Environment Minister seeks foreign support to quicken Ghana's protection.

Read Comments Comments (10)

• M. DAKE 9 years ago

THIEVES-NDC FOLKS

• M. DAKE 9 years ago

NDC FOLKS ARE THIEVES

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Funny, all the Minister need is money to implement the project, what project? First, get ride of the Chinese who are polluting our environment and initiate Agricultural productivity

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 9 years ago

Just hit the programms. How much does it cost to mobalise secondary and tertiary students on week ends to go round to plant seeds in the neighborhood to bring back the earth as it was before uncalculated industralisation on A ...

• TheeyeoftheSavior--Abiding in Salvati 9 years ago

Not perturb. Your worse nightmares. Social forum invader. Here I am. Kofi Wayo is one of the outspoken heroes. Bullshit, bullshit. Then you know how to define bullshit, to know what is bullshit.

• News to me 9 years ago

Sit on the beach at Teshie and you will see the black plastic bags and sache water plastic the sea is rejecting and sending back offshore. Go to Ahafo Kenyasi where the Galamsey crowd still openly ply their trade and see how ...

• JOSHUA AWUKU 9 years ago

Environmental issues are not like entertainment or sports. They dont sound interesting yet very very important. Congratulate Minister Ayarigah and his team for a work done on this climate rebirth efforts. They should not forg ...

• ASAP 9 years ago

Totally meaningless report. Whoever wrote this useless report trying to impress Accra that work is being done at the this rotten perfectly useless outfit called Ghana's Permanent Mission to the UN! Ayiriga, Mahama, Mumuni, P ...

• tmkn 9 years ago

at age 59, we continue to beg for funds to implement things which our counterparts have already done? Shameful!

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

WHAT KIND OF FOREIN SUPPORT IS THIS FOR SEEKING.

EVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION IS MEASURES TO MEET THE DRAINING OF GUTTERS,KEEPING THE COASTAL FISHING AREAS CLEAN,DRAINAGE,WASTE TREATMENT PLANTS AND SANITATION.