You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2017 03 08Article 516689

Ghana ranks 68th in the list of best countries to live in

Read Comments Comments (47)

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Do you know Swiss?and have been to Britain before? .Do your studies well before publication.s.Africa 38th?ebbei!

• CANT BELEIVE THIS 7 years ago

INTERNET HAS MADE IT SO EASY FOR PEOPLE TO LIE CHEAT AND TRADE IN FALSE INFORMATION.OPEN YOUR EYES AND YOU WILL SEE THIS COMPILATION IS FAR FROM THE TRUTH.

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

Republic of South Africa the last on earth to live TWEAAAAAA kWAZULU natal nkwasifo3 nkoaa

Apuu

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

YOU FORGOT NIGERIA , THE MOST HORRIBLE AND DIRTIEST COUNTRY ON THIS PLANET

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I can't laugh but to keep mute.I taught I was dreaming when I read Ghana is 68 best country to live.Folks a country where open defecation pollute our environment and water don't follow through our pipe and we has to use bucke ...

• yb 7 years ago

this is all crap. ghana 68 best country. mmmm what comfort do we have in ghana to be 68. twaeeeeee. open gutters, no proper roads, no good public hospitals, our markets is so stinky. go to malatta market in new town or dormm ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

It's because you know only Ghana. Fools like you will never make any impact on society.

• citizen, not a spectator 7 years ago

Massa just shut up. Your grammar is even poor, just common flow you spelt as follow. Mumu citizen like your type is why Ghana is not developed. Siato, go to school and stop fooling

• KWAKU ANANSE 7 years ago

"After sixty years, we have run out of excuses and it is time to set Ghana to rights and get our country to where it should be."
    – Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, President of Ghana

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Talk is cheap.

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Well,I beg to differ.personally i strongly believe there is no place like home.of course for Europeans and others of the like and for the Swiss themselves it is true,because it is their home.but some of us have been to thes ...

• Agyeman. 7 years ago

I think you're highly drunk on morning urine to say that foolish stuff

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

I don't think is true that ghana top 68th position lark of infrastructures schools under trees no good water to drink buildings collapsing killing innocent children God have mercy

• nana aba 7 years ago

well, we may not have all the infrastructure that other countries have, but is one of the best countries to live in. we are a free and happy people. we have great peace. United States is not free countries. they live in fea ...

• Shipmate 7 years ago

Who lives in fear? What State do you live in or you're illegal immigrants? Think before you talk.

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

SHE IS ILLEGAL ALIEN AND SHE IS AFRAID OF TRUMP .

• Peewee 7 years ago

Massa there's nothing here oo Americans aren't that happy like u want ppl to believe.

• Poundsman £££££ UK 7 years ago

I like Ghana because I can insult for free, in fact, even the pastors, fm stations, from the president to kayaye every body is free to insult and you can't do that in the top 67 hahahahaha.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• Mediawatcher 7 years ago

The very fact that this research was done to test Trump entry to the white house means it's already skewed against the US. I can bet that the US is actually a much safer place to live now than before Trump. Real American cit ...

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Ghana is not a peaceful country. Invincible forces killing innocent civilians, armed robbery every where, ndc, npp fighting each other, women are beating and their Pussies are publicly displayed in kumasi. Police bea ...

• jah don 7 years ago

Nigeria should be the last

• Dave 7 years ago

Mumu, how much do u buy fuel in Ghana? Almost Ghc 20 per gallon in Nigeria its Ghc6, bread in Nigeria is Ghc2.5 per loaves, can malt is Ghc1.5 , coke is 80 pesewas for a large bottle (50CL). 450g of milk isGhc8 and so on.if ...

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

Cost of living in Mexico is a lot cheaper than USA
    Does that mean Mexico is better?

You are so daft

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

Ghana is 68th best slavering country to live yes it's true,come and invest in Ghana and then we become ur slave.our leaders are selling us gradually to the foreigners so it is true

• Great 7 years ago

VACANCY FOR ASSISTANT MANAGER IN KUMASI. EMAIL: achieverhostel@yahoo.com

• Kwesi 7 years ago

How can USA feature in the first 100 when even the police brutalise its own citizens, killings everyday and everywhere. This thing is a fake.

• SKIPER 7 years ago

AN "F" GRADE

• KOJO 7 years ago

ROBBERS HAVE TAKEN CONTROL OF EVERY PLACE AND YOU ARE SAYING IS ONE OF THE BEST PLACES TO LIVE

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

It's not true. Britain among top five and Ghana 68? Twaaaaa

• Adroba 7 years ago

What? This filthy place? Please come again

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

VERY SHAMEFUL COUNTRY THAT PRODUCED COCOA,GOLD AND OIL ETC TWEAAAA ALL THEY KNOW IS BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

THE MOST CORRUPTFUL COUNTRY IS GHANA

• Benbella 7 years ago

There is no best country or place in this wicked world so spare us this crab

• Sam 7 years ago

How can they rank those xynophobians ahead of Ghana. I live in Joburg and I don't think they deserve that ranking.

• BOTARSKY 7 years ago

masa then come hom

• mr amin 7 years ago

How possible with a weak n depre iating currency.

• tiago 7 years ago

Useless report. How can Kenya, Egypt and South Africa be ahead of Ama Ghana. Idiotic writing

• Agyeman. 7 years ago

Old Fadama ,open gutters ,stench ,armed robbery ,bad currency ,lack of water and poor education plus bad roads- all that adds up badly for Ghana.

• Be mindful of what you publish here, 7 years ago

On what grounds do you come out with these facts??, what are some of the compositions in this ranking??. Give us clear headings and the organization that came out with this info, and stop been Vague ....

• Confusion ay3 bassa in Accra 7 years ago

Well at least we 68th and so not bad at all compare to how dirty Ghana is and potholes roads..

• Tyson kunfu 7 years ago

At least Ghana is better than Nigeria and most other countries

• Bilal Abdou latif 7 years ago

Lie south Africa that has bean killing fellow africans,this dangerous country is 38th

• dumevi 7 years ago

Truth be told I think nigeria should rank the very last on the list. Been there and wonder how human beings survive in such extremely degrading environment. A country of no light, dangerous fumes and noise emanating from gene ...

• dumevi 7 years ago

Truth be told I think nigeria should rank the very last on the list. Been there and wonder how human beings survive in such extremely degrading environment. A country of no light, dangerous fumes and noise emanating from gene ...

• dumevi 7 years ago