- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDG45

• Citizen 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians can do wonders.

• Araba 3 weeks ago

Come to Kissieman and see for yourself how banana are being ripen in 40 footer containers using this substance. And this has been going on around the gas filling station for over a decade now!

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

Carbide gas is Acetylene is (C2H2) and contains traces of Arsenic and Phosphorous, which are poisonous to the body. What can be used is Ethylene gas (C2H4), at a concentration of 100 ppm in a controlled environment. There is ...

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Have you chevked Sobolo as to whether it is good for human consumption?

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

This woman has said nothing and behaving like an ostrich. Every food that must be eaten ripe in Ghana is sprayed with chemicals to fasten the process - banana, tomatoes, mangoes, just name them! Where did the woman say the te ...

• Go away 3 weeks ago

The most useless in this country is the FDA. You are warning us when you can take action to stop the importation if such product into the country. How will the poor man at the village read or know of this practice? You very ...

• Isaac 3 weeks ago

@Go away thanks. That's exactly my point. One of the most incompetent sectors we have is the FDA. Instead of prosecuting those companies that sell just a mixture of water, sugar and flavour as drinks for mass consumption and ...

• Grandpa 3 weeks ago

This woman will nice and clean from the look of her mouth