Monkeypox Outbreak: Here's how to protect yourself from contracting disease

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• NDC AUTHORED AGYAPADIE 1 year ago

MASSA STOP THIS YOUR FOOLISHNESS, NO ONE GOES SCOT FREE IF THERE IS ANY KIND OF VIOLENCE.GOD HAS ALREADY ENDORSED DR BAWUMIA SO IF YOU ARE DOING THAT BECAUSE OF DR BAWUMIA THEN FORGET BECAUSE NOTHING CAN STOP DR BAWUMIA FROM ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Are you a serious person??

• E! 1 year ago

Good question

• Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago

Here we go again another decease created by our enemies, they tried Ebola HIV etc but it’ll backfire on them

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

This one[Mpox]too,shall pass, by the grace of almighty God.

M Pox not real name: it is Monkey Pox and jumped from monkeys to humans because some degenerate people like to eat monkeys, the same was true for HIV, stop eating monkeys bloody degenerate

• Dazionu 1 year ago

Me all I'm seeing is Wontumi's face. Is that really monkey pox hand or Wontumi's face.I mean the idiot!

How come the government neglected to give the best advice to stop the spread of Monkey Pox? Stop eating bloody monkeys, bloody degenerate and perverted

• Akua 1 year ago

We will soon be paying Monkeypox tax.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Are you serious? Look at how passengers are packed in Trotro and pragya and you are telling us to avoid body contact, how do we do that?

• Don't mind the dog is the economy that bites 1 year ago

Our economy has Money pox. Is very dangerous. Only NPP politicians are immune to this disease