Krom etc were started and completed. Do research before posting lies on the web to fool those who behave like you.
EFIA BISSUE 4 days ago
MR. KWABENA MINTAH AKANDOH, BE REALISTIC AND MAKE A SERIOUS ATTEMPT TO COMPLETE THE AGENDA 111 DISTRICT HOSPITALS PROJECT. TRY AND COMPLETE 60 OF THE ALMOST COMPLETED HOSPITALS AND THEN PROMISE TO FINISH THE REST IN THE SECOND TERM OF THE RULING PARTY. OTHERWISE YOUR PARTY (NDC) WILL BE SHOCKED IN DECEMBER 2028 WHEN NPP MAKES THE COMPLETION OF THESE PROJECTS ONE OF THE MAJOR CAMPAIGN MESSAGES. NOTE THAT 60 OF THESE HOSPITALS, MOSTLY COMPLETED, ARE IN ELECTORALLY SWING AKAN AREAS WHERE YOU HAVE DESTROYED THE LIVES OF THE PEOPLE LIVING IN THESE AREAS WITH YOUR ATROCIOUS 29% CUT IN COCOA PRODUCER PRICES OR GROSS PRICES WHICH HAVE FORCED PROFITS FROM COCOA FARMING TO NEGATIVE OR ZERO. MARK MY WORDS, THE NPP WILL REVITALIZE DURING THE LAST HALF OF THE YEAR 2028 IF YOU DO NOT COMPLETE THESE PROJECTS SENDING THE 7 DECEMBER 2028 ELECTION TO A CLEAR RUNOFF. WITHOUT MAHAMA AT THE HEAD OF THE NDC TICKET, ANY THING COULD HAPPEN AND YOUR PARTY COULD BE DRIVEN FROM POWER AND YOU YOURSELF ARE LIKELY TO LOSE YOUR SEFWI SEAT. A WORD TO THW WISE IS ENOUGH.
Chaddar is the President 4 days ago
Completing of hospitals for ordinary Ghanaians who voted for you to get common basic medical health is not realistic.Mintah Akondoh are you okay in your brain.For we to get access to survive is a problem for you and your govt.You better resign because you are not fit to serve us.
You are really a foolish stupid man.
Better leave your position
Nostradamus 4 days ago
This problem of uncompleted Agenda 111 hospitals though inherited from NPP will cause the downfall of NDC in 2028 elections. People will vote for NPP to come back and complete those hospitals.
Unanimous 4 days ago
Tickle your anus. The money will be used in paying teachers and nurses arrears. Top priority
paa mills 4 days ago
Liars in the current NDC Government are all stupid fools. You guys were campaigning on that trend and now saying useless grammar
Of 4 days ago
I think agenda 111 idea came after covid.educate me if it's not correct
OZYMANDIAS 4 days ago
HOOO Mintah Akandoh. Were you not the same person who took the NPP administration to the cleaners for initiating the Agenda 111 social intervention policy? What has changed now? You have now realised that it’s much easier to criticise when you are in opposition than be confronted with the reality on the ground. Shame on you and your NDC colleagues.
JB 4 days ago
Really! But you used it in the campaign. Bawumia should come in 2029 to complete them....
xyz 4 days ago
Akufo-Addo is the most useless person in the whole world. A wasteful old man who is a waste himself.
Kwaku Anim 4 days ago
Let the government find the needed funding to complete all
Agenda 111 projects within the next three years for the people. There must be on foot dragging or crass politics as usual.
Or else , Parliament must prohibit all ... read full comment
Agenda 111 projects within the next three years for the people. There must be on foot dragging or crass politics as usual.
Or else , Parliament must prohibit all health related traveling outside the country by our so called politicians and their public service lackeys.
THE LONE CRUSADER 4 days ago
DINING HALL PREFECT! THE 18.5 TONS OF OUR GOLD! WHERE IS IT? $500 BILLION OF OUR OIL MONEY WHERE IS IT?16 MONTHS OF GOV. WHERE ARE ALL THESE MONNIES?AKROMFOO MO DEE SAA FROM RAWLINGSES ABONSAMFOO NO.HAVEN'T MOST OF YOU STOLLEN GOV LANDS AND COMPLITED THEIR HOUSES ALREADY?
OZYMANDIAS 4 days ago
The Dining Hall prefect has now accepted that Propaganda and Lies do not build a nation. Mud on your face, Mintah Akandoh.
Kojo 4 days ago
You can't complete Agenda 111 because of financial constraints but you have money for 24 hour markets? You have already publicly announced government's abandonment of Agenda 111. Why is the Minister still talking about it? Is the government being haunted by it and feeling guilty?
AFUA BISUE 3 days ago
KWABENA MINTAH AKANDOH, AS A REPRESENTATIVE OF THE SEFWI PEOPLE, YOU SAT IN CABINET AND DID NOT PROTEST THE 29% REDUCTION IN GROSS COCOA PRODUCER PRICES WHICH EFFECTIVELY LED TO ZERO PROFITS FOR COCOA FARMERS.
