Read Comments Comments (9)

• Santrofi 1 year ago

When?
    Where?
    How?
    Why now when you need our votes?
    After 8 years of foko?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Mahamacares phobia and pressure pushing NPP to act in a kneejerk approach again. I told you....... Mahama is simply ruling from the bench.

• JJ 1 year ago

KWASIA FOU- WHY ALL THESE LONMG TIME-?

• Obroni 1 year ago

1. How is this scheme going to be funded (paid for ?) ?!

2. Is this another scheme to have another form of Tax ?

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Another criminal with small body but a wide face like two peoples face,just look at his posture,funny people,lair.

You are late. Mahama has already promised to take care of this problem.

• Torpedo 1 year ago

Mahama couldn't provide paracetamol for headache during his time, and he nearly collapse NHIS now he's telling us he will provide free dialysis for ghanaians. Apuutu

• ST. 1 year ago

I call this government cosmetic government.

• A. B. 1 year ago

Good move Dr Aboagye to save the lives of these dialysis patients. For How long can we continue to do this without undertaking a randomized clinical trial or a meaningful studies to identify the underlying cause of the rapid ...