Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Truth Stands 1 day ago
Always cup in hand begging for loans, grants, aids, health services. Shameless president.
Nana 1 day ago
Instead of John Dramani Mahama improving his knowledge in leadership when in opposition for 8yrs, he spent it on-line studying for his Masters in Optics and PR .That's is exactly what he's showing us in his 2nd Term.
TATA 22 hours ago
I JUST DON'T GET IT. JUST STOP THE THIEVERY IN GHANA AND WE SHALL HAVE ENOUGH MONEY FOR OUR DEVELOPMENT. GHANAIANS ARE THIEVES. STEALING BY OUR SECURITY SERVICES, BUSINESSMEN AND WOMEN, POLITICIANS, TEACHERS, DOCTORS AND NURSES, CARPENTERS, MASONS, TILERS, CEOS, LAWYERS, JUDGES, DRIVERS AND THEIR MATES, SCHOOL CHILDREN, PASTORS, I MEAN EVERY BODY IN GHANA. AND OUR LEADERS ARE STILL VERY NAIVE. YOU ARE HAPPY BECAUSE A WHITE MAN HAS GIVEN YOU SOME MONEY. IT IS A BAIT!!! FRANCE HAS BEEN KICKED OUT OF BURKINA FASO, NIGER AND MALI AND THEY ARE SUFFERING AND LOOKING FOR ALTERNATIVES. PLEASE PRESIDENT JDM, I LOVE YOU. DON'T FALL FOR THE TRICKS OF THESE WHITE BEINGS, THEY NEVER WISH AFRICA WELL. THEY ARE LOOKING FOR WAYS AND MEANS TO CONTINUE EXPLOITING AFRICA, BE VERY VERY CAREFUL!!!
Awine 1 day ago
Don’t be fooled! The truth is in the details. Help with Conflicts and security should be well noted. The wicked France trying to use Ghana as their base to attack Burkina Faso after failing with Togo and Ivory Coast. Why is the first country Ghana when their former French colonies are right next door?
Abi 23 hours ago
@Awine
You’re right on target, bro!
Burkina should be extremely vigilant in its relations with Ghana. First, Mahama signs a “Defence pact” with the EU allegedly to help Ghana against terrorism. But these are the same ... read full comment
@Awine
Burkina should be extremely vigilant in its relations with Ghana. First, Mahama signs a “Defence pact” with the EU allegedly to help Ghana against terrorism. But these are the same people the AES expelled for failing to help them with war against terrorism in more than 10 years. On the contrary, it was discovered that the Europeans were actually aiding the terrorists, supplying them with weapons and intelligence and also through the wicked, racist collaboration of Mauritania and Algeria.
What is this suspicious agreement going to do for Ghana? What have the French ever done for their neocolonies?
Burkina, be on maximum alert! Don’t trust Mahama.
Kokonsa 12 hours ago
Even Burkina Faso is now in romance with France's elder brother America. Let's go for the positives.
Ruthan 1 day ago
France historically is not known for being generous even to its former colonies, who they have so much exploited their natural resources. I'm wondering the type of weed both President Mahama & his foreign Minister have smoken to tell us those foolish stuff.
ObuasiMan 1 day ago
Ghana with hat in hand begging for crumbs.
FACT 1 day ago
IS IT GOLD FOR HEALTH INSURANCE?
Ghana enrolled in the National Health Compact of France.
Using Ghana gold to make bulk payments?
Wondering if the Mahama Ibrahim jet shall be the airambulance to fly sick Ghanaians to France for treatment.
Pelicles. 1 day ago
Tweakai, Ghana, when are we going to sit up and reason like those we beg from? The only thing the black leader know is to go and act foolishly like a cripple who need a walking stick to get by but has forgotten that he had two legs.
When these people give such things, it comes with some strings attached that will mature in the future with deadly consequences.
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 1 day ago
VERY GOOD COMMENT!!! Pelicles
Kwajo 1 day ago
This your comment is insulting to persons living with disabilities.
