A one week old chamber pot of Kantamanto for seller's urine should be poured into Bawumia's nose
Mawutor 7 months ago
Presumed NPP CJ is Suspended
Presumed NPP Financier mining license is revoked
Presumed NPP CEO of TTH is sacked without any investigations
Do we have blue and green different GHANA?
Joe Salinsa 7 months ago
No.... We have yellow and black of your mother!
Martha D Istria 7 months ago
Aren't you happy that, at least, people are being held accountable for once? Only an idiot would still miss the NPP's Akuffo Addo's government
Ruthan 7 months ago
Ghana is just in the wrong hands. They still feel for the AFRC era.Military regime is not helpful to Africa but I am tempted to say Ghana needs a June 4th 1979 to teach NDC some lessons .
Dallas1 7 months ago
You are a demented political zombie with no sense of reasoning. Have you ever seen Tamara Teaching Hospital before?
Ruthan 7 months ago
P/NDC has been in power for 27yrs and they single handedly wrote the 1992 Constitution.There was no need for the President to be in charge of the appointment of 4,000 CEOs of all SOEs.U see where the chaos is coming from.
Centenario 7 months ago
Shut up there @Ruthan kwasia... silly RAT like you. Stay quietly in opposition!
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
Hello kid, the Ghana Bar Association and other professional bodies boycotted drafting of the 1992 constitution, if you don't know.
Adasaman 7 months ago
A good one here. The self-righteous but empty-headed irritants in the Ghana Bar Association and the so-called Association of Recognized Professional Bodies refused to participate in the drafting of the 1992 Constitution.
G ... read full comment
A good one here. The self-righteous but empty-headed irritants in the Ghana Bar Association and the so-called Association of Recognized Professional Bodies refused to participate in the drafting of the 1992 Constitution.
Ghana-loving fisherman, traders, chiefs, and others rose to the occasion to help draft it.
This Constitution has been existence since 1992 without the so-called intellectuals who abstained doing anything to help revise it.
They even repudiated calls by Atta Mills for its review when invited.
Kufuor and Akufo-Addo happily and enthusiastically used it to serve their purposes when in power.
As such, when fools blame its shortcomings and fault the Rawlings-led NDC for problems, I piss on them. Naniama!!
Kofi Fofie 7 months ago
Ruthan,it's not only NDC that should suffer that fate. All past leaders must be tied at stake and shot. All of them are thieves or supported thievery. Look at what the past government did. It's shameful!
EFO KOKU 7 months ago
UPSIDE DOWN
Dining Hall prefect has sacked a doctor. Wonders will never end with this bugabuga people in charge. You voted for it so deal with it.
UPSIDE DOWN
Dining Hall prefect has sacked a doctor. Wonders will never end with this bugabuga people in charge. You voted for it so deal with it.
Koka 7 months ago
I wish your family dies in the hands of these idiots calling themselves doctors
T1 7 months ago
The doctor was supervised at the dinning hall by a dinning prefect
. 7 months ago
There is too much corruption at the TTH. Doctors and nurses work for a few hours and then move to their private clinics/hospitals. TTH equipment are stolen and sold to private hospitals etc
On the water supply there is the u ... read full comment
There is too much corruption at the TTH. Doctors and nurses work for a few hours and then move to their private clinics/hospitals. TTH equipment are stolen and sold to private hospitals etc
On the water supply there is the urgent need to bring water from Yapei etc to Tamale. Salon waterworks’ equipment were ordered under Acheampong.The NR regional minister should act on the water situation. Harvesting of rain water should be encouraged in Tamale and the rest of country.
Well done Hon Minister.
Kay 7 months ago
Let us pray for John Dramani Mahama bcoz I could forsee him sacking his wife Lordina for Resetting. Mahama's regime is overwhelmed with the problems of Ghana Unfortunately Mahama and his team have a Low IQ to solve our problems.
Adasaman 7 months ago
You are an irredeemable fool to go this way. With your rotten brains no one expects anything sensible from you.
The resetting agenda is right on course. I piss on you.
You are an irredeemable fool to go this way. With your rotten brains no one expects anything sensible from you.
