This Oko Boy man is just like the NPP thief men. How can you deny the good people of Ghana essential medicines that was freely donated? Thief men government.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Doctor Kofi ensure that only snow from the Eskimos pass freely freely Tema Port. Shippers Tripper.
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
Stupid country run by stupid politicians. Waving your hands left and right to show what, all of you are just a waste of breath.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Your looting brigade colleagues will not let the supplies be cleared, not until they have filled their pockets. Now you are frustrated, how do you think Ghanaians feel? The only way forward for the country is to get rid of you lot.
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, no one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
AKUFFO ADDO: OUR BRAIN-DEAD GANJA MAN 1 year ago
Can anybody tell me that for all the 13 months that this problem has dragged on, our Kyebi chimpanzee is saying he hasn't heard about it..???? In fact, that idiotic moron called Akuffo Addo is nothing but a TOTALLY USELESS ANIMAL. Akuffo Addo, as I always tell you, is not even fit to be AN ASSEMBLYMAN. Tweeaaaaaaaa.......
Agyare 1 year ago
I like NPP politics. Look at how Okoe Boyi is talking as if this is the first time of hearing about it
Cocaine NPP government 1 year ago
No wonder cocaine moves faster in and out of the ports under NPP government more than drugs do.
How can drugs be at Port for more than a year?
No wonder cocaine moves faster in and out of the ports under NPP government more than drugs do.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
We're yet to be told the reason why those containers are still at the port. Bureaucracy is good to safeguard the system but common sense should prevail
THE NPP GOVERNMENT WANT THE ONE WHO DONATED THE DRUGS TO PRIVIDE MONEY TO CLEAR THEM. THE LOCAL PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANIES HAVE BRIBED THE GOVERNMENT NOT TO CLEAR THE DRUGS SO THAT THEY EXPIRE WHILE STILL AT THE PORT 1 year ago
This is a clear case of causing financial and health loss to the state.
The local distributors of drugs who are NPP financiers have bribed the Government not to clear the drugs so that they can continue to sell their drugs to the government at killer prices.
KB 1 year ago
Thank you Sir. It is very frustrating if one wants to help mother Ghana and goes through this. I went through the same in 2020 and 2022. Use your good office to put things in order sir.
THE NPP GOVERNMENT WANT THE ONE WHO DONATED THE DRUGS TO PRIVIDE MONEY TO CLEAR THEM. THE LOCAL PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANIES HAVE BRIBED THE GOVERNMENT NOT TO CLEAR THE DRUGS SO THAT THEY EXPIRE WHILE STILL AT THE PORT 1 year ago
Okoe Boye has said nothing new. It is all part of the strategy to keep people quiet. Most of the drugs have now expired
Nice one 1 year ago
You won my vote Mr honorable....this the kind of politicians we want.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, Dr. Okoe Boye is right. Why are we doing this to ourselves?
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Because it's the global fund it cannot be auctioned for cronies like the Labianca... It's intentional to frustrate the donor institute to benefit their people, thieves.... Akufo is the devil
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
So is it ordinary stupidity or pure evil-mindedness or worse still sabotage?
Frimpong 1 year ago
A true definition of "PATRIOTISM OVER PERSONAL INTEREST"
Ghana Thieves Authority aka GRA 1 year ago
Does this guy take drugs. He always prove its true.
Fii 1 year ago
GHANA WITHOUT AID.....we probably don't need the donated drugs. Hmmm
Straight forward 1 year ago
This man should be senior minister to control all the ministers who as asleep
Solo 1 year ago
Our sakawa President said Ghana beyond aids and now aids have come and you can even clear them.
You see your level as npp under grammar President.
Talk talk talk and nothing to show for it.
I pity the people who sit on ra ... read full comment
Our sakawa President said Ghana beyond aids and now aids have come and you can even clear them.
I pity the people who sit on radio to defend your nonsense.
Nation wreckers and destroyers.
If true owners of Ghana are being this way , then?
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
This is the system we created after Kwame Nkrumah. May the memories, be a blessing.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Oko Boye show them "shito waa".
Eric 1 year ago
better late than never
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Don't worry. I'll auction all remaining containers for just five Cedis. All die be die. KATH containers, the same thing happens. Wait for the Fulani to become President and see the whole Ramadan family come Accra. For them the Land is waiting for the Ramadan family. Be prepared. Otherwise John Dumsor will be ready to bring these containers free through Tema Sea Port, as he did earlier for his brother Ibrahim MAN tippers. Burn in the Sun.
Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago
We are quick to give tax exemption to family and friends building hotels. Foolish government.nonsense
Ken 1 year ago
Thanks very much doc, but it's a campaign tactics
Rexford Adu 1 year ago
Doctor, why blame Finance and GRA? What worth was your predecessor in this and whole lot of others.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Free medicines donated to your needy country and you want to take third party fees? And they will sell these medicines to the same poor and needy patients who need them most. Some will also be stolen by the low lifers in our midst who care about no one apart from their selfish self.
KofSam 1 year ago
Shame on all Ghanaian officials with conscience including the President.