Pelicles. 1 day ago
Please, I am not insulting people with disabilities rather, I did not frame the statement well, I am sorry.
Nii 23 hours ago
Ignore those NDC Animals.They are very good to twist facts bcoz they know their members are illiterates and ignorant. These Idiots believed 24hrs Economy but can't explain the neaning of Figurative expression to their fans.
Walewale Arab 22 hours ago
Kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power. Jandam is old fashioned. Ekorase ni ba. NPP ni aboa
Fred 17 hours ago
Could not have agreed more
Test2 1 day ago
SAME OLD STORY
ALWAYS BEGGING NOTHING TO SHOW FOR
COMMON TOMATOES WE CAN GROW
PATHETIC CORRUPT COUNTRY
SAME OLD STORY
PATHETIC CORRUPT COUNTRY
Kofi 1 day ago
Settings
Settings
Maama the Gonja mafia. 1 day ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama is the first for the bad reasons :
1. Investigated by his boss for stealing - Airbus Sandal
2. His brother always buys private jet anytime he wins elections
3. Hand Ghana's mineral deposits to his ... read full comment
3. Hand Ghana's mineral deposits to his brother
4. Repair cost of a constructed road is more than the cost of constructing the road itself
5. His family members use govt machinery to execute thir private contracts
6. Allocating a govt building to himself as his retirement package
7. Engaging in ethnocentric and hate speech - do you remember Akyem Mafia?
8. Lying for power
9. Doing everything possible to imprison potential competitors to his family members - think about Wontumi
10. Share bed with openly confessed trumutrumu man. I don't know what they did behind closed doors.
11. Gonja mafia John Mahama is using his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.
You can add to the list.
Are you seeing what we are seeing
The Motherland 20 hours ago
Yes, you are seeing nothing, just like a blind man, you can only see nothing. But those of us with clear eyes, we see good governance, we see reprieve for the masses, we see real time development unfolding and we see a finance minister who wouldn't run away with our money to hide as a coward in America!!
Koppong 1 day ago
Finish Accra Kumasi road
with all due respect 1 day ago
Never betray your brothers because little freebies. France and Europeans are desperate becareful
with all due respect 1 day ago
Never betray your brothers because of little freebies. France and Europeans are desperate becareful
Truth 1 day ago
And some stupid ghanaians are still celebrating this clueless beggar, when younger Leaders are standing up.
Anita 1 day ago
@ The Truth. Who do you want us to celebrate? Be bold and tell us. Please don't feel shy. Otherwise you are an idiot
Ama 23 hours ago
The beggar is President John Dramani Mahama, who is prepared to loot what we have bur then go out to beg for us in our name. The cost of that Private Jet can solve those health problems of Ghana
Anita 22 hours ago
You did not answer the question. Who do you want to be celebrated ?
QS 1 day ago
While their former colonies are driving them away, we are here entertaining them. France has nothing good to offer us if they have they help Niger, Bokina Faso and the likes
Atta Kay 23 hours ago
It shows the level of intelligence of our President. Whenever we say our President is not intelligent that is why UG only gave him History to study bcoz of of his very weak A Levels Grade NDC Followers are angry.
GOLDEN 1 day ago
RESIST THE DEVIL AND HE WILL FLEE FROM YOU,READ JAMES CHAPTER 4.
THIS IS NOT POSITIVE AT ALL,LEAR FROM THEIR FORMER COLONIES,WHO ARE NOW RUNNING AWAY FROM FRANCE,AND GHANA IS WELCOMING THEM,FOR WHAT????????????
GHANAIANS SH ... read full comment
THIS IS NOT POSITIVE AT ALL,LEAR FROM THEIR FORMER COLONIES,WHO ARE NOW RUNNING AWAY FROM FRANCE,AND GHANA IS WELCOMING THEM,FOR WHAT????????????
GHANAIANS SHOULD BE VERY WATCHFUL,DO NOT SELL OUR GOLD FOR PEANUTS!!!!!!!
