You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2016 05 10Article 437378

Ghanaians in the UK to demonstrate

Read Comments Comments (51)

• ============= 8 years ago

WASTE OF TIME AND PEOPLE WITH NOTHING BETTER TO DO.

• U-BOAT 8 years ago

Time will tell!

• ATUAJOE 8 years ago

ITS TRUE, THEY ARE CLEANERS WHO HAVE NOTHING TO DO AFTER CLEANING THE TOILETS.

• Slyster 8 years ago

You are right if mahama and his thieving gangs are steering the country in the right direction these people wouldn"t be in the UK cleaning the toilet. You are so filled with tribalism that you have sold the truth to the devil ...

• Big J 8 years ago

I wish the UK police will meet these jobless idiots and ask each and every one of them for their documents. Fools, instead of thinking of the mass deportation that awaits them, they rather have decided to be talking ignorantl ...

• chairman 8 years ago

Very Very Right and funny.I could laugh all day.

• Kuffour 8 years ago

FOR WHAT?
    Not every Ghanaian in UK. Cry your own cry.

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

Waste of time ? Don't they have anything to do..?

• Kiss 8 years ago

Npp supporters in the UK to demonstrate not all serious minded Ghanians. We have better things to do with our time and energy.

• STEVE 8 years ago

Ghanaians in the UK are not to demonstrate as the headline states but rather the NPP supporters. That should have been the headlines. I am not aware of any planned demo, likewise some of my friends. Why don't they go home to ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

These are the people who are fleeced by their lazy relatives in Ghana. The latter always complain of hardship but one finds them patronizing the numerous drinking spots in Ghana while their financiers are breaking their ...

• K. Mensah 8 years ago

You people are hypocrites! The Mahama administration and the NDC may be corrupt, just as most politicians and the general public in Ghana are, but the NPP is the most corrupt political party in Ghana. Ghanaians, including tho ...

• u s 8 years ago

Please my friends from UK..you people should be very careful about akufo addo.. If not you'll disgrace your self and your country.. Because the man is wicked ..

• OBSEVER 8 years ago

Is it not those who wanted to win elections by disenfranchising others? Is it not those who wanted to refuse the counting of the votes of others and when they could not do that they quickly turned and and called themselves LM ...

• Awuni Mohammad 8 years ago

Go demo in Ghana

• JOJO 8 years ago

There is no such group in the UK it is as usual the crazy bunch of nana lunatics (not even NPP members) cleaning shit holes with plenty of time to spare and have absolutely no understanding of what is happening in Gh because ...

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

It is unfortunate that, these so-called Ghanaians do not know that, the British Government and her allies knows better the politics in Ghana than they do. They know the behavior, actions of all political Parties in than most ...

• asamoah 8 years ago

they must surely be on drugs just like their presidential candidate!!

• Naa Shika 8 years ago

Ghanaians in Uk to demonstrate ?

• Owuraku 8 years ago

Wow! this is shocking. Hmm this John Dramani Mahama and the Nigerian Charlotte Oluwafunke Osei will turn Ghana into pieces but surely their evil plans will fail in Jesus Name.

• pat 8 years ago

don't disturb jesus he has better things to do

• bkg USA 8 years ago

Indeed he's very stupid n corrupt president ever, mahama is a curse to Ghana

• Big J 8 years ago

Just like your old and demented Nana the addict. You call JM 'stupid' but we majority will still vote for him and reject you 'wise' evil dwarf.

• Slyster 8 years ago

Well he is more than stupid. You better pray that he steals his way through to win the election. If he doesn"t it's not going to be a good story. We shall get all the stolen money back and jail all of them .There will be no e ...

• Kofi UK 8 years ago

Who are these people? Do they have jobs? How do they get time off from work to do this? There is no such group as Ghanaians in UK.

• GHANA 8 years ago

WE SHALL JOIN YOU FOR SURE!!
    USELESS NDC GOVT.

• Edo 8 years ago

Why demonstrate, why should PM Cameron not meet with President of Ghana HE J. Mahama . If really you believe he is corrupt, then the more reason why he needs to attend, so he will be schooled in corruption. How many of you gu ...

