You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2016 05 19Article 439937

Akufo Addo Bereft Of Message -Dr Bokor

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Ernest Dagher 7 years ago

No one is perfect including the author, as his article has all the hallmarks of irate propaganda to further discredit the NPP entity.

• moshie 7 years ago

ndc has sent all this idiots to usa to tell this propaganda stories. we have see you all and one day your stupidity will come out. kwasea article

• wofa Yaw 7 years ago

NPP HAS NO MESSABE EXCEPT TRIBAL POLITICS AND WILD PROPAGANDA.
    THEY HAVE COMPLETELY LOST THE ELECTIONS AND THEY KNOW IT THUS ALL THE MASSIVE LIES AND BLACK PROPAGANDA.

• Kofi Miawo De 7 years ago

Folks, never mind this half baked Dr. He is one of those hungry, under employed ndc fools seeking the attention of incompetent and clueless President Mahama for one of those jobs for the boys. By the way, what is the message ...

• Martin 7 years ago

The author has indeed pegged Akufo Addo right. His characterization of Akufo Addo as bereft of a political message is right on the mark. You win elections by presenting a contrasting political message between you and the incu ...

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

Michael Bokor is not a lecturerhere in the US.HE IS A FAKE "DR".

• Akpa Biiiii 7 years ago

You are part of the create, loot and share brigade. Wait till A-ADDO comes. You will vomit your loot.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

The poor citizens who are very being affected by this govt incompetence wont read this nonsense.
    Bokor has no evidences to substantiate the many allegations cited in this propaganda article.
    Did you see the faces of the suf ...

• JTettey 7 years ago

Sure you are right. Bokor aint a sound minded person. Evil minded man.

• joe 7 years ago

idiot!!!Akuffo Addo is not coming anywhere

• Ben 7 years ago

Akufo Addo cannot be a man of his own abilities. He keeps looking for funny parallels that are not sustainable. He has no origin idea to position him. Poor him

• Kind 7 years ago

Critical lawyers in Ghana know that Nana does not have what it takes to win any meaningful elections on merit. Because lawyers know that he does not have a law certificate of his own, they vowed never to allow him become the ...

• Chicago 7 years ago

Though, the tone of the article is harsh, I haven't heard any sustainable and realitical campain message from Nana. I sometimes think Dr. Bawumia is the presidential candidate. Nana sorea!

• Kwame Safo 7 years ago

Nana Addo has arguably offered a platform that has birthed many top class lawyers today. If you don't like him as a person no-one can begrudge you that it's your personal beef. But please don't destroy his character because o ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

TALKING ABOUT FAKE DOCTOR? KINDLY NOTE THAT DR BOKOR IS NOT A FAKE DOCTOR. NANA ADDO'S academic prowess does not come anywhere DR BOKOR'S AT ALL

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

This is propaganda from NDC, always NDC is full of fools

• Kwame Safo 7 years ago

To begin with Dr Bokor is not a renown academic as the article seems to suggest. He is one of the paid hirelings who probably benefited from the largess of stolen monies made available by the NDC to its cronies. He cannot com ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Kwame, Bokor has not compared himself to any Dr. in Ghana so why do you blame him for not doing it? It is your problem. He only spoke his mind about Nana's political acumen

Who is this Dr. Bokor? Who cares about what his tribalistic views are? A renowned lecturer in what US university? LIU or where? Who knows him in New York or for that matter Nassau or Suffolk county?

• GEORGE ---- LEGON 7 years ago

DR. OF WHAT? PROPAGANDA OR WHAT? AS A DR. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR GHANA? SO ALL THE CORRUPTION THAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA IS GOOD. OH DR BOKOR, LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MY PEOPLE PERISH. YOU CAN ALSO CONTEST THE PRESIDENTIAL SEAT. PLE ...

• CHARLES 7 years ago

THIS IS ALL THEY KNOW, ATTACKING THE PERSON INSTEAD OF THE ISSUES OF CORRUPTION, DUMSOR, JOBLESSNESS, ECONOMY.SHAME

• Villager 7 years ago

Yes, but are Ghanaian problems the same as Nigeria's? That is exactly why Bokor is asking Nana to concentrate on problems related to Ghana and how he will solve them if he ever becomes prez

• Mala. 7 years ago

Dr. Fetishprist I have seen that you hate Nana because of that you want Ghana to collapse in the hands of N D C. But it will not work in God's name.

• sargo 7 years ago

Is this your prolific writings? Tweeaa

• talk some 7 years ago

sargo, so you sat down, read this long article and all you could write was a one liner question? You are just like Nana Addo, no message.

• Kwabena Apuntuah 7 years ago

Dr Bokor paaa! Which part of the states does he lecture? The last time we checked we had another "Dr." Lawrence, a former NPP member and a current janitor in New York, claiming to be a Dr. Look, it is in the habit of my frien ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

BOGUS DOCTOR TALKING=FOOL.

• Agya Kwaku 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so dishonest? What is the NDC doing - Is Professor Bokor comparing Akuffo Addo to Obama or Mahama? This is intellectual dishonesty and I am sorry to be called a Ghanaian professor in the USA.

• Joseph Boateng 7 years ago

'Those doing better than he can ever do?” That is in the words of someone called Dr Bokor. So does he mean the NDC government are doing better or well? if so why is it that they {NDC} no longer talk of their mantra 'Better ...

• JTettey 7 years ago

CRAZINESS EVERYWHERE, WHO*S THIS MAN??
    HE doesn*t feel pity for his fellow Ghanaian sufferings under the present regime.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

Fake doctor

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

ofui

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Did buffoon Mahama not rigged the 2012 elections with "edey be keke" to become president?.....so what is this kotiborto Bokor talking about ?

• ghanaman 7 years ago

The way you express yourself is way below that of an elementary school teacher. I pity the school you lecture

• kusasi 7 years ago

up to date nana cannot name the law school attended .he is fake.

• SENIOR MAN 7 years ago

I respect only those academic achievers who have converted their knowledge in bringing about positive progress in our lives but I dare say that higher academic achievements do not in themselves mean much.I wonder how many Am ...

• Gideon 7 years ago

When you try to teach a fool, the lack of wisdom will turn him into an idiot. That is why fools never learn.

• Wofa K 7 years ago

ANOTHER STUP bokor or what every his tokosi name is

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Which stupid of a FOOLISH lecturer is this Bokor? Doesn't he have anything to write about apart from Nana Akufo Addo?

What kind of visceral hatred is that? Since I started visiting GhanaWeb, EVERY piece Bokor has written i ...

• Meshack 7 years ago

What did you say...that Akufo Addo has no message? Even dead goat Mahama is President...and Jeremiah Rawlings John was President for almost twenty years...the two of them put together will not match the intelligence of Akufo ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The last time NPP and Nana Addo presented their election message first, NDC stole every word and also stole that of PPP's Papa Kwesi Nduom. If NDC has a message, let's hear it!

• yaw 7 years ago

imagine this man says he is a phd holder

• hakim 7 years ago

This useless lecture lacks concentration