Samuel 1 day ago
What do they want in return? Infact what is their motivation? Drugs to poison us or to weaken our ability to think on our own?. Whenever it comes to France am very suspicious.
Kofi 1 day ago
Ofcourse they will use us as their guinea pigs.
Nii 23 hours ago
France intention is to use Ghana & Nigeria to fight their former Colonies that they have lost. Most Ghanaians expected President Mahama to be wiser here. Why won't Burkinabes kill our Tomatoes Sellers.
Evil Blondy 1 day ago
So it is true that the potato succeeded in confusing Mahama to manipulate like Tinubu?? Oh God where did we go wrong?? God please save us. This is UNBELIEVABLE as well as UNACCEPTABLE
Faaablous 1 day ago
@ Evil Blondy. Save you from what? Your mother's vaginah? Hahahahaha. The Elephanteeee said they will save Ghana and your anus as well. You think God is a fool like your father. Kwasea
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 day ago
NOKOFIOOOO!
NOKOFIOOOO!
Akwasi 1 day ago
Hypocrites, NDC supporters on this platform insulted the former president for meeting this same France president. Ablakwa, Kwasi Pratt and some fake socialist made it looked criminal when the former president dealt with the western countries
COD 1 day ago
President Mahama`s current cozying with Demonic Macron ought to be watched closely.
President Macron is truly desperate to find a way to bring down our hero, Captain Traore and the Sahel nations. And President Mahama should ... read full comment
President Mahama`s current cozying with Demonic Macron ought to be watched closely.
President Macron is truly desperate to find a way to bring down our hero, Captain Traore and the Sahel nations. And President Mahama should not accept anything to do anything stupid to help France in their desperate bid to destroy Burkina & Africa.
NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 day ago
To the cult followers of NPP, please think about your party which is in the intensive care unit and stop your foolishness.
Tano 1 day ago
That's the foolish mindset we have in Ghana, how can we grow as a country if we have people like you write garbage,
FACT 1 day ago
So Very bizarrely and so out of place that it confuses even members and supporters of NDC
● NOW ALL GHANAIANS ARE ENROLLED IN THE NATIONAL HEALTH COMPACT OF FRANCE.
● Gold of Ghana goes to France to pay the premiums
T ... read full comment
So Very bizarrely and so out of place that it confuses even members and supporters of NDC
This is NDC Reset.
Forlifive 1 day ago
Even npp were so reckless that no one will give them loans must talk of grants. Useless npp. I'm ashamed for them Even have mouth to talk
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 day ago
Foolish president African are trying to liberate themself from their slave masters and you Mahama is trying to send us back to slavery, Why Ghanain after voting this idiot out but mistakingly brought him back to start his cirruption and looting the state why Ghana should allow pepe ignorance to rule them. Mahama came to make no difference if you follow him you be disappointed, for a example people who were killed at Techiman south during the election for no reason had died in vain. When NDC came to power what did they do about that nothing so Ghanian must be careful and watch this criminal politicians
Tano 1 day ago
Mr President Mahana be careful not to betray Ibrahim Troare, with this juicy contracts and other things they are trying to buy you. Africa belongs to Africa, France national health compact cannot help Ghana. France should emplement this health compact to Togo and Benin and Ivory Coast before thinking of Ghana. Don't give Ibrahim Troare to France. Thank you.
YEN 23 hours ago
Neo-colonialism continued unabated. France using one African country to harm the Sahel African countries. Can we ever develop any thing without going around begging. After fifty years of self rule we still have no sense of direction as how to behave in a country full of talent but lacks self respect. Mr. President do not to stoop low and sabotage your kind. Ghana's health care system does not correspond with needs of Africans that is why it is in shambles and can be fixed with African healthcare providers if given a chance. My poor country is crying for help but we Ghanaians always think the white man is our savior. Nawuni will continue to protect our identity. With tears for my beloved country YEN
Do We Necessary Needs France Parasites in Africa.? 23 hours ago
The Questions Do We Necessarly Needs These France Criminal Parasites In Africa ? France Is The Enemy, Of Progress In The West Africa Sub Region , Frsnce Are Totally Against Our Political ,Social, Economic , TransFormative Programs That Has Greats Pontential ,Masses Benefits Of African Peoples
Chai!!! 23 hours ago
Do we need that?