• Frenchman 8 years ago

Hopeless UK toilet cleaners and village idiots at it again. Silly backward ass holes with their ignorance. Go to pay your taxes and help develop mother Ghana !!!

• TK 8 years ago

Mind yourself in UK.Who are corrupt more than Ghanaians abroad?They engaged themselve in every dirty businesses all over the world.We leave with then and know their agenda and type of persons they are.

• Ben 8 years ago

Let them go on the street the UK border force are lying in wait. Most of them will be on the next available plane. Shameless people, how many rules did they break before coming into UK. Working illegally and not paying taxes ...

• Fox 8 years ago

The ugly evil Ashanti/Akyem/Ayigbe/Pepe/Sisala/Krobo/everybody ,,,,,,,,,,,, crazy, crazy............... fuck

• Comfort, Accra 8 years ago

kijuhytgf

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

NPPians abroad or Ghanaian's abroad? Fools.

• Ikum. UK 8 years ago

A cleaner in the UK ends more than a university lecturer and a medical doctor In Ghana. (Not below :Ghc 5,000.00 a month) Even the British High commissioner is upset about depth of corruption in Ghana.

• Kwesibeyo, Kumasi 8 years ago

jhgytfrdes

• bashings 8 years ago

how can you demonstrate against your country when you live in another country? are they implying life in the UK is comfortable? they are shameful people!

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

Nana Ansah, how can you manage your cleaning job with this demo? Which of the your shifts are you willing to forgo? Is it going to be the ; 2hrs early morning, 5hrs at the re-cycling centre, 2hrs evening or the key job at the ...

• Osofia 8 years ago

Where in the UK is this? NPP members are attention seekers.

• diako 8 years ago

After the UK demo, they should come to Ghana for a second demo, which majority will end up not going back, most of them are using female names tough they are males and vise verse.

• Nana oo Nana 8 years ago

We saw more of these unnecessary politically instigated demonstrations in London during Election 2012.Yet Mahama had no size.
    Tweaa! ask many of those who took part in such demonstrations and they will tell you their ordeal ...

• forest pot. 8 years ago

bounce of liars and agents of disoder. you are not the only ones who can demonstrate. a counter demonstration is being organised they meet u there. you people are only jealous of mahama's increasiing international popularity ...

• Martin 8 years ago

The author of this nonsense needs to have his or her head examined. The article is replete with spelling, grammatical errors and unsubstantiated allegations of corruptions. The author, it appears, doesn't know the definition ...

• Korby 8 years ago

Hahahaha!!!! Ooooyi.

• Enoch. O 8 years ago

If President Mahama has accomplished all that you have listed, I think he did and he is doing more than ex President Kufuor did during his presidency when he took Ghana to HIPPIC or whaever he called it.He belittled Ghana in ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

I bet you'll not count more than twenty people carrying their children along. Every election year, the NPP sponsors these so-called demonstrations in foreign cities, and they often are more comical than signs of demonstration ...

• Eurasie Krachie 8 years ago

Fools indeed!!!!!

• abu 8 years ago

NPP SUPPORTERS IN THE UNITED KINGDOM TO DEMONSTRATE AS USUAL BECAUSE IT IS NOT THE GOVERNMENT OF THEIR PARTY RULING GHANA CURRENTLY.

• Kingsley 8 years ago

And who do you think will a better replacement for Mahama?
    A man with 4 different countries passports? A man who sold the FPSO?
    A man who cannot spell his own name right ? A vice who holds the Koran and lie without thinking ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Are you talking about Ghanaians or primitive npp supporters who are afraid of going to Western Union to remit home because they cannot read and write and rather go to Barber shops . They can go ahead.

• Alhaji Akoyi Shegu 8 years ago

This is the worst and corrupt government i have seen since i was born.paying electricity bills in millions whilst we are living in dumsor.God will punish this NDC government.

• Benneygoodman 8 years ago

Waste of time, Ghanaians in Uk are more corrupt than those in Ghana itself, Dangerous people who reports their own fellow countrymen to the immigration for over stay. Back stabbers, jealousy and wickedness is all they crave f ...