You see, whereas our environmental man may be meaning well, he serves the warning without the barest of scientific elucidation. This attitude of our so-called experts does not help the people, except to confuse the people. At least he could have indicated the date on which the research findings were published, or even just name the group or facility that carried out the research. All he has done is to make a wild claim and expect people to believe him... in this day and age whereby even religious beliefs are being questioned for scientific proof!!
Eddy the King 7 months ago
In this case you should seek government to put a ban on the practice, they will not stop selling in plastic bags just because you complained about it.
Kwame Angel 7 months ago
We call this vox populi. Where is your research?
NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 7 months ago
And you people have licenced companies to be producing them ? So what are you then ? Fools or idiots? You are a liar! What quantity of porridge at what degree in how much time ? Illiterate minister .
Patriot 7 months ago
That includes hot banku wrapped plastic bags. Stop these harmful norms now!
seth 7 months ago
indeed
indeed
seth 7 months ago
Finally, African scientists are waking up. Please advise against any hot food or drinks that are served in this harmful plastics.
Also tell Africans to stop cooking in those raw aluminium utensils.
Finally, African scientists are waking up. Please advise against any hot food or drinks that are served in this harmful plastics.
The Motherland 7 months ago
Seth, have you seen any research findings backing up what he said?
Kwaku 7 months ago
So Director, what stops you from banning the sale of koko in plastic bags? Abi you dey lie?
Hannan 7 months ago
>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now.
OBEMPEH MENSAH 7 months ago
charlie na lie then all hajia children and zongo people drinking hajia koko will die of lungs cancer
Afram 7 months ago
Just Google the Safety Or Lack Thereof, of Hot Liquids In Plastics....!!
Koti 7 months ago
Expert in what? How many people will read or hear your advice? Why not tell the ministry of health and the government to place a total ban on food vendors using plastic bags? Then why not allow public sale of marijuana and advise the populace to not patronise them. Do you know how many Ghanaians, including doctors, eat food from these plastic bags in a day? This is not the first time we are hearing this and surely would not be the last. Massa, be serious small!
Sul 7 months ago
massa...massa....IS THIS THE RESULTS OF YOUR EDUCATION
NA LIE.
Ban it if it's true!
You see, whereas our environmental man may be meaning well, he serves the warning without the barest of scientific elucidation. This attitude of our so-called experts does not help the people, except to confuse the people. At ...
indeed
Expert in what? How many people will read or hear your advice? Why not tell the ministry of health and the government to place a total ban on food vendors using plastic bags? Then why not allow public sale of marijuana and ad ...