Your Excellency, why falling for this bait???
Do we need that?
France Is Equal To Israel Zionist Interference In WestBank/ Gaza. 23 hours ago
France Is Mean Colonial Entity That Have Choose To Negetively Continue Interferes In African Internal Matters ,France Have Choose To Subtle Imposed Its Will By Acts Of Stealings, Looting, ,Robbery ,Acts Of Violence Towards Progressive Pan Africanist Political Leaders That Opposed .France.
Yes, Ghana must very careful 23 hours ago
Africa has always been the solution to the problems of Europe. They always have a hidden motivate or agenda. France is not father Christmas.
Africans should learn to say No. We're still far back
Africa has always been the solution to the problems of Europe. They always have a hidden motivate or agenda. France is not father Christmas.
DAWUDA ADAMS JAWARA 22 hours ago
OUR LEADERS LIKE SENCE WHY DO YOU ACCEPT THIS LALA SU LALA FROM FRANCE?
An African Country Will Emerge Militaly, ,Some Day To Seeks Justice For All Africans Every Where. 22 hours ago
We Pray We Work We HopeFul That A Day Will Came For An African Country Will Emerge As Well Trained Well Disciplained Well Armed Military Power Like Iran Today, Stands Tall ,,To Seeks Justice For All Aftican People EveryWhere
Bj 22 hours ago
Beggers , mouth mouth. Ghanaians don’t have nothing
Yabi Yabi 21 hours ago
Who are the roaches heaping insults on HE John Mahama for bilateral talks with the French President? Has any detail of the signed agreement between the 2 nations been made available for parliament and the public to review, comment on and offer approval or rejection of the deal?
Yes we are free to criticize or reject agreements that has not been ratified by parliament. What is not only childish but a display of ignorance and folly inspired by tribal and political party zealotry is people saying things they do not know to be true and others repeating what is at best gossip turned jandam.
By the way, if the major focus of the agreement rests on health then why are the a**holes critics not asking why the Akufo-Addo/ Dr. Bawumia government did not complete some 50 hospitals under agenda 111 which could have allowed the NPP majority government to hire more nurses?
Koa 21 hours ago
When the Sahel countries are running away from them because of their exploitations, you are running to them .
Kwame. Nkrumah 20 hours ago
And first on the moon
Col.Q 18 hours ago
Eeeeeiiii, so Ghanaians have mouths to talk, wonders will never end!!! All of a sudden Ghanaians can talk. For 8 good years, all these people had their tails between their thighs running helter skelter into exile like their "master" Ofori Atta. I'm not surprised at all these are the same people looting the coffers, now their "lifeline" has been capped and are empty! Hhhmmmm empty barrels make the most noise, abi?
Prophet 17 hours ago
This is a scam. Trust me these imperialist nations have no interest in mind except theirs. What made Ghana, a non francophone country be the first to benefit from s health compact that other francophone countries who have served and helped France did not experience? Defense pacts with the EU, and with France. Here they come to cause mayhem in a region that could mobilize and defend itself from all threats. Do the president's advisors remind him of how France has treated other countries they dealt with from time immemorial until today? Welcome them to our land and mortgage our sovereignty. What have they not shown those they forced to assimilate into French culture from Haiti, north Africa and our own French neighbors?
Joewaller 17 hours ago
All in name & use as spring board to get president Troare . Black/ African r used against itself. From nowhere France is doing us this favor
Nana Oyereko III 16 hours ago
Evicted from Burkina Faso and they are no more the beneficiaries of their Gold. Hope they are not targeting our lithium deposits. We will not be in the position to say no to them when they come with their proposals. Our leaders should be on guard.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn ...
