You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2017 02 09Article 508225

South African in trouble for daring Ghanaian spiritualist

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kojo 7 years ago

His name says it all "Kedinakpo" meaning, "challenge and see."

By the way, where can we meet this Spiritualist in Ghana? Any info on his contact number?

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

I know the modus operandi of these so called Trokosi idiots who masquerade themselves as juju men. I bet those 2-fake South Africans are the agents of the supposed spiritual man. What the Trickster/Scumbags do is that, they p ...

• ST. 7 years ago

Shame... you are not a Nii. Gas don't and are not tribal bigots. We know your lot and where they come from. You want to spread your hate for Ewes across board. First you expanded it to all Akans and they didn't catch that fa ...

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

You are not a Ga fucking animal kwassia bema

• Kojo 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi Nduom was right when he said there is a certain primitiveness about us. Sadly we have a useless media who still push it. This is nothing but a useless publicity stunt. As a result, we have the name of the juju man a ...

• ama 7 years ago

# Disgusting

• buju 7 years ago

...It's not only disgusting but nauseating as well....I'm throwing out already....I had to induce vomiting.

When will Africa grow???

• Jesus is Coming Very Soon 7 years ago

Revelation 18:23New International Version (NIV)

23 The light of a lamp
    will never shine in you again.
    The voice of bridegroom and bride
    will never be heard in you again.
    Your merchants were the world’s import ...

• Ghana Unite 7 years ago

If it is a certain tribe, it is disgusting, barbaric and devilish. But if it another tribe, it is rich culture. We live to see what Ghana becomes

• Calculus 7 years ago

Nana Kweku Bonsam and the recent Queen mother's funeral in mind

• Mr Brobbey 7 years ago

what is all these ?don't you guys have any better stories for us than this stupid stuff

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing alone in my room. Thanks goes to the first person who started lambasting*power man*.If he has powers to be rich let him make the money for himself so he can develop his families. Sia boy,today you meet y ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

I need the kedinakpor man to finish Nana Addo for me. He is challenging me. Foolish me

• mensa 7 years ago

He should have told them the meaning of his name t)gbui kedinakpor.

• Opa 7 years ago

At least we know he proper juju man. Not wo call prophet.

• T and T 7 years ago

How does this help us to catch up in development? I

• O.K 7 years ago

How can Ashanti culture help us to catch up in development with all that we saw during the latest funeral.

• Etugbedzo 7 years ago

Juju man and so what? U men of incusitive mine your own business. if it appear like a trick then try and see your self.

• buju 7 years ago

That's all you know...Demonism
    Ur cup will be full soon

• Isaac Prince Forson 7 years ago

Oh! Ghanaman do we still appreciate DARKNESS when the ALMIGHTY FATHER HAS REVEALED TO US HIS WONDERFUL LIGHT. LETS PURGE OURSELVES FROM ALL THESE EVIL PRACTICES SO GOD WILL SHOW US MERCY.

• sunita 7 years ago

were we not in thus country where Ashanti's kill goat and pour libation to kill the EC boss was that not idol worshiping hypocrites in Ghana shame on u

• Mame Nyarko 7 years ago

Oh he is very right that wll stop them from stealing our properties nd killings of foreigners esp Ghanaians in S/A we r dying bcos of thieves

• Kaya 7 years ago

419 pastors and spiritualists have 419 media to give them publicity

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I was my time read a news that did not make sense.Where is the conclusion of the story?

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

He will be there.

• Dolty Ray 7 years ago

You see the nonesense i have been talking about.You are c proud of these fools who parade themselves as c juju disgracing the countary and continent. If it were a man of God now you people will be finding ways and means to tw ...

• eyo of PIP music. +233244224196 7 years ago

????

• Seek Christ! 7 years ago

So the magician didn't know his stuff had been stolen? And didn't know what might have been done to it while it was gone and now he is trying to rip the stealer of $20,000, the cost of replacement? Does he do magic for money ...