You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2016 02 06Article 413325

Akufo Addo Will Die Before June –Mugabe Maase

Read Comments Comments (206)

• paa mills 8 years ago

That rotten egg Mugabe will die before 3rd May 2016 without any cause.It will shock people.He has a short life. trust me.

• KAFUI 8 years ago

IF THIS PRESENTATION WERE MADE BY SOMEONE ELSE HE WOULD HAVE BEEN CHARGED WITH TREASON EVEN BEFORE HE FINISHED HIS PRESENTATION. THE DAY OF RECKONING WILL DEFINITELY COME AT THE RIGHT TIME.

• aikins 8 years ago

And you will still find some animals listen to him on the radio.

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 8 years ago

MAY THUNDER STRIKE YOU ABUA, HE WILL LIVE AND WILL WIN IN NOV, ONLY GOD CAN TAKE LIFE BUT YOU GOAT LIKE YOUR TYPE ABUA, mahama WILL RATHER DIE BEFORE NOV KWASIA MU KWASI..... SHEEGU BANZA

• poseiden(Mainland) 8 years ago

U see hw stupid u r?"U talk thrash and no wonder u sympathize wid the Nana Peoples party .......fooooooool!

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

HE, THE SO-CALLED MUGABE WILL LOSE HIS LIFE FIRST SINCE WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS EQUALLY GOOD FOR THE GANDER. I ADVISE MUGABE MAASE TO BUY HIS CASKET BECAUSE HIS TIME HAS COME FOR HIM TO JOIN HIS ANCESTORS. HE WILL NOT L ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This is a statement made by a 'mad crack head'. What else do we expect from this 'dick head' when his boss (JM) also talks shit? Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites ...

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Sorry bro not all of us

• komkom 8 years ago

WE ARE ONLY IN FEBRUARY AND YET WE HAVE THE FOOLISH MAN OF THE YEAR ALREADY

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha. you made my day

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

It is a clean clear truth that talk is cheep that's why someone like this Mugabe can voice things like this. However, he must remember that the words of his mouth can put him at a very awkward place. Truly true, he didn't thi ...

• alkaline 8 years ago

This is the best comment I've read in a long time ????. Lmao ????

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

It let with us to take that useless body of his for barial

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

Where from this idiot drunkard animal trash talker watchman's son called Mugabe. This idiot and his family will perish mysteriously before Nana Addo. These thieves and corrupt n.d.c idiots are scared of Nana Addo becoming pre ...

• igna 8 years ago

illiterate like you, what is the meaning of barial???? Mr Jon Bull

• Positive 8 years ago

Please, master your grammar before you join such discussion.

• kofi king 8 years ago

u are not serious at
    all

• kofi Ainoo 8 years ago

Foolish man pa. U made my day.

• igna 8 years ago

In fact he is paa

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ghanaians and NPP must not take this talk as a political. They must arrest this stupid foolish boy Mugabe.

I am saying that Nana Addo will not die he will live and this human beast will see Nana Addo swearing as the presid ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

Hahahah, just like this. First quarter of the year and we already have stupid foolish man of the year. This guy is sick in the brain

• Abongo Sisi of Akwatia zongo. 8 years ago

'Nkwaseafo adccso'

• Kotokoli John 8 years ago

where did Ndc get all foolish people from?In 21 century it is not easy to get ignorant and stupid people easily.
    Anyway Ndc you have done well

• Mess 8 years ago

He is not God

• Ablavi 8 years ago

he will die before 14th February, 2016. mark it on the wall. Mugabe

• Kanokware 8 years ago

May God forgive you, who are you to take someone's life? Remember your own life is not in your hands stop your hatred politics. Ask God forgiveness.

• Grant 8 years ago

You just added one more year to Nana Akuffo Addo's life.

Any time you say may Nana die you add more year to his life. Amen

• Ama Potu 8 years ago

E K Nyame wrote a song that said, curse me and let me die, and you turn into a stone|!

Politics has made men deluded enough to predict the deaths of fellow human beings, who are in the care of The Almighty. Anyone who usur ...

• KK 8 years ago

THIS MAN CALLED MUGABE IS SUFFERING FROM DELUSIONS DISORDEER;WHICHH IS A PSYCHOTIC ILLNESS. THERE ARRE SO MANY FOOLS IN GHANA AND THAT'S WHY THE COUNTRYIS SINKING LIKE THAT. MUGABE WILL RATHER DIE.

Akufo addo cant boast of his own house at age 74yrs , we must accept that akufo addo soul is tired n want to go to grave , npp let that gost to resr

• igna 8 years ago

You called him idiot first because your parents never taught you how to respect,secondly because you're jealous of his success,if life were to be sold,nanka he's going to buy all your family members and feed them all till u a ...

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

This can never be true. What does the NDC get from Nana Addo's death? Nana has already lost the election because of recent events in the party. It is a complete propaganda from the NPP caucus. I know what NPP can do!

• Kwasi atta 8 years ago

Mugabe Masse, you call dead for ur brother becourse

• Mabel? 8 years ago

Let's see how you are going to kill him.

• kk 8 years ago

Back to sender God will first take u people lives diots

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

YOUR MOTHER, FATHER, UNCLE AND AUNTY WILL DIE BEFORE THAT. ABOA FUNU

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS NETWORK 8 years ago

Attention-seeking sycophant. Why does the GhanaWeb media report such nonsense? Have they also lost their head?

• Cash 8 years ago

Mugabe Maase needs to check himself at the nearest hospital for the much needed medical attention. It is only those who are mentally sick that can tell when another person will die. Mugabe Maase is indeed a sick individual,

• Atta Ayi 8 years ago

The president must take a bold step and condemn this nonsense. This nerd should be thrown out of the NDC

• Nana Kasa 8 years ago

Why should the whole President of Ghana comment on this idiot's stupidity? This has got nothing to do with Mahama so please deal with the idiot who said it.

• Kanguur Joshua S. 8 years ago

What has Mugabe comment got to do with the president? Mugabe is an individual and has prophesied his opinion so there is no need for president to comment on it.

• PEE 8 years ago

I am very disappointed in Ghanaweb for allowing this idiot to even have space and put this nonsense.

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

I CRY FOR GHANA(the COUNTRY is LOST)

SAD/SAD/SAD/SAD/SAD

POOR GHANA!!!!!!!!!!

BECAUSE OF POWER,NDC CRONIES TALK RUBBISH!!!!!!!!!!

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

ARE YOU GOD?

GET AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

IN ALL YOUR MULTIPLE PERSONALITIES, YOU STILL SPEW THE SAME GARBAGE!!! AND YES, AKUFO ADDO HAS SOLD HIS SOUL TO THE DEVIL SO HE IS ALREADY SPIRITUALLY DEAD!!! AS ARE YOU!!!

• Nana Addo @ ur back 24/7 8 years ago

is your father who has sold his soul and yours soul,abowa wati,respect your elder,in fact,Nana can feed your whole family till God comes,gyimiii

• nana addo friend 8 years ago

magabe , u and ur father, m0ther and all ur useeeeeeless family will die soon, and untimely fooooool and maggot. from nana addo friends

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

I am an NDC but I think this statement is abominable. Lets desist from such utterances. We are all one people and for you to wish someone dead should the last thing one should think. Pray for long life for everyone, including ...

• ghana people 8 years ago

mahama has created poverty for ghana people, vote him out, demonstrate every day to sack him .he is a disaster, he has kept the ghana monies to bribe on voting day, take and vote against him so that we can try and jail the ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Note that the wrath of God will descend on anyone that says falsehood about the Supreme and the creater of the universe
    please be very careful .

• Nii Joe. 8 years ago

This is a total fabrication to tarnish the image of Mugabe. Ghana web and it's associates please practise good journalism. There was no such a meeting.

• Nii Joe. 8 years ago

Mugabe's name is not Issa, GhanaWeb this time around you can't fool we the readers.

• CNB 8 years ago

Who cares if Nana dies?
    Ghana will no more have to worry about one of its most dangerous and wicked men!

i wasted my time to read the most foolish comments from the most stupid CNB,is your father who is wicked

• Benny 8 years ago

Mahama collaburated with Afari Djan and the so called supreme court where the people there sleep on pillow case corruption and they put the competent and dumsor heavyweight man in power. These time you are in london and squee ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 8 years ago

Sir, if I may ask - are you one of those so called "Men of God" who are coming up with predictions of the 7 November 2016 election results? Watch it please!

• Maxwell Kudjoe 8 years ago

With long life will our God satisfy us. Nana will not die but will live and declare the goodness of the Lord. I have prayed for Nana and i know the Most High God is in control. Nana will definitely become the President at all ...

• Governor 8 years ago

Who are these fools fooling? There is no authentic radio presenter in Ghana by this stupid name. Apart from curses, what will one gain for predicting the death of a creature of god. Mugabe Maase or who ever that is deceiving ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 8 years ago

Sir Mugabe Maase, what prediction do you also/ have for Present John Mahama?

• NIK 8 years ago

this is a typical fool........

• ESI 8 years ago

you will die first before march foolish poeple

• KOKOO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NOT DIE THIS YEAR IN JESUS NAME. THIS MOSSI CATTLE REARERS FULANI IMBECILE WILL GO BEFORE NANA ADDO

• FIAVI 8 years ago

BY GOD GRACE NANA ADDO WILL DIE 1JUNE BUT WILL BE GHANA PRESIDENT 7 SEPTEMBER AMEN AMEN AMEN

• FIAVI 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NOT DIE 1 JUNE AS YOU SAID BUT NANA ADDO WILL BE GHANA PRESIDENT 7 SEPTEMBER. AMEN AMEN AMEN

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

FOOLISH MUGABE MAASE , ARE YOU GOD. YOU WILL DIE BEFORE AKUFFO ADDO.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

What is all this nonsense, this is not helping us as a nation. Journalists and radio personalities should use their medium to educate, and not talk like they have no brains and others publishing lies.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 8 years ago

mugabe,listen, your children may not be very useless as you are.They have the FREEDOM to LIFE.Shd they get to know of this your stupid SAYINGS they WILL never FORGIVE you.They can only conclude that you and mahama are simp ...

• Yakubu Jacobs 8 years ago

You have added ten more years to the life of the next President of Ghana.

• Ben 8 years ago

Mugabe and Bobie should be called to order
    Look at the alien originated idiot talking like he controll Ghanaians life
    It is only people from wayward family that will wish another human death

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

THIS GUY SHOULD BE ASSASSINATED WHEREVER HE IS FOUND. I INVOKE ISLAMIC "FATWA" ON HIM.

• kwasi 8 years ago

This guy is just an idiot.

• Tony Kenyah 8 years ago

U are a very big foooooooooool,ur entire family will die before the Lord Almighty calls Nana Addo.

Akufo addo killed his wife n Mugabe is not , akufo addo married to a widow n Mugabe is nt akufo addo still stays at his fathers house b Mugabe is nt

• $@m 8 years ago

A total ass licker...

• Issa 8 years ago

Mugabe is as foolish as his dead goat Mahama

• Obaapa 8 years ago

That stupid mugabe will die by the end of March so he must prepare to buy his coffin

• Fanganaa 8 years ago

infact Mugabe should be arrested for his utterances against Nana Addo.He IS planning to violate Nana Addo right to life. aaah Ghana paaaaaa. MUGABE IS FOOLISH FATTY PIG

• Douglas 8 years ago

Mugabe Maase as you call yourself because of your stomuch you are insulting someone. You never met in your life is that what the Koran teaches you. Please stop disgracing Moslems and blame your parents for their inresponsible ...

• Yaw UCC 8 years ago

This is clear bullshit. we are even tired of reading news and articles from this platform.
    Ghanaweb has the most foolish and laziest editors in the world. I wonder what the GJA is doing about this nonsense a whole national s ...

• Rabiatu Dinani 8 years ago

ooh I am so so so sad after I read this article. how long can one live in this world and u are wishing your fellow being dead. If you think President has performed well why do u wish Nana dead

• Wofa 8 years ago

Where are the security apparatus? This lunatic must be arrested immediately and made to answer to the laws of the land. He would have been arrested by now if it had been said against Mahama so what are we waiting for?

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

I want to meat you in Madina on 25th May, 2016 at 6pm for one of your kids for such sacrifices in Togo and another one in Benin. I hope you will make it a point to be there. Asiedu (Maa kaba) will be there for them. God save ...

• obofuo 8 years ago

Wat is BNI going to do about dis statement made by Mugabe,well if it was som1 hu sed dis,BNI will fill their cars with fuel n go arrest de person.Pls tell Mugabe if Nana do nt die he shud stay in uk kk .

• peter 8 years ago

dis guy said he wld suffet his children 2 facilliate mahama's win

• MIKY DARLING 8 years ago

Because John Mahama has been so good to you, you want Akufo Addo to die.Unfortunately your prediction shall not, shall not come to pass. In the first place you are not the giver of life, secondly you look very selfish and a v ...

• hawa 8 years ago

May the spirits in ghana visit you and punish your soul saaaa before june

• KUSASI 8 years ago

THIS IGNORANT IDIOT IS TEMPTING GOD. BUT ASIDE FROM THAT HE IS PROBABLY RIGHT IN HIