You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2017 06 10Article 546624

Akufo-Addo in New York for High-Level United Nations meeting

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ghana 6 years ago

Slave is always slave."Akufo-Addo in New York for High-Level United Nations meeting". Black people.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

Who want that thing in New York ???? Apuuuuuu to)))))))

• ADJOA 6 years ago

MTCHEEEEEW, WHAT HIGH LEVEL UNITED NATIONS MEETING? AKUFFO ADDO IS JUST A WASTE.

• Tom 6 years ago

Loser, keep on howling

• ADJOA 6 years ago

TOM, I GUESS YOU ARE BLIND AND OBLIVIOUS TO ALL THE ILLS BESETTING OUR BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY. YOU AND YOUR SEMI GOD AKUFFO DOPE HEAD ARE THE LOSERS AND PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO SAY SO. YOU CAN HOWL TILL THY KINGDOM COME BUT THE US ...

• Abena Asamoah 6 years ago

The politicians and their stomach directed journalist will always key us.

• TOGA 6 years ago

The bane of African leaders,attending useless conferences whilst problems pile up at home

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 6 years ago

Well said.

• kkk 6 years ago

is not the UN general meeting... so what is the high level? oh Africans...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• Matete 6 years ago

This hopelessly useless President will continue to wander with his dementia. Listen this Devilish dwarf has got nothing to offer GHANAIANS. ALL DIE BE DIE IS HIS RING TONE. See the indicipline and lawlessness in Ghana today. ...

• Job 6 years ago

We shouldn't talk to an elderly person like that

• Akrika 6 years ago

I hope he is not going to let them know how useless he is

• Nana wo y3 bue 6 years ago

Awesome, that's our president...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

I'm very suspecious of the posture of Ghana web of late, what is going on here? Is the writer here operating in his sound mind? The reality is that people like me tried the best- we can to keep quiet -as to what was the real ...

• Gberro 6 years ago

Whether you like it or not like it .J. Mahama is coming back in 2020 to replace you lazy- old man to lead this country. We all miss J. Mahama. Your old man is only a liar. He has no plans for our dear country. I remembered th ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

What level are you talking about is it not the same meetings every president has in the past,,,,shalom peace

• Paa Nii 6 years ago

Make no mistake, Nana is in New York for medical check up of his many medical ills!!! Which other Heads of States came for this so call Meeting on the Oceans?? Not fooling us who know!

• kenneth 6 years ago

Pure nonsense come home and start the factories we are still waiting

• Gberro 6 years ago

The lazy president is again going to plagiarize wise and hard-working presidents' speeches. Hahahaha.......

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

What do you mean by "high level meeting ", is Nana Addo having meeting with God Almighty or the same old baldy basturds?
    So what is high in this?

• Ghana Pikin 6 years ago

Ask again bro.

• Mohammed Shakespeare 6 years ago

Okay. All the best Mr.President

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

WIRE TRANSFER.
    NO LOGIN. JUST NORMAL BANK DETAILS TO RECEIVE MONEY.
    EUROPEAN ACCOUNTS

(1) DB LONDON

(2) BNP PARIBAS SINGAPORE

(3) BNP PARIBAS FRANCE

(4) BNP PARIBAS GERMANY

(5) STANDARD BANK SWITZERLAND

• JACK 6 years ago

THIS NDC USELESS APPENDAGES ON GHANAWEB HAVE TO GET USED TO OPPOSITION.FOOLS KEEP HALLUCINATING THAT GHANAIANS WANT THAT CORRUPT THIEF USELESS JOHN MAHAMA.

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

GHANA WILL WORK AGAIN OOOO THIEVES,CORRUPT NDC SHAME ON TO YOU ALL FOOOLS