This medicine saga that has been stalled at the Tema port is nothing new. It has been in the public domain that medicines shipped to Ghana to be used for patients have been stalled at the port for several months due to taxation issue and Ghanaian officials have done absolutely nothing about it. It is surprising that now that Okoe Boye has become a minister of Health , he is blowing his horns to get this issue tackled. Where was he until now . Stupid officials.
Bonkers 1 year ago
This Oko guy seems to be a correct guy even though he is also part of this useless administration. Those fools are only interested in stealing to enrich themselves.
Dian 1 year ago
Please show some maturity in your utterances. You’re right but leave these kind of statements for party boys. Speak like a minister. No need for threats.
Dr. Nelly 1 year ago
Oh... me man Ghana. A country indeed called Ghana, where did well-meaning Ghanaians go wrong with this government, hmm.... Soldiersfo) anyansafo) mow) hene oo
Stitches 1 year ago
This guy is one of the few npp people I admire. He is very objective and cool. I trust he will do what he has said
Ruckus 1 year ago
So this one too should be a headache? It tells you of the kind of leaders we have. Lord have mercy!
Manner less 1 year ago
Chai, a nation called Ghana.
Exposer 1 year ago
Dr Okoe you were at NHIA, which means you know the situation of the lockup drugs. You are also part of the government so why this lamentations? This is your Ghana. Global fund has taken their decision already. Failed nation....
Evil NPP 1 year ago
How dare him point to Sam George as a communist?
Evil. This is evil
Abraziaa 1 year ago
NPP government gyimi akufo Addo bawumia government is this country problem never take responsibility for their foolishness very stupid government gyimi
Kwame 1 year ago
U see how ur useless, stupid, corrupt n wicked ur npp govt is…
IRS 1 year ago
dont take this guy serious he only works for the camera and nothing else
Kwame 1 year ago
If this were to be a country in which the law works, the Finance Minister and the GRA boss would have been history by now.
They are punishing Ghanaians, therefore they must face the anger of the people.
If this were to be a country in which the law works, the Finance Minister and the GRA boss would have been history by now.
Willie 1 year ago
Dr Okoe Boye pls give us a break didn't you know about long ago. You and your delegation went to conference overseas where it was mentioned there that it was only in Ghana where donated medical supplies can sit at the port unclear for months. It was said that this has never happened anywhere in the world except Ghana and this was revealed at the conference. Okoe Boye should ask his predecessor why those medical supplies are still locked up at the port. Something which was given to you for free and b'cos people aren't going to get chop chop that's why the containers are still there. Shameful and disgraceful leaders. Same happened to those ambulance kits which was left uncleared at the port by this gov't, meanwhile you've put people before court for causing financial cost. Mad country. You did same to the Asantehene for the building materials he brought in to help save KATH, something you couldn't do and when someone through his own initiative you started frustrating him had it not been for the media those things couldn't have been cleared. Shame.
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjhjgty
SHEBA 1 year ago
I NEVER KNEW OKOE BOYE WAS NOT HUMBLE UNTIL HE WAS GIVEN THIS POSITION.
HE TALKED CALMLY NOW HE TALKS WITH TREAT EEEIIIIII.YOU WILL LEAVE THIS POSITION SO DONT BE POMPOUS.
TALK LIKE A MINISTER
HE TALKED CALMLY NOW HE TALKS WITH TREAT EEEIIIIII.YOU WILL LEAVE THIS POSITION SO DONT BE POMPOUS.
TALK LIKE A MINISTER
LIKE YOUR POSITION ON THIS IMPORTANT MATTER.
Your looting brigade colleagues will not let the supplies be cleared, not until they have filled their pockets. Now you are frustrated, how do you think Ghanaians feel? The only way forward for the country is to get rid of yo ...
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
Can anybody tell me that for all the 13 months that this problem has dragged on, our Kyebi chimpanzee is saying he hasn't heard about it..???? In fact, that idiotic moron called Akuffo Addo is nothing but a TOTALLY USELESS AN ...
The local distributors of drugs who are NPP financiers have bribed the Government not to clear the drugs so that they can continue to sell their drug ...
I pity the people who sit on ra ...
better late than never
Don't worry. I'll auction all remaining containers for just five Cedis. All die be die. KATH containers, the same thing happens. Wait for the Fulani to become President and see the whole Ramadan family come Accra. For them th ...
Free medicines donated to your needy country and you want to take third party fees? And they will sell these medicines to the same poor and needy patients who need them most. Some will also be stolen by the low lifers in our ...
This medicine saga that has been stalled at the Tema port is nothing new. It has been in the public domain that medicines shipped to Ghana to be use ...
Dr Okoe you were at NHIA, which means you know the situation of the lockup drugs. You are also part of the government so why this lamentations? This is your Ghana. Global fund has taken their decision already. Failed nation.. ...
Evil. This is evil
Dr Okoe Boye pls give us a break didn't you know about long ago. You and your delegation went to conference overseas where it was mentioned there that it was only in Ghana where donated medical supplies can sit at the port un ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
TALK LIKE A MINISTER