You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2016 08 22Article 464158

I will retrieve Ghana's Money from Corrupt Govt Officials -Kwame Mayor

Read Comments Comments (28)

• You know Who. 7 years ago

"Savagely executed" not "savagery execited".
    When people are not fit to wipe your shoes, perfection is expected.

• ASEMPAYE 7 years ago

Kwame, if you love Ghana so much and want to change things for the better for motherland and people, the right place for you to play Ghanaian politics is in Ghana and not in New York.
    I challenge you to come home and registe ...

• Da Santo, New York Mafias 7 years ago

Good Asempaye. You are really a Human Being for advising our Brother Kwame

• wass 7 years ago

Don't ever believe anything that Kwame says. he does not even have a job here in the States always running his mouth. He is a motherfucker hustler.

• $$$---> Human Beings 7 years ago

Coward insulting Kwame Mayor is Sub-Human, and Sub-Animal

• MAHAMA, TOASO! 7 years ago

I'm amazed at this utter rubbish flowing out of the stinking mouth of this rather unpatriotic idiot. What does he know about Ghana and what we do to survive everyday, since the NPP drove the country into this quagmire. The co ...

• Archipelago 7 years ago

Kwame Mayor, you are da Greatest

Are you da Mayor of New York

God curse all your enemies

By. Archipalago

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Kwame Boateng of Crenshaw jungle in LA you a complete distraction for sane person who meant real business for mother Ghana. How can you leave your security job after graduating from USC with a degree in Bsc Adm but work as s ...

• krobo 7 years ago

This is a damn fool who is always looking for attention and has some idiots in the Ghana press corps who help to spread his bullshit. We in the States dont even know this knucklehead

Krobo --- You as an individual is not worth to be classified as a Human Being

---> Coward calling itself (Krobo), as an individual is Biologically Inferior

Coward who lived in Los Angeles before, and who is insulting our Kwame Mayor, and who is hiding under (fake) name is Not fit to be classified as Human Being

The (enemy) of Kwame Mayor who lived in Los Angeles before, clai ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

Please if there is any one who can get to Kwame Mayor , find out for me the last time he had his head checked, just asking.

• abdul 7 years ago

I will urge everyone not to listen to his looshit... you opening your mouth and say dirty words about your country? If you real serious go to Ghana? By the way the word UHURU where does it come from ???? every country has its ...

• $tan Lokko 7 years ago

Who has time for this Asante idiot???

---> Stan Lokko is Biologically Inferior, Biological Sub-Human, and Biologically Sub-Animal

---> Stan Lokko is not qualified to clean the feaces, or shit of Asantes he hates, because Stan Lokko as the Sub-Animal calls itse ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

F**K kwame Mayor. He should be saying those rubbish in Ghana and not sit in a comfort zone in USA. He is nothing but loud mouth and silly ass in USA.

Fake "Dr Kufuor" is Inferior to insult da Great Mayor

---> Fake "Dr Kufuor" is Biologically Not fit to insult da Human Being Mayor

By Bashiru

Mafias Club

New York Chapter

• mike 7 years ago

this Kwame mayor who let thisd guy out of the mental hospital to come back on Ghana web the man is ill and not well so don't let him near Ghana web he is brain dead

You too so'called Coward "Mike" Shit cleaner insulting our Human Being Mayor. ?

By Bashiru Biafra

• kaketontI 7 years ago

YOUR FIRST PARAGRAPH WAS GOOD.BUT READING FURTHER,IT WAS IN DEFICIT.DURING JJ'S TRIAL AFRIFA PLEAD THAT JJ SHOULD BE KILLED.WHAT WOULD YOU PERSONALLY DO WHEN YOUR CHAINS ARE BROKEN?

Kaketonti, as you coward calls yourself "Kakentonti" ---> No wonder you are Biologically Inferior, and less than even feaces, that is why you coward hide under that useless name "Kaketonti"

You so-called "Kaketonti", are ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

NO HIDING. YOU SON OF A BITCH.YOUR CHEMICAL COMPOSITION TELLS YOU ARE THE LAST APE ON EARTH.WHEN/WHERE DID YOU LEARN THE WORD"INFERIOR"?IS THAT THE ONLY WORD THE OBRONI TAUGHT YOU'? .

• Tolon Babusa 7 years ago

---> (Kaketonti) is Biologically Inferior, sub-Human, and Sub-Animal

By Baba Seidu

• Tolon Babusa 7 years ago

----> Coward calling itself *(Kaketonti)*, is Biologically (Son of a Bitch Terrorist, who was recruited by Alqaedas, and still wanted by Homeland Security

By Bashiru Tanko

Club Mafias

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

Better not comment on Ghanaian issues, toothless bull dog.

• Anthony Appiah 7 years ago

Kwame Mayor is finished politically in Ghana and would one day pay for his insults to the two Fathers of the land if he does not apologize. You can criticize your Fathers but cannot insult them in such an unscrupulous manner. ...

• asem 7 years ago

stop the bluff, this is not what we need at this time. we need to uplift the name of our judicial system. thank you though

• Nsia 7 years ago

Kwame Oxymoron Mayor, Can you tell the same God to curse America for overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah"s government for no reason? Tell your God to curse Afrifa twice for conspiring with the CIA to overthrow Nkrumah"s regime and le ...