Dr. Dennis Bortey warns of looming health crisis as galamsey poisons Ghana’s water and food supply

Read Comments Comments (7)

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Mr F 1 year ago

This is where Nana Addo has woefully failed Ghanaians. It baffles me and I question myself why Nana Addo can't take the bull by the horns? We thought he could and we voted for him to. Anything to do with taking drastic action ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

It's time I invested in a water filter system at least for my kitchen tap.

• Congoman 1 year ago

Seat down wontumi will eventually kill half of Asante region with chemicals through galamsey and you will regret

• Ampah 1 year ago

Tell them. All what these bloody morons care about today is the politics and the money, not human life. These are hardened bandits, worse than the Boko Haram bandits. These are not politicians, they are simply bandits

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Joining the chorus, have you now seen it!

• Abochi 1 year ago

It’s unbelievable how everyone sees this as an impending doom, and the one that can actually put a stop to this doesn’t see it.