GOD BLESS NANA/BAWUMIA!!!
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL ... read full comment
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU AMPOFO BROUGHT SOME FOOLISH NDC THUGS FROM THE NORTH TO DISRUPT THE ELECTION PROCESS. WE SAW THEM CRYING LIKE BABIES IN THE END. EVEN STUPID SAM GEORGE RECEIVED A NICE DIRTY SLAP FOR MESSING AROUND!!!!!!!
SOME NDC FOOLS ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO COMMIT SUICIDE ON 7TH DECEMBER!!!!!!! WHILST BAWUMIA IS SELLING HIS MESSAGE, THESE NDC FOOLS ARE THREATENING GHANAIANS WITH DANGEROUS WEAPONS!!!
MAHAMA HAS LOST IT AND THEY CAN’T TAKE IT. THEY BELIEVE IN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STONE AGE AGENDA!! 24HR DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, HOOK-UP(ASHAWO) WITH FREE MEDICAL CARE TO GO WITH IT AS A POLICY TO BETTER THE LIVES OF THE YOUTH???? AND THIS IS WHAT THE NDC EVIL/FAKE PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD IS GOING TO GIVE US?????? AAABAH NDC!!!!!!!!!!
Kai 1 year ago
God bless JM for building the Ridge Hospital.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Kai, or whatever your name is, the Ridge Hospital was built in 1928, yes, I repeat, the Ridge Hospital was built in the year 1928 so how did Mahama build that hospital? Tell me that Mahama made an "extension" to that hospital which will be quite understood than bragging that Mahama built the Ridge Hospital.
John Mahama built just one hospital from scratch and that is the hospital at Dodowa. The records are there so, stop distorting facts that the Ridge hospital was built by John Mahama.
Nii Hammond 1 year ago
You know about Accra,Ridge hospital was built by Bouygues construction a world renown french firm during mahama tenure.
The old hospital you are referring to was called Accra Regional Metropolitan hospital.
You know about Accra,Ridge hospital was built by Bouygues construction a world renown french firm during mahama tenure.
The old hospital you are referring to was called Accra Regional Metropolitan hospital.
Nii Hammond 1 year ago
Yes,once again its voltarian doctor specialist,spear heading this high end medical operation,the Ashantis are only capable of insults,like demeaning slurs like trokosi and what have you.In matters of high intellects,to make Ghana shine in the positive sense,they are always found absent.If galamsey and foolosh things,you see them all over.Wontumi and likes of him.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL ...
Kai, or whatever your name is, the Ridge Hospital was built in 1928, yes, I repeat, the Ridge Hospital was built in the year 1928 so how did Mahama build that hospital? Tell me that Mahama made an "extension" to that hospital ...
Yes,once again its voltarian doctor specialist,spear heading this high end medical operation,the Ashantis are only capable of insults,like demeaning slurs like trokosi and what have you.In matters of high intellects,to make G ...