See photos of Ghana's largest Urology and Nephrology centre at Korle-Bu

Read Comments Comments (12)

• YAW COOL 1 year ago

Mireku Duker deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
    HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
    Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
    Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Good work

• Pierro 1 year ago

This is why I will continue to vote for NPP. Addo show boy you are too much. Not forgetting my Bawumia 'it is possible'. A party that thinks about the health its people is worth rewarding. Agenda 111 in my mind.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Both John Mahama and Akuffo Addo have borrowed almost the same amount but you could see that Akuffo Addo has got value for the money than Mahama.We are seeing more quality projects under Nana/Bawumia administration.

• Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago

Mo br3 oooo!!!! Boyi33!!

• Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago

You'll need that because your galamsey activities has more than quadrupled the kidney patients in Ghana !!! No work done then!!!

• ANAS ADU-SAFORO 1 year ago

The next thing after this commissioning is to bring Asante Bediotuo back to Korle Bu to continue his medical treatment to save our few foreign money left.

• Foolish government 1 year ago

How much is beer? And Fanta?

• Robert 1 year ago

Look at this ofui

• Akwasi 1 year ago

A very important hospital, started and completed by one government.

• Paa 1 year ago

Good job done by NPP. Bawumia will surely have my vote.