Moshosho1 7 months ago
GHANA IS A CORRUPTION ENDEMIC COUNTRY. THE COUNTRY IS FULL OF THIEVES, WICKED AND CORRUPT CITIZENS. TEACHERS, NURSES, DOCTORS, SECURITY PERSONNEL, MARKET MEN AND WOMEN, DRIVERS, STUDENTS, PASTORS IMAMS, THE UNEMPLOYED, THE SELF EMPLOYED, CLEANERS, MASONS, FARMERS, ACCONTANTS, POLITICIANS, NUNS, REVEREND FATHERS, BISHOPS AND SO ON ARE ALL CORRUPT. THE COUNTRY NEEDS SERIOUS DELIVERANCE!!!
Whiteman 7 months ago
That's the issue. Almost everyone is corrupt in Ghana. Even farmers are corrupt to the extent if u put anybody in any office they begin to steal. That hospital corruption has been heard long time
Kofi Fofie 7 months ago
Moshosho 1, where do you put yourself?
Ahweyie 7 months ago
And you are one of them. Fools. You became a spectator in the foolish dwarf's govt and now you have your voice because an excellent leader is at work. You guys will rot in opposition. Brace up and shut up.
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
This Stupid Akandoh used to be my neighbour in Madina Adenta during late Prof Mills regime..How could such a villager who used to eat Fufu @ 11pm everyday in his early 40s be my Health Minister?NDC is just a waste of time.
Mawriz 7 months ago
Really, is it his fufu eating that disqualifies him for you?
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Definitely he's suffering from his bad eating habits he had 14yrs ago.Such a Bushman don't deserve any public appointment.In any civilised country he would be disqualified. By the way his political godfathers are The Ahwois.
OGyam 7 months ago
@Kweku Twat, Akandoh, is on the right side. Fossilised twat like you are on the road to eternal perdition. Odwan bi ba!
Truth 7 months ago
Imagine a normal human being thinking this way. One of the NPP goats
Mary 7 months ago
KWEKU TEE,A TYPICAL ASHANTI BIGOT WITH KEROSENE IN YOUR BRAIN, KWASHIA BUULU
Bosch 7 months ago
Fufu analysis. Hahahaaha
Mr Ibu 7 months ago
If you are on 24hr shift you can eat at 11pm. These is nothing wrong with that. Nana Akufo Addo used to smoke weed at 12 mid night and he is okay
Raph 7 months ago
For this alone I am a stunch NPP but I salute you minister.God bless you so much.i hope this is replicated in all state institutions to make them work better.You have my respect
Hardi Pagazaa 7 months ago
The Yaa Naa should intervene for him to be reinstated because he is a son of Dagbon.
Latif 7 months ago
It is coming from ndc so they will be cool with it
Kwaku 7 months ago
It will not be the first time.
Kofi Akuffo 7 months ago
Who made him the CEO of the teaching hospital? Was it not the NPP hence the quest of bringing him back should be a non starter. He is simply an NPP and hence the punishment
Dallas1 7 months ago
You're a demented supp Porter of the Nation-wreckers People Party who also doesn't have the welfare of Dagbong at heart.
John 7 months ago
Please Tamale does not belong to Yaa naa.There are other tribes also there.do t go and bring chieftancy here too so that the chiefs will be fighting among themselves.
Sacrificing innocent people 7 months ago
The non-entities continue to have the old belief that " leadership is everything and anyother thing is effect". Look, there are some level of system rot that can be a sleepless night to any type of leader. All healthcare facilities in poorer regions need the support of government to match up their colleage in other region. While deliveries are free for other facilities, some facilitues take not less that 1000 Ghana cedis per delivery. Tell me which leadership style you can use to match with these facilities? I pity leaders in Africa especilly in the most deprived areas. They continue to sacrifies them on rumours and allegations.
Truth teller 7 months ago
GOOD. This guys do not have respect to Patients. Even Dr and nurse should be fired for a total negligent to patients.
FOYOOSIS 7 months ago
This is how a serious country should work; sack all non productive CEOs and replace them with competent ones to put some sanity into the system.
Most of these CEOs and heads of institutions do nothing to improve their sec ... read full comment
This is how a serious country should work; sack all non productive CEOs and replace them with competent ones to put some sanity into the system.
Most of these CEOs and heads of institutions do nothing to improve their sectors than diverting funds meant for development.
