Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..nfnf
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
26 intentional persons got theirs yesterday. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Do not waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$,,
Sid. 1 month ago
Mr minister please finding a job in another country for them is not a solution. So far the govt has spend more than 3 billion dollars to shore up the cedi. Why can't you complete the agenda 111 project for this nurses to get employment. Stop dumping billions of dollars in the market for Christ sake. Get your priorities right as a govt and as a country.. please.
Malone 1 month ago
WHY ARE YOU THERE AS A MINISTER?
Sage 1 month ago
Clueless , Ignorant and Incompetent.
Abroampa 1 month ago
Mr Akandoh, you can't produce "schrott" and expect to be able to export it. Improve their training with language and required international skills so you can bargain for lucrative contracts for their export to benefit the nation too.
Isaac Boamah 1 month ago
Akandoh should cancel all health and educational institutions in the country if his failed government can't recruit them. The 24 hour economy can recruit everybody, why the U turn. Scamahama and his Q net government.. Do you think you can joke with Ghanaians, you Akandoh being King Akan Drama?
kk 1 month ago
Mr minister, you see the independence day anniversary we do celebrate every year all in the name of FREEDOM & justice is a SCAM. How can you finished school after three, four years and you still be eating from your mother's pot. The problems are you the politicians, you lived a lifestyle as if all Ghanaians are living in heaven with state resources, whereas majority goes to bed with empty stomach. Pls tell the president to lease the country to the Chinese for the next 20 years and all Ghanaians will be better of.
I am a son of a poor farmer, from a community of seven houses, as a child i do 14 miles every day to school, all the resources from my father's farms was spent on my education at the detriment of my other siblings. I now hold a masters degree in business administration, both parents are weak now because of age, i am jobless because i knew nobody to help me, i don't have money either to pay bribe for employment opportunities, currently i am in the village farming as well and once a while will work at the galamsey site for survival. I am a fruit of useless to ghana education since i end up with my siblings at the village after all the resource wasted on me. instead of being a role model to other parents and children in the village for education. i am now ----------.
Edward 1 month ago
There should be controlled enrollment as done in developed countries.
you enroll according to your anticipated requirements. if you are planning on building more hospitals then you increase the enrollment. This will help curb the current situation. Too many private nursing training schools in the system and that is in part causing this current problems. In developed countries not all colleges and universities offer nursing. if they need more nurses the add schools to offer the nursing program
Jay Swiss 1 month ago
I think it’s the best time now for the health minister to resign, he fits for no purpose. His forecast is fake. I am not a politician neither a minister nor beneficiary of any political party but I guess I could better than this present minister. We need qualified players in politics not just degrees and tittles. Politics is not profession. So being a degree holder doesn’t merely make you a good leader. He needs to standardize the health sector to assure perfection and integrity. The jobs of health workers are taken by non qualified individuals. Look at the drugstores, they are operated by non qualified individuals. Some of these drugstore operators have no formal education but still allowed to operate, what a nonsense! You can be a drugstore owner but you must employ at least a medical person to be in charge of the daily operation of the store. This is where he has to start but not forecasting.
Bugri Naabu 1 month ago
@ Jay Swiss. Even your stupid father who born you is nowhere near the competence of this minister how much more an idiot like you. Kwasea. Shut your smelly mouth. Animal
lesley 1 month ago
Stop minister! Go and asked about the objectives of agenda 111. Incompetent dining hall prefect
Marcus Adepaye 1 month ago
Na who cause am!!! Bad and corrupt governance from Akomfem Mahama has caused Ghanaians this problem. Mahama created this problem and left but Akuffo Addo tried and cleaned it up by absorbing most majority of the nurses into the health sector and set off to build more hospitals to contain the rest but this idiot president has abandoned these projects and his health minister comes to give figures about RISKS???? Fix the problems you have just come to create.
Ben 1 month ago
That is very true and we should stop training for at least 3 years and then demand accountable work output from those we have now
Che Coolay 1 month ago
Mahama must complete all the AGENDA 111 hospitals before commencing any new projects. We need those hospitals badly and also it will create purposeful employment for jobless health workers.
Galamsey and Agenda 111 hospital i ... read full comment
Mahama must complete all the AGENDA 111 hospitals before commencing any new projects. We need those hospitals badly and also it will create purposeful employment for jobless health workers.
Galamsey and Agenda 111 hospital issues will make NDC lose in 2028. The writing is on the wall
Pp 1 month ago
Oh fool s0 all this means no employment from now. Continue Agender 111 not CHIPD compounds
YEN 1 month ago
This minister does not seem to know how the health system works and instead of asking for help to manage the problem he is hoping that other countries will take on nurses who can barely read English or know the scientific language they are required to know. I have personally rounded with some nurses in the N.E and U. E. parts of Ghana to be appalled about their lack of basic English and spelling. Nursing once a pride of Ghanaian education has become a laughing stock in the world. Most of the qualified nurses when they come to the Americas cannot pass the Nursing licensing exams and end up being employed as Home Health Aides which can be classified as a subset of modern glorified slavery. Ghana lets wake up and learn how to do things to suit Ghana and let other other countries find solutions to their own problems. I cry for Ghana my beloved country that does not use Ghanaian experts but brings less qualified Obroni who knows nothing about Ghanaian culture to help them solve our problems. May our ancestors guide our leaders. YEN
Francis Boateng 1 month ago
The problem the minister is talking of is real since his government has refused to complete over 100 hospitals initiated by the NPP government. So if he is serious he should advise the President to complte all those projects to absorb doctors and nurses being trained.Thre are also too many nursing schools in the country.So like it happened to teacher training colleges in the past some should be turned into technical schools to train the youtht to acquire skills which can make them self employed to reduce pressure on government to find employment for them.
So why don't you stop this Allowance payment?
So do something about it or step aside!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
26 intentional persons got theirs yesterday. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the n ...
Mr minister please finding a job in another country for them is not a solution. So far the govt has spend more than 3 billion dollars to shore up the cedi. Why can't you complete the agenda 111 project for this nurses to get ...
Mr Akandoh, you can't produce "schrott" and expect to be able to export it. Improve their training with language and required international skills so you can bargain for lucrative contracts for their export to benefit the na ...
Akandoh should cancel all health and educational institutions in the country if his failed government can't recruit them. The 24 hour economy can recruit everybody, why the U turn. Scamahama and his Q net government.. Do you ...
Mr minister, you see the independence day anniversary we do celebrate every year all in the name of FREEDOM & justice is a SCAM. How can you finished school after three, four years and you still be eating from your mother's p ...
you enroll according to your anticipated requirements. if you are planning on building more hospitals then you increase the enrollment. This will help cur ...
I think it’s the best time now for the health minister to resign, he fits for no purpose. His forecast is fake. I am not a politician neither a minister nor beneficiary of any political party but I guess I could better than ...
Na who cause am!!! Bad and corrupt governance from Akomfem Mahama has caused Ghanaians this problem. Mahama created this problem and left but Akuffo Addo tried and cleaned it up by absorbing most majority of the nurses into ...
Galamsey and Agenda 111 hospital i ...
This minister does not seem to know how the health system works and instead of asking for help to manage the problem he is hoping that other countries will take on nurses who can barely read English or know the scientific lan ...
The problem the minister is talking of is real since his government has refused to complete over 100 hospitals initiated by the NPP government. So if he is serious he should advise the President to complte all those projec ...