A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured into Bawumia's nose
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
NzemaK 5 months ago
Thanks so much Mr minister, for hitting on this very important and worrying subject
fear death 5 months ago
As for this l agree with Kwabena Minta 100%.
Of late even the dead dont rest in peace anymore.
I saw a dead barber standing with scissors in his hand while a living person sitting down as if
read the fool story...
I saw a dead barber standing with scissors in his hand while a living person sitting down as if
read the fool story...
Truth zone 5 months ago
After death, judgement.
Seek Jesus now and escape eternal condemnation.
After death, judgement.
NO LIFE AFTER DEATH 5 months ago
What judgement day? Human beings are told such stories to ensure their good behaviour whilst alive.Did God tell Adam and Eve that one day they will be risen from their graves and judged? There will be no resurrection and there will be no judgement days.
Agradaa 5 months ago
There were created many years and died before the Law was introduced and without the law one can’t be judge.
Kwamina 5 months ago
This is one of the best Ministers appointed by President Mahama. Certain practices must stop in the country. What surprises me most is that our traditional leaders (Chiefs) allow such horrendous practices to take place under their watch. It is high time we implement the Public Health Act (PHA) and see these primitive practices as a public health issue. I hope there will be repercussions for violating the rules governing how to handle the deceased. Mr. Minister, please walk the talk.
Opoku Amsterdam 5 months ago
Akandor,a good minister?Am I hallucinating?He is the most incompetent minister to have occupy this position.
Shai 5 months ago
Islam offers quick and decent burial across board.
Abi 5 months ago
Mr minister pls amend the Act again because those funeral directors dnt have tin numbers to pay tax on their jobs,secondly they charge any how these are the same people who wants their children to go to free SHS .our cemetery has to be monitored as well.Town and country planners should demacate and plan it well so that citizens will not fall into old and broken graves.There should be levy or donation collected to manage the graveside as done in Europe.
Joe Lazrus 5 months ago
Bring on funeral tax.
Akuraseni 5 months ago
Blame our foolish chiefs and elders who doesn't care.Dancing with the dead body coffee and hiring people to cry. Stupid
CB Agyeman 5 months ago
Please Mr.minister you don't need to look far beyond your own Korle bu and Okomfo Anokye.Do self introspection of this two facilities to see for yourself if the dead is treated with divinity.
read the fool story...
After death, judgement.
What judgement day? Human beings are told such stories to ensure their good behaviour whilst alive.Did God tell Adam and Eve that one day they will be risen from their graves and judged? There will be no resurrection and ther ...
This is one of the best Ministers appointed by President Mahama. Certain practices must stop in the country. What surprises me most is that our traditional leaders (Chiefs) allow such horrendous practices to take place under ...
Mr minister pls amend the Act again because those funeral directors dnt have tin numbers to pay tax on their jobs,secondly they charge any how these are the same people who wants their children to go to free SHS .our cemetery ...
Bring on funeral tax.