Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uatgwvqv
Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.... ..... . Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 12 hours ago
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago
#Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale —————-Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi Kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu Kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! PROMISE ON LOWER FUEL & UTILITY PRICES WAS “FRAUD”
WELL DID RAWLING ... read full comment
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! PROMISE ON LOWER FUEL & UTILITY PRICES WAS “FRAUD”
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
Detector 13 hours ago
God bless Bawumia
Tweaa 10 hours ago
Oh Daasebere Bawumia, Ghana da wo ase
Sallana 9 hours ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun
Pelicles. 9 hours ago
Dr. Bawumia's ingenuity is above all and sundry, and Ghana needs such a "Deep thinker" to lead her. Yes, I know we still have some backward humans in Ghana who detest these especially NDC supporters, but we cannot let them pull us back, we have to change and move on.
How comfortable does it feel to sit in your room and order stuff through your phone or computer than travel miles away? Ghanaians, it is about time we stop the archaic thinking and adapt else.
Nsia 5 hours ago
@Pelicles, Bawumia, a deep thinker? What sort of drugs are you on? Get into your daft effing head, I do not support NDC or NPP just raw undadulterated common effing sense which seems to elude a prick like you.
#Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale —————-Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people in ...
WELL DID RAWLING ...
God bless Bawumia
Dr. Bawumia's ingenuity is above all and sundry, and Ghana needs such a "Deep thinker" to lead her. Yes, I know we still have some backward humans in Ghana who detest these especially NDC supporters, but we cannot let them pu ...
Dr. Digital Bawumiah is God sent