Charles Acheampong 3 days ago
Mr minister, while I support the completion of all abandoned government projects, in the case of Akuffo Addo's agenda 111 projects, it will be stupid not to finish the Afari military hospital before considering the agenda 111 projects. Out of sheer wickedness, Akuffo Addo, Nebuccadenezer left the Afari military hospital to the vagaries of the weather to rot. Again, the Onua Do mobile clinic initiated and operationalised by the previous Mahamall
administration, Akuffo Addo left it to rot. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for Mahama in the 2024 general elections. Asantehene is a hypocrite that was why he didn't ask Akuffo Addo ,Nebuccadenezer to complete the Afari military hospital project. Though I am not too enthused about Mahama's government
ackadaisical attitude of fighting the galamsey menace but certainly not the NPP party again!
Kwasi 3 days ago
This is nothing, but narrow-mindedness. So sad!
Anyway, every nation and or generation gets the leaders it deserves. Exact reflection of society.
Barko osae twum 3 days ago
I agree with you minister, Bawumia and akuffo addo promised gjanaians that the funding had all been secure and that all the 111 hospitals will be ready by election time end of 2024. What caused the non completion. Why couldnt they scaled down the 11 and make it agenda 100 so that they could complete all the nearly completed hospitals JDM BUILT before leaving into opposition. We will have had 11 hospitals fully functioning now to treat sick ghanaians who arent luck enough to be flown out of the country sponsored by only one kind human in gjana ibrahim mahama. Why should one person only be asked for financial assistance everytime a ghanaian needs medical help. Is he the only rich in ghana, if he dies it too out of the natural kindness of heart his late mother Joyce raised him with. You then get some stupid ghanaians commenting its stolen money from his brother who is prrsident. Lets assume its stolen money he is helping others in need of emergency medical care else its death. And everytime its a full blessing of success. Ibrahim never has stolen any tax payers money or taken what diesnt belong to him. His late mother was a very successful businesswoman . And also cooked super delicious amazing food that we all troupe there to eat very yummy well cooked home meal. It was a joint you meeting everyone there and realise we were all the the very same night club the night before. It was the greatest joint to unwind the weekend. So ibrahim ĝwasnt from a poor home. He used the network of friends he built from his mother business, cooking to launch himself and had many who believed in hos dream from day one. So those of you who keep on saying he has been handed over our mining concessions by ndc or hos brother should let our ears have peace. Ĝ
“ASREWA DE NTAM KESE REPRE ADE, NA WO SE MEKA ME MAAME NAN”!!!!!! GOD BLESS BIG BRAIN NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! ...
Spend your super knowledge for words, to soul search and rebulld your damaged image rather. Having messed up the Land, reversing her trajectory 77 years, doing nothing. Just lying, looting, playing kokofu ball and "Breaking ...
Your Mahama is the most disgraceful leader ever for using $10billion to artificially appraise the cedi while he cannot pay government workers. Do some of you even understand what is going on in Ghana or it is just the usual p ...
Kwashia, how many of the E blocks which you started building in the bush did you complete before you were kicked out of office? Yet you expected the new govt to complete them. It is people with your kind of backward small bra ...
Minister don’t waste your time. Focus on the areas that really need them. There’s was once an arrogant braggart who knew nothing about running a country. Everything he attempted to do was for publicity/ political purposes ...
The one at Trede, Of ...
MR. KWABENA MINTAH AKANDOH, BE REALISTIC AND MAKE A SERIOUS ATTEMPT TO COMPLETE THE AGENDA 111 DISTRICT HOSPITALS PROJECT. TRY AND COMPLETE 60 OF THE ALMOST COMPLETED HOSPITALS AND THEN PROMISE TO FINISH THE REST IN THE SECON ...
Completing of hospitals for ordinary Ghanaians who voted for you to get common basic medical health is not realistic.Mintah Akondoh are you okay in your brain.For we to get access to survive is a problem for you and your govt ...
HOOO Mintah Akandoh. Were you not the same person who took the NPP administration to the cleaners for initiating the Agenda 111 social intervention policy? What has changed now? You have now realised that it’s much easier t ...
Or else , Parliament must prohibit all ...
DINING HALL PREFECT! THE 18.5 TONS OF OUR GOLD! WHERE IS IT? $500 BILLION OF OUR OIL MONEY WHERE IS IT?16 MONTHS OF GOV. WHERE ARE ALL THESE MONNIES?AKROMFOO MO DEE SAA FROM RAWLINGSES ABONSAMFOO NO.HAVEN'T MOST OF YOU STOLLE ...
You can't complete Agenda 111 because of financial constraints but you have money for 24 hour markets? You have already publicly announced government's abandonment of Agenda 111. Why is the Minister still talking about it? Is ...
Mr minister, while I support the completion of all abandoned government projects, in the case of Akuffo Addo's agenda 111 projects, it will be stupid not to finish the Afari military hospital before considering the agend ...
I agree with you minister, Bawumia and akuffo addo promised gjanaians that the funding had all been secure and that all the 111 hospitals will be ready by election time end of 2024. What caused the non completion. Why couldnt ...