You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2016 04 09Article 429443

Overseas-based Ghanaian Challenges President Mahama and His NDC Government

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Cliff 8 years ago

Who is this so-called Ghanaian based abroad,most of whom have been declared wanted in Ghana for various crimes for years now. Some of them have to leave Ghana during the
    revolutionary days for one crime or the
    other.These ...

• Big J 8 years ago

At least the fool has gotten tired of writing and disturbing us about Kumawu chieftaincy he now wants to be furnished with some information if he is to trust government; nonsense, who needs your trust? It is obvious there is ...

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

First of all, Before anyone pays this buffoon called Adofo Rockson any attention, Save your breath. Where was this fool when Kuffuor came and Printed, Looted and Shared?? Where was his post on any of the media outlets asking ...

• Tacos 8 years ago

This confused guy calling himself Rockson. What a name for an African? Son of a rock indeed. He is full of himself when in fact he does no t anything. Ugly smelly bastard who does not know his father

• Observer 8 years ago

Please be apolitical. While opening the eyes of this Rockson and the rest of the Ghanaian populace, treat Mahama's corrupt government with the same level of outrage it deserves. The time has come when all well meaning Ghanaia ...

• Abigi 8 years ago

Why are you not showing the guy the hospital at Kumawu? It is simple to take pictures with the sixty beds with the location of hospital to shut the man up. Why do you rather vilify and belittle his statements? Kumawu people c ...

• Good job rockson 8 years ago

SUBA, SADA, RLG, ISOFOTON, SMARTY, BRAZIL AIRCRAFT NEGOTIATION WHICH ATTA MILLS WAS GOING TO INVESTIGATE MAHAMA FOR THAT A CONTRACT FOR 25 MILLION DOLLARS HAS BALLONED TO 81 MILLION DOLLARS AND ATTA MILLS DIED MYSTERIOUSLY, N ...

• GHANABII(UK) 8 years ago

Don't worry folks about this guy called adofo, I know him very well he's a cleaner in East London University, he goes to work in SUIT aslo tells friends that he's a lecture.

• Abigi 8 years ago

Rockson may not be anybody but he questions demand answers. Whoever or whatever he is does not matter, just show us the hospital to put the matter and Rockson at rest, period. Kumawu do not know the location of the hospital, ...

• Jacob Kporfor 8 years ago

Akufo Addao Can Never become a President

• John 8 years ago

Sure , he is not a PRESIDENTIAL material
    Also his ideas are old.-Gold Coast era.

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

Mr. Addofo stop your criminal activities wherever you are, and shut up. How did you come to Europe, through dubious means. Are you a clean person, and what are you doing in Europe? What have you done to the Nation Ghana? Come ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

who the f are u?

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

If Nana Addo is god's promise to Ghanaians, why all this noise? God this, god that, that is all bull.

• Missionary. Thomas USA 8 years ago

Pres. Mahama and his Ndc should know God remembered his promise and sent Moses to deliver his people. God's children cries have come to Him. He is sending Nana Addo do deliver His Children from Mahama (Pharaoh Raases) of our ...

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 8 years ago

Rockson why all these? Go back to Kpasa in the Volta Region. Were you born in Kumawu? why then run for MP in Kpassa? He is in USA not London

• King 8 years ago

so president should stop what he is doing and give you numbers because you are ?

• Youth 8 years ago

Whether you like it or not, there will be change this year election. You can make any comments. Remember Ghanaians are not going to vote base on social media but rather their living conditions. Vote for NPP, the battle is sti ...

• Queen 8 years ago

I get SO EMBARRASSED anytime I hear of a WHOLE President of a country like Ghana commissigning BOREHOLES, FISH CONTAINERS, SPEED BUMPS, TOILETS, ROADS, ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS ETC.Eeeiìbeeeì!! Does he not have anything imp ...

• Grow Up Man 8 years ago

This is the problem with Ghana.. The so call educated fools always support blindly. If Mamaha is not lying why not ask his people to provide the evidence..Rather greedy NDC bastards will ask who the person is. He is a Ghanaia ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

A NPP USELESS CUM HOMELESS-GHANAIAN WANDERING.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

last I heard, Adofo made a similar challenge to the Queen of England and the Prime Minister. When these two threatened Adofo with deportation if he continued with his childish ways, he quickly went back to his hiding place, n ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This ADURO MAN must keep his mounth shut. If he has good papers, he must go and apply for a job in Ghana or register in a political arty and stand for elections.

• OGYAM 8 years ago

KWASEA. GO BACK HOME AND HELP.

• zamfara 8 years ago

This guy is a loud idiot! Living outside Ghana is the best place and vantage point to impartially view and review events objectively in order to offer constructive and realistic ideas. It is a sober act which does not start w ...

• Madwene 8 years ago

Word to the wise is indeed enough!

• Shaft 8 years ago

You have made a great point Ghana as a nation seem to forget so very easily. And tend not to ask questions on what was mentioned previously. The press are responsible to remind the general public in Ghana about the false st ...

• awurade kasa 8 years ago

Hey guys, Adofo has been declared persona non grata in his hometown.,...Kumawu. Nobody should take him serious.

• Gande 8 years ago

who is this "over seas"man?the last time checked you were in

• Gande 8 years ago

who is this "over seas"man?the last time checked you were in the wild Bush.

• little 8 years ago

hmmmm we will all give account for our deeds one day.Nothing is permanent.For it is accounted unto man to die once and after that judgement. We are only custodians of whatever has been entrusted unto our hands and care- from ...

• John 8 years ago

This guy is not correct.He is on drugs.Go back to Ghana and help