I JUST DON'T GET IT. JUST STOP THE THIEVERY IN GHANA AND WE SHALL HAVE ENOUGH MONEY FOR OUR DEVELOPMENT. GHANAIANS ARE THIEVES. STEALING BY OUR SECURITY SERVICES, BUSINESSMEN AND WOMEN, POLITICIANS, TEACHERS, DOCTORS AND NURS ...
Don’t be fooled! The truth is in the details. Help with Conflicts and security should be well noted. The wicked France trying to use Ghana as their base to attack Burkina Faso after failing with Togo and Ivory Coast. Why is ...
@Awine
Burkina should be extremely vigilant in its relations with Ghana. First, Mahama signs a “Defence pact” with the EU allegedly to help Ghana against terrorism. But these are the same ...
France historically is not known for being generous even to its former colonies, who they have so much exploited their natural resources. I'm wondering the type of weed both President Mahama & his foreign Minister have smoken ...
Wondering if the Mahama Ibrahim jet shall be the airambulance to fly sick Ghanaians to Franc ...
Tweakai, Ghana, when are we going to sit up and reason like those we beg from? The only thing the black leader know is to go and act foolishly like a cripple who need a walking stick to get by but has forgotten that he had tw ...
SAME OLD STORY
PATHETIC CORRUPT COUNTRY
Settings
3. Hand Ghana's mineral deposits to his ...
Yes, you are seeing nothing, just like a blind man, you can only see nothing. But those of us with clear eyes, we see good governance, we see reprieve for the masses, we see real time development unfolding and we see a financ ...
Finish Accra Kumasi road
GHANAIANS SH ...
NOKOFIOOOO!
Hypocrites, NDC supporters on this platform insulted the former president for meeting this same France president. Ablakwa, Kwasi Pratt and some fake socialist made it looked criminal when the former president dealt with the ...
President Macron is truly desperate to find a way to bring down our hero, Captain Traore and the Sahel nations. And President Mahama should ...
T ...
Foolish president African are trying to liberate themself from their slave masters and you Mahama is trying to send us back to slavery, Why Ghanain after voting this idiot out but mistakingly brought him back to start his cir ...
Mr President Mahana be careful not to betray Ibrahim Troare, with this juicy contracts and other things they are trying to buy you. Africa belongs to Africa, France national health compact cannot help Ghana. France should emp ...
Neo-colonialism continued unabated. France using one African country to harm the Sahel African countries. Can we ever develop any thing without going around begging. After fifty years of self rule we still have no sense of di ...
The Questions Do We Necessarly Needs These France Criminal Parasites In Africa ? France Is The Enemy, Of Progress In The West Africa Sub Region , Frsnce Are Totally Against Our Political ,Social, Economic , TransFormative ...
Do we need that?
France Is Mean Colonial Entity That Have Choose To Negetively Continue Interferes In African Internal Matters ,France Have Choose To Subtle Imposed Its Will By Acts Of Stealings, Looting, ,Robbery ,Acts Of Violence Towar ...
We Pray We Work We HopeFul That A Day Will Came For An African Country Will Emerge As Well Trained Well Disciplained Well Armed Military Power Like Iran Today, Stands Tall ,,To Seeks Justice For All Aftican People Ever ...
Who are the roaches heaping insults on HE John Mahama for bilateral talks with the French President? Has any detail of the signed agreement between the 2 nations been made available for parliament and the public to review, co ...
And first on the moon
Eeeeeiiii, so Ghanaians have mouths to talk, wonders will never end!!! All of a sudden Ghanaians can talk. For 8 good years, all these people had their tails between their thighs running helter skelter into exile like their " ...
This is a scam. Trust me these imperialist nations have no interest in mind except theirs. What made Ghana, a non francophone country be the first to benefit from s health compact that other francophone countries who have ser ...
Evicted from Burkina Faso and they are no more the beneficiaries of their Gold. Hope they are not targeting our lithium deposits. We will not be in the position to say no to them when they come with their proposals. Our lead ...