Kudos to the health minister for sacking the long time thief.
yaw 7 months ago
Reset on course
Issahaku kaatu 7 months ago
Not only the CEO the entire management and the department heads must be transferred, Mr Minister TTH is doing worst than what you have seen under their watch. So our TTH need a massive shake up.
Maccarthy 7 months ago
He need to find tune the specialist at the TTH.
They don't want to work. They left the work under the care of students to do.
Very annoying when you get to TTH and you see how they worked.
No leadership. Everyone does what ... read full comment
No leadership. Everyone does what he/she likes.
Minister crack the whip more time.
Maccarthy 7 months ago
Fine tune ###
Appiah Kubi 7 months ago
You guys are not serious at all
If someone has been sacked from his position what has that got to do with ordinary Ghanaiana
Yorke 7 months ago
Guys let not politicize this through our major healthcare facility they are not able to maintain basic equipments and few working prioritize only those who could or whom you. Wait until experience such negligence, it painful to see a love o die one bcos of a faulty by oxygen regulator. Go to Kath see D ward if you can see a doctor.
Kk 7 months ago
All they know is sacking and sacking not solving the problems
T.T 7 months ago
Guinea fowl khebab,your uncouth comment tells it all about who you're and the family background. May He forgive you.
Arkhosua 7 months ago
I'd you knownthwnstate of TTH, you will pray for the minister for his action. I am so so proud of him
Rawlings was a Murderer 7 months ago
Judges not safe under NDC.
NDC Founder Rawlings Murdered 3 Judges.
NDC Chairman Kwabena Agyei there are many ways of Killing the Cat, threatening to Kill Judges.
Mahama Sack Chief justice.
Lives of Judges always a ... read full comment
NDC Chairman Kwabena Agyei there are many ways of Killing the Cat, threatening to Kill Judges.
Lives of Judges always at risk when NDC is in Power.
Whenever NDC is in Power they Sack or Kill Judges.
If you are Lucky they Sack you, if you are not Lucky they Kill you.
Their Founder Rawlings taught them how to deal with Judges, Kill them or Sack them.
King 7 months ago
They guy who faced the minister and talked back to back should be transferred. The general indiscipline must stop
Ebenezert 7 months ago
This us to appoint NDC person as CEO. Pure and simple..The state will pay judgement debt for this action by this clueless health minister
KK 7 months ago
Typical Short man syndrome.
Feels the need to throw his weight about.
Someone who's only real life non politics experience is Dinning Hall prefect is running our health care system in Ghana? Tweaa. Reset Indeed. Reset back to Incompetence.
Kofi Bediako 7 months ago
The Hospital explained that the specialized procedure was not available at the Tamale Teaching Hospital. That was the problem, the setback that the Health Minister ignored. There are only 4 beds at the ICU of the emergency ward. The hospital has huge constraints. The question is: how much loan did the Ghana Government take to build that Hospital? Believe you me: I suspect that, as a Teaching Hospital, every essential medical equipment was included in the contract but the politicians shortsupplied the equipments, and pocketed the difference. If Tamale Teaching Hospital, which trains medical students to become qualified medical doctors, is so poorly equipped then Ghanaian citizens have an uphill health delivery. No government NPP or NDC cares. Yes, the Minister of Health has by his political power booted out the CEO of the Tamale Teaching Hospital. The Minister of Health knows that all top political leaders can go overseas for medical treatments when the needs arise. The Minister didn't talk about the lack of equipment because he didn't care.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Shameful 7 months ago
This government is the worse herrrrrr. Full of pride
Demetrius 7 months ago
Hail resetting! When people steal we clap for them, when people bend the rules we beg for them, when people disrespect we say it is ok. So it is business as usual. Now for once people are punished for their misdeeds. Resetting all the way.
Whether the minister is a dinning hall prefect or not he is our Minister of Health. Partisan politics has become the order of the day. Resetting agenda is well and kicking. Hahaha......
Sam young 7 months ago
Untill Chiefs and political vigilantes and politicians stop interfering in the hospitals management, nothing will happen. The cause of this is tribalism, and the interference of management by chiefs. Imagine you want to discipline a staff and he goes to report you to the chief. The n the chief will summon you and tell you to let the staff go. The worse thing is if the CEO is not a Dagomba, then you are not fit to manage the hospital. How will such a hospital succeed.
OGyam 7 months ago
Getting rid of him will let other arrogant managers think twice about their corrupt ways.
How did U get your Prof 7 months ago
This hospital was rotten. My brother's wife is there needlessly. I thank God for the sacking. The next thing to do is sack any Doctor asking patients to come to their private hospital instead of treating them at the hospital.
George 7 months ago
Very, very good decision. There should be consequences for negligence of duty. We should have discipline at our work places. Leaders should understand that there is a responsibility which goes with their positions. I suggest that every Ministry should have an inspection unit and those at the unit should be mandated to make unannounced visits at work places to inspect the infrastructure and what is ongoing on the ground.
Kwamina 7 months ago
You do not need the intervention of the President to resolve the water crisis at the hospital. I guess there is a sector minister for water and housing. He or she should step in and solve the problem. That is what Ministers are for. The President cannot be involved in everything.
Abrewapunyagna 7 months ago
This is pure abuse of authority!! Since when did the Minister come on board and he is already a dictator!!! The minister had no power to sack the CEO of the TTH. He behaved as if he was God. Politicians think they will remain on those high horses for the rest of their lives. No wonder they always find it difficult living as ordinary citizens when they have no power.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Dr Atiku,hire a sharp lawyer,go to court and get a salary with interest without working and clear your name while doing so.They are here The last time they were just incompetent but they have added arrogance,teach this mediocre minister a lesson.
Lambert Logoh 7 months ago
At least demotion is not bad .
Ala 7 months ago
Suspension for investigation will have been better.
Great reset!
G ...
UPSIDE DOWN
On the water supply there is the u ...
Let us pray for John Dramani Mahama bcoz I could forsee him sacking his wife Lordina for Resetting. Mahama's regime is overwhelmed with the problems of Ghana Unfortunately Mahama and his team have a Low IQ to solve our proble ...
GHANA IS A CORRUPTION ENDEMIC COUNTRY. THE COUNTRY IS FULL OF THIEVES, WICKED AND CORRUPT CITIZENS. TEACHERS, NURSES, DOCTORS, SECURITY PERSONNEL, MARKET MEN AND WOMEN, DRIVERS, STUDENTS, PASTORS IMAMS, THE UNEMPLOYED, THE SE ...
Fufu analysis. Hahahaaha
The non-entities continue to have the old belief that " leadership is everything and anyother thing is effect". Look, there are some level of system rot that can be a sleepless night to any type of leader. All healthcare fac ...
Most of these CEOs and heads of institutions do nothing to improve their sec ...
Reset on course
No leadership. Everyone does what ...
Fine tune ###
Guys let not politicize this through our major healthcare facility they are not able to maintain basic equipments and few working prioritize only those who could or whom you. Wait until experience such negligence, it painful ...
Lives of Judges always a ...
Someone who's only real life non politics experience is Dinning Hall prefect is running our health care system in Ghana? Tweaa. Reset Indeed. Reset ...
The Hospital explained that the specialized procedure was not available at the Tamale Teaching Hospital. That was the problem, the setback that the Health Minister ignored. There are only 4 beds at the ICU of the emergency wa ...
Bank fla ...
Hail resetting! When people steal we clap for them, when people bend the rules we beg for them, when people disrespect we say it is ok. So it is business as usual. Now for once people are punished for their misdeeds. Resettin ...
Untill Chiefs and political vigilantes and politicians stop interfering in the hospitals management, nothing will happen. The cause of this is tribalism, and the interference of management by chiefs. Imagine you want to disci ...
Very, very good decision. There should be consequences for negligence of duty. We should have discipline at our work places. Leaders should understand that there is a responsibility which goes with their positions. I suggest ...
You do not need the intervention of the President to resolve the water crisis at the hospital. I guess there is a sector minister for water and housing. He or she should step in and solve the problem. That is what Ministers a ...
This is pure abuse of authority!! Since when did the Minister come on board and he is already a dictator!!! The minister had no power to sack the CEO of the TTH. He behaved as if he was God. Politicians think they will remain ...
Dr Atiku,hire a sharp lawyer,go to court and get a salary with interest without working and clear your name while doing so.They are here The last time they were just incompetent but they have added arrogance,teach this medioc ...