Congratulations to this government for reclaiming the land. But please plant timber there instead of edible crops. Timber doesn't care a hoot about any fucking cyanide or lead or mercury.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kweku Tsin 1 month ago
I don't understand why Galamseyers have to use chemicals. Is it laziness? There is this mining reality show called Yukon Gold based in Canada. They do similar thing as Galamseyers without chemicals. They just use a method of sluicing to extract the Gold.
A 1 month ago
I think there are certain recommended plants that can be used to absolve those chemicals from the soil.The scientists could have mentioned that.The govt and the Chiefs in those areas shd have stopped them from farming.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 1 month ago
Marijuana
Marijuana
JAG 1 month ago
The Chiefs of the are probably unaware of the dangers of cyanide contaminated crops, making it difficult for them to prevent farming, which is also a subsistant activity.
Zagarolo 1 month ago
Big wahala again
Jejeti Scientist 1 month ago
Bring all to me I know what to do. Are you saying because a fowls best meat is cockroach so if a person eats fowl, it has eaten cockroach?
JAG 1 month ago
Ignorance is not an excuse, such stupidity cannot be pardoned.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Scfwfgggh
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 1 month ago
Plant weed there it will invigorate the earth. Such foods will give you lower back pain excruciating
Say it loud 1 month ago
These are the kind of research that we need as a country
Kojois 1 month ago
Tell your useless NDC party. Ghsna has a long way to go
JAG 1 month ago
Kojios
Who are the Galamsey kingpins? I heard names such as Wontumi and others. Your political stupidity are the consequences of this nonsense. Soon, no food or water.
Kojios
Who are the Galamsey kingpins? I heard names such as Wontumi and others. Your political stupidity are the consequences of this nonsense. Soon, no food or water.
Joe Wise 1 month ago
I have never seen a country that's full of nkwaseafour in my life than Ghana, both politicians and ordinary citizens, mmmmmoa nkoaaaa, a country that sits down and plan their own destruction?, mo yɛ mmmoa haaaaa.
Disgraceful 1 month ago
This is Nana Addo’s legacy to Ghana. Poisoned land, poisoned rivers and polluted water bodies, deformed babies and the nation’s health put at risk. And galamsey buffoons like Wontumi coming on TV with Ghana’s gold in his bag. We can never forget
MUGU YARO 1 month ago
Ghana should be ready for what is going to happen Medically in the next 15 years. Ghana could become the epi center of cancer of the World.
MERCY!! in the rivers. GOD SAVE US ALL
Ghana should be ready for what is going to happen Medically in the next 15 years. Ghana could become the epi center of cancer of the World.
Chaddar is the Answer 1 month ago
Plant Sun flower,hemp for industry plant,not wee plant to take away the poision before the planting of the cassava
Chaddar is the Answer 1 month ago
use cassava and maize dough instead of Cynide for mining
Dr Zong Wu 1 month ago
Galamsey operators will only stop when their wives and daughters start giving birth to autistic and deformed children. The writing is on the wall.
I don't understand why Galamseyers have to use chemicals. Is it laziness? There is this mining reality show called Yukon Gold based in Canada. They do similar thing as Galamseyers without chemicals. They just use a method of ...
Marijuana
Big wahala again
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sc ...
Kojios
This is Nana Addo’s legacy to Ghana. Poisoned land, poisoned rivers and polluted water bodies, deformed babies and the nation’s health put at risk. And galamsey buffoons like Wontumi coming on TV with Ghana’s gold in hi ...
Very poor reporting