You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2016 09 21Article 471204

Mahama interacts with Ghanaian community in New York

Read Comments Comments (52)

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

THE CHIEF THIEF OF GHANA IN NEWYORK.

• aikins 7 years ago

Those 10 people who went there are the only remaining ndc members in New York since nobody wanted to see him.

aikins ,,nobody will allow an ugly creature like nana addo to address the whole world

• aikins 7 years ago

I am 100% such a fool like you belong to the unemployed ndc fools who they use to carry empty coffin with NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO'S Posters on it , Kofi dwan ba meeeeeeeee! !!!!!!!

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    It is now clear to all that NDC is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians again to perpetuate the massive corruption and incompetence. As they have been doing since the early days of P/NDC, they ar ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

MO BESU AAARA AWU, NPP.
    MAHAMA IS WINNING ONE TOUCH. NO SPACE FOR THE COCAINE BUSINESS OF THE NPP AND NANA BAKA AKUFO ADDO.
    MAHAMA, A MAN WHO HAS INTERNATIONAL APPEAL. NO EQUAL. NO CHALLENGER !!!

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• Victory 7 years ago

You are very stupid to think that one needs to be beautiful or handsome to address the world. You monkey. Publish your picture and let see if you are not the most ugliest creature on mother earth. You idiot.

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    MR IBU MUMU HOMOSEXUAL VISE PRESIDENT JUST GET LOST, YOU ARE NOWHERE NEAR OUR ONLY DR BAWUMIA!! YOU AND YOUR STUPID GOVT SHAMELY SENT US TO IMF AND YOU ARE HERE BRAGGING? ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

How foolish can you guys be? How short are your memories? Do you not know that Nana Akufo-Addo chaired the UN Security Council when he was Ghana's Minister of Foreign Affairs? That he has indeed addressed the whole United Nat ...

Author:- A kind of a BEAST .....
    The people of Ningo-prampram naturing this piggy BEAST to bring an absolute SHAME should he become MP of them. Mark these words. I will be glad if E. T. Mensah stands as an independent candi ...

• PLEASE READ MORE. 7 years ago

You lack information. In that year in question the UN had two non-permanent members of which automatically the foreign ministers of those countries chair the security sittings, so Ghana as a non-permanent member needed to pre ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

MAHAMA'S LEGACY IS CORRUPTION, STEALING OF GHANA MONEY, HUNGER, SICKNESS, DUMSOR AND WAHALA.
    NO 3RD TERM FOR WOMANISER ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!

• RICARDO 7 years ago

Kofi, you are such an idiot I don't think you live in the western world because nobody living in the civilized west will call or address a person as ugly. You are FOOL, and I know you are a bastard. Do you compare an idiot an ...

• Eric 7 years ago

MAY EVERYONE WHO GIVES BIRTH IN YOUR FAMILY BE ANIMALS.

Even donald trump know the thieves in ghana are the npp...you see today no cocaine so you dey tire

• 2 2 NI EC CHARLOTTE 7 years ago

WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF MAHAMA

skin pain,,if you are sick die,stupid akyem

• Freddy 7 years ago

Will prefer ugly and crippled person but knowledgeable, wise and not a thief . JM is worse than a male dog, he never achieved anything privately before politics, stealing with both hands and irresponsible person who ...

• Andrew Riley 7 years ago

Freddy gimi gimi. Fool like you. Do you fucking think Ghana is moving in a better direction? Mahama is never wise and will never be wise. Come again fool, idiot. You rather has mental issue

e

• Van Pee 7 years ago

FUNNY HOW SOME FOOLS ERRONEOUSLY THINK COCAINE INFESTED NANA BAKA AKUFO ADDO IS KNOWLEDGEABLE. APUUTOOR !!
    MAHAMA IS MORE KNOWLEDGEABLE, MORE APPEALING, MORE HANDSOME, MORE ACADEMICALLY INCLINED AND MORE RESPECTED BY WORLD L ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Tweaa kai, Kofi Dubai - the thiefman . Do u remember when he came to Scotland ? Disgraceful person .

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh still holding the touch for Mahama? This woman is relentless. Give lordina a break.

• Gary 7 years ago

The whole New York how many Ghanaians came to meet him?

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

That was Ex-president mahama, the most incompetent president in the history of times! !!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonde ...

• aikins 7 years ago

That bush first lady need to loose weight at once

• aziz 7 years ago

Who invited this thief?

• Lawrence Appiah Osei 7 years ago

Honestly, Mahama to visiting us in the United States at this time with a hundreds of useless ministers was a total waste of our already finished resources.

• Osei Tutu 7 years ago

The NDC operatives in new York busted few people to meet thief Mahama for photo opts. Nobody had time for his nonsense.

• Koli 7 years ago

The same old story everywhere, no innovation!!!!!!!. Meaning he has no time for the meeting itself or what? Dead goat, dead brain, dead ideas

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

Watch out New York , thief man dat !

• Sofia 7 years ago

Just bear in mind that there is only one president.His name is JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

SOFIA, YOUVE MADE MY DAY.
    PRESIDENT BAAKO PE OF GHANA, HIS EXCELLENCY, JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

• Monica 7 years ago

Fools call anything president any way. Unfortunately fools voted for their counterpart who happens to be more useless, a thief, father of all corruption and a sex maniac. Sofia, you are right but it is an unfortunate incident ...

Monica, you've made my day.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

We don't have time for you here in NY we are going to work for our daily bread and money to pay our bills. Don't tell them they should send people home like you did in Germany what are we coming to do if we come to Ghana?

• mia 7 years ago

The most useless president in Ghana history should said i interacted with NDC community in New York not Ghanaian in New York

• K. ADU 7 years ago

I can assure you he met with the NDC supporters not Ghanaian community in New York. So he should lie to Ghanaians. He has made life a living hell for people in the Diaspora by promoting corruption and damaging the Economy to ...

• Quentin Frank 7 years ago

The only party that is a CURSE to Ghanaians is Matimeho,UP bomb throwers who killed innocent school kids in Accra sports stadium March 1963

• jim 7 years ago

THOSE OF YOU, AGAINST NDC AND MAHAMA IN NEW YORK JUST SHUT UP YOUR SMELLING MOUTHS STAY THERE AND BE SHOT ALIVE BY FBI. DIE THERE YOU ARE ALL RUNWAYS.WHO DO YOU WANT TO BUILD GHANA FOR YOU. FUCK YOU ALL. LONG LIVE GHANA, LONG ...

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

Abah! Mahamat is corrupt,incompetent,thief,useless and so on. NPP foolss and devols,insults will not help you win elections.The same rhetoric always. This simply explains how frustrated,jealous and wicked you are. Ghanaians d ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

ALL THE GHANAIAN LEADER'S NEED TO SEEK THE FACE OF GOD, GHANA CAN BE BETTER IF EVERYBODY WORK HAND TO HAND, NOT FEW,TOO MUCH OF EVIL FORCES IN THE GOVERNMENT AND ALSO WOMEN ARE BEING LIFT BEHIND

• SHAMO 7 years ago

WELL I DON,T SUPPORT ANY OF THIS PARTIES, AM NOT NDC, NPP OR OTHER PARTIES, GHANA IS SO BLESS THAT FEW PEOPLE ARE DESTROYING IT, IS SAID TO SAY GHANA NEEDS ONE MORE OF THE JUNE 4TH MOVEMENT TO CLEAN UP THE CORRUPTION, PEOPLE ...

Mahama should not waste time telling us what is going on in Ghana. We are not in the 1970s. With the internet, we see and hear it all.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

TEN BEHIKE CUBAN CIGARS FOR MAHAMA!!!

LONG LIVE MAHAMA!!!
    LONG LIVE GHANA!!!

• mimosa 7 years ago

Be vigilant and hold tight to your purses New York City, there is a thief in town. his name is mahama and poses as the president of the republic of Ghana. He is very cunning. He lies for breakfast, lies for lunch, lies for ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Seidu Alhassan - Kumasi 7 years ago

Leave this Holiday maker. He is just going to talk lies to them

• INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT 7 years ago

fool

• fear woman 7 years ago

it was 20 people all ndc were in attendance why was mahama wisk through the back door?