To thank God for her life. May God bless her children and make her descendants great. God bless you Doc.
Why didn’t Ntafour Doctors go? 20 hours ago
The country is now ran by Mpepefour, followed by Ayigbe in every sector of Government appointments. Why are not going to serve in their villages since they hate the Akans?
Kwame A 19 hours ago
Why do you say we Akans are hated.I don't feel hated got lots of friends from the North and Volta.Cool with them.
Kweku Tsin 19 hours ago
Mpepefuor and Ayigbe people are lawyal to Ghana not their tribes. They have governed the country better than the egyapadi3 seeking thieves from the bush. Kwasia, look in the mirror, you came here hurling bigoted insults at people. I hope you were not expexting roses in return. What have you done for this country. YOU DID NOT EVEN FIGHT FOR INDEPENDENCE. Others gave to you. Odwan, STFU!!!
Kweku Tsin 19 hours ago
Loyalty
Loyalty
OSCAR 17 hours ago
BUT THE NORTHERNERS ARE THIEVES AND THE HISTORY IS THERE FOR EVERYONE TO READ. HAVE YOU FORGOTTON THE AKOFEM EPISODE. READ TO REASON, BUDDY, THE REVENUES OF OUR COCOA FARMERS WERE UTILIZED TO FINANCE THEIR EDUCATION NONETHELESS, THE BLEACHED FACED MAHAMA, WHO IS A NORTHERNER AND RECEIVED THE FREE EDUCATION TO UNIVERSITY LEVEL, WHILST HIS DAD WAS A MILLIONAIRE, HAS REDUCED THE COCOA PRICE DRASTICALLLY.
Kweku Tsin 16 hours ago
@oscar.. You are a dog-shit-eating idiot trafficking in conspiracy theory. Was anybody charged, convicted, or held criminally liable for the akomfin saga? If so, who? How the fvck can you conclude that cocoa farmers' money was used to fund northern project? Do the farmers still have ownership rights to cocoa they already sold to the govt? At the point of sale the govt becomes the new owner of the cocoa beans. THE PROCEEDS FROM THE EXPORT OF COCOA DOES NOT BELONG TO THE FARMER. Most of the corrupt politicians, pastors, public officials are from the bush. Even your own history, from Anokye sword, golden stool, and Akwasidae are all fake.. NO BODY IS MORE FAKE AND CORRUPT THAN YOU.
Akwei 17 hours ago
Ayigbe man loyal to Ghana or to tribe? Pepe is more loyal to a religion imposed on him and with kill a bonafide Ghanaian. There’s nothing called loyalty to nation for Ewes and Northerners. It’s their tribe or religion.
Kweku Tsin 7 hours ago
Same as your loyalty to that so-called fake asanteman, fake golden stool story, and fake okonfo anokye. What is the difference?
Saul 16 hours ago
Kwame yes Pepefuo and ewes hate akans. Ewe ladies,even they hate Akan marry Akan men because they are more responsible than their men. John Mahama is a pepeni and he’s intentionally destroying free education for Akans because Pepefuo are benefiting from Kwame nkrumahs free education policy for only northerners to any level. It is their wish to eventually be the most educated in Ghana and take over Ghana
AKABENEZER 6 hours ago
Nobody hates Akans, and don't confuse Asante bigoted stupidity with all AKans. They spend most of their time making bigoted statements towards other tribes. It is only natural to hit back. It is not hate. Just reaping what you sow. Stop this nonsense about npepefuor. We all know you want their DNA to improve your gene pool.
Mame Ama 12 hours ago
Exactly....thank you
NO HIJAB IN MISSION SCHOOLS 19 hours ago
Where are the Stupid Northerners like MUNTAKA n HARUNA who are fighting Wesley Girls. They should bring their so-called Islamic Doctors. FOOLS!!. Always talking Nonsense about Hijab , Mosque n Fasting in Mission schools. Where are their Doctors?. IDIOTS!!
Daniel 19 hours ago
You're rather foolish
Sokoto Caliphate 18 hours ago
Hahahaha. They have forgotten that kotokoli Bawumia is from there. The Camel says he is now a by force Akan. Ken all the way
Alidu 16 hours ago
Below the belt pls pls
MATCHMAKER 17 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
MATCHMAKER 11 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
Fofie 20 hours ago
God bless you
Nana K 20 hours ago
May God lift you up, Doctor.
Francis KD 20 hours ago
Pls Paga is NOT in UPPER WEST REGION. Paga is in UPPER EAST REGION.
Francis KD 20 hours ago
Sorry for the wrong post
Still….. 20 hours ago
It’s in the North
Pelicles. 19 hours ago
Our leaders should spread development to every corner of Ghana because Ghana is not about Accra, Kumasi, Koforidua, Takoradi, Sunyani, Cape Coast, etc. Developing the "Rural areas" is the only way to stop urban migration.
... read full comment
Our leaders should spread development to every corner of Ghana because Ghana is not about Accra, Kumasi, Koforidua, Takoradi, Sunyani, Cape Coast, etc. Developing the "Rural areas" is the only way to stop urban migration.
At times, we use all kind of words against our rural folk's presence in the city but are they not Ghanaians? If these areas are developed, who in his or her right frame of mind will refuse posting?
Everything is about Accra, Kumasi while the other areas are left to fend for themselves, and if a government appointee refuses posting, the best we do is to demean him/her, why?
Kweku Tsin 16 hours ago
Mmo!!!
Mmo!!!
Bob 19 hours ago
Thanks for going to serve at your current place of posting. However, your reason of accepting the posting is very unfortunate. If you had not been promised those things by the Regional medical director, you wouldn't have honoured the posting? What if the one who promised you is not there tomorrow, what happens?
Thanks for accepting the posting but serve unconditionally.
Kwaku 19 hours ago
Interesting. Hahaha.
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 19 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 19 hours ago
Ca ... read full comment
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102
Debit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben Wasap him he base in German 00491608343763
Citizen Kwame 19 hours ago
Provide significant extra incentives for people posted to deprived areas
Donatus 19 hours ago
God bless you Doc for accepting posting to the Region.
Jaf 19 hours ago
Paga is a nice border town. Accra is very far but you can easily go to Ouagadougou.
Kofi Seaman. 19 hours ago
This is weird to think that it is the same Ghana. Did those doctors refusing postings to much needed regions thought about how their predecessors who paved the way for them did it? Their predecessors did not think about comfort but were driven by the love of people and their profession especially those living in such places. Afterall, they are also Ghanaians and needed medical care. What is the essence of their training if they are refusing to help their people no matter where they are in the country?
Joko 17 hours ago
If u choose not to think about comfort, fine but Imagine being posted to a place where the MoH and and Health service provide u with an accommodation where there is only a student mattress on the floor and a table and chair. And your salary cld take up to a year if you don’t know anyone or are ready to be a bribe….. talk is cheap .
Nnamdi 19 hours ago
The state should also calculate how much was spent on training them for them to pay
BNI 19 hours ago
Good. But is there any point sending a disgruntled unhappy doctor to a rural area so he goes to kill them or behave rudely to patients?? Just sack them dont coerce them
Sister Soulja 18 hours ago
Simple, remove any unpatriotic doctor that doesn't report to post by the deadline, and bar them from working for GHS for a certain number of years. Such ungrateful souls!
KWASI IN EUROPE 18 hours ago
So there is still not a single wise person in NDC? Instead of dealing with the problem that is making the north not attractive you are rather foolishly talking about not paying the doctors. Who in his right senses will go to a region where these NTAFO are constantly fighting and killing one another?
Obeng 18 hours ago
May the good lord bless and protect you all the days of your life.
Thank you sister
Nsia 18 hours ago
The govt is treating these self- entitled doctors with kid gloves. White missionaries came from their cushy countries to serve in our rural areas with no qualms whatsover.
All the govt has to do is; Decertify any doctor w ... read full comment
The govt is treating these self- entitled doctors with kid gloves. White missionaries came from their cushy countries to serve in our rural areas with no qualms whatsover.
All the govt has to do is; Decertify any doctor who thinks he or she is bigger than Ghana.And, to stop them from fleeing the country, the govt should not issue any of them with a passport if they apply for one.No govt anywhere in the world is legally obliged to issue passport to anyone. Such "Cast Iron" method will let the arrogant brats think. Desperate diseases requires desperate remedies. Full stop!
COOLBLUE 18 hours ago
So the journalist who put up this story has to write exactly what the interviewee said; "promised me to help me" a mistake we always almost make in Oral English?
I didn't study English language to any level but can those w ... read full comment
So the journalist who put up this story has to write exactly what the interviewee said; "promised me to help me" a mistake we always almost make in Oral English?
I didn't study English language to any level but can those who did help, identify the mistake in the journalistic reportage and not what the interviewee said?
Promised me to help me said by the lady, I guess should have read "Promised me to help...." or Promised to help me...." not Promised me to help me......
AK 18 hours ago
God bless her. Generations yet unborn will come to appreciate her service to the district and country.
Kwa 18 hours ago
She should not have gone. Let the upper east native doctors go first. They are from there
Concerned citizen 16 hours ago
Useful idiot.... Is that how the posting is done. Useful idiots are always ready to display their skills....smh
God bless you. 18 hours ago
God bless. It shall be well with you.
Oklemekuku 17 hours ago
God richly bless the likes of you.
O! Man 17 hours ago
We love you and you are a star of Ghana
Your efforts and example shall be reward very soon
YHVH KEEP YOU AND BLESS YOU AND MAKE HIS FACE SHINE UPON YOU.
GREAT HEALTH,LONGLIFE AND GREAT PEACE IN MERCIES AND FAVOUR BE YOU AND YOUR DESCENDANTS PORTION FOREVER!!
HALLELUYAH!!
Rexford 17 hours ago
May God bless her and make her great
Efo 17 hours ago
Where the northers themselves? They don't love their people anymore?
Yaa 17 hours ago
A brave doctor with a solid character. God bless the work of your hands and mind and give you powers of healing, and make you rise to the challenges you will face in your work.
Wiseman 17 hours ago
They should send Atubiga and Bagbin there
They all migrated to accra leaving thier people in abject poverty. Bagbin used the ghana airforce on his personal glorification to his village to inform his village chief that he was the speaker declaring himself as 2nd on command with some spurious logic
Dr Mumbi Seraki 16 hours ago
The Muslim Manprusi war region. No surprise there.
Ivory Mensah 16 hours ago
The northern doctors after tasting life in accra legon and knust kumasi don't want to go and serve their people. Because of the childhood deprivation, they feel that the south is heaven and the north is hell. They really and truly over indulge in everything including women. They are attached to the southern women cos they thought they never would have been able to have them.
Target 16 hours ago
Best wishes and thanks Dr. Adu-Appiah. You are so special. I hope your example is what others can emulate.
PaulAtsu 16 hours ago
God bless you Dr for accepting to serve in the rural area, you would not regret for this decision. You would surely return at the appropriate time
Alidu 16 hours ago
Award her and treat her special
KofSam 16 hours ago
Minister Akando must rotate the posting of medical doctors to all the regions . There must be a requirement in the postings to let these doctors know that they will be transferred to other regions after four years so that every doctor will have an exposure to the different regions. Moreover, there must be incentives for those who accept postings to some of these regions. The salary structure should not be the same for all the regions . The government must make it attractive for these doctors to accept postings to these regions .
Kwa 13 hours ago
Bullshit. Only those from that area should be posted there
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 16 hours ago
THE NORTHNERS THEMSELVES WANT TO STAY IN THE SOUTH.
OZYMANDIAS 16 hours ago
At least you are closer to your home in Kuy. What about the thieving, northern politicians who prefer to live in Accra and will never visit their constituents except during the electioneering campaigns? Doc, make sure you don’t forget never to marry one of the cowherds from that neglected part of the country. You will regret you did.
Kwa 13 hours ago
Kronkron asem na wa ka no
Bombaata 15 hours ago
Godbless you Dr.
Papakyene 15 hours ago
Abolish this outdated system.
Let them send their application
Kwai kese 15 hours ago
Mtn please warn Yello save not to steal my money otherwise it will be war between me and them.
Gh. Citizen 14 hours ago
Well done
Well done
Peterclark Abadamkia 13 hours ago
She deserves a reward by the RCC and other groups and organizations.
Remember she is Ashanti 13 hours ago
When good come u won't say anything.. Where are the rest
PAA RASTA. 12 hours ago
They simply hate their home region ,because they refuse to invest there. These Northners should learn from the kwahu people.
Koppong 11 hours ago
Good job Ama you have bright future
Gabaa 10 hours ago
Posting the doctors without a place to sleep. Do you expect them to go. I am talking from experience
Man mom yey 9 hours ago
Mr. President, please this Doctor must be given a four by four auction Toyota for easy transportation “ to and from “ she is full of empathy and patriotic citizen . The rest must be fired especially those from the northern part of Ghana.
Etuatua 6 hours ago
She accepted her posting for a reason, even though her presence will be very helpful
Mpepefuor and Ayigbe people are lawyal to Ghana not their tribes. They have governed the country better than the egyapadi3 seeking thieves from the bush. Kwasia, look in the mirror, you came here hurling bigoted insults at p ...
Loyalty
BUT THE NORTHERNERS ARE THIEVES AND THE HISTORY IS THERE FOR EVERYONE TO READ. HAVE YOU FORGOTTON THE AKOFEM EPISODE. READ TO REASON, BUDDY, THE REVENUES OF OUR COCOA FARMERS WERE UTILIZED TO FINANCE THEIR EDUCATION NONETHEL ...
@oscar.. You are a dog-shit-eating idiot trafficking in conspiracy theory. Was anybody charged, convicted, or held criminally liable for the akomfin saga? If so, who? How the fvck can you conclude that cocoa farmers' money w ...
Kwame yes Pepefuo and ewes hate akans. Ewe ladies,even they hate Akan marry Akan men because they are more responsible than their men. John Mahama is a pepeni and he’s intentionally destroying free education for Akans becau ...
Nobody hates Akans, and don't confuse Asante bigoted stupidity with all AKans. They spend most of their time making bigoted statements towards other tribes. It is only natural to hit back. It is not hate. Just reaping what yo ...
Exactly....thank you
Where are the Stupid Northerners like MUNTAKA n HARUNA who are fighting Wesley Girls. They should bring their so-called Islamic Doctors. FOOLS!!. Always talking Nonsense about Hijab , Mosque n Fasting in Mission schools. Wher ...
You're rather foolish
Below the belt pls pls
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...
God bless you
Sorry for the wrong post
It’s in the North
Mmo!!!
Thanks for going to serve at your current place of posting. However, your reason of accepting the posting is very unfortunate. If you had not been promised those things by the Regional medical director, you wouldn't have hono ...
Interesting. Hahaha.
Ca ...
This is weird to think that it is the same Ghana. Did those doctors refusing postings to much needed regions thought about how their predecessors who paved the way for them did it? Their predecessors did not think about comfo ...
If u choose not to think about comfort, fine but Imagine being posted to a place where the MoH and and Health service provide u with an accommodation where there is only a student mattress on the floor and a table and chair. ...
So there is still not a single wise person in NDC? Instead of dealing with the problem that is making the north not attractive you are rather foolishly talking about not paying the doctors. Who in his right senses will go to ...
Thank you sister
All the govt has to do is; Decertify any doctor w ...
I didn't study English language to any level but can those w ...
GREAT HEALTH,LONGLIFE AND GREAT PEACE IN MERCIES AND FAVOUR BE ...
They all migrated to accra leaving thier people in abject poverty. Bagbin used the ghana airforce on his personal glorification to his village to inform his village chief that he w ...
The northern doctors after tasting life in accra legon and knust kumasi don't want to go and serve their people. Because of the childhood deprivation, they feel that the south is heaven and the north is hell. They ...
Minister Akando must rotate the posting of medical doctors to all the regions . There must be a requirement in the postings to let these doctors know that they will be transferred to other regions after four years so that eve ...
At least you are closer to your home in Kuy. What about the thieving, northern politicians who prefer to live in Accra and will never visit their constituents except during the electioneering campaigns? Doc, make sure you don ...
Godbless you Dr.
Well done
Mr. President, please this Doctor must be given a four by four auction Toyota for easy transportation “ to and from “ she is full of empathy and patriotic citizen . The rest must be fired especially those from the norther ...
God bless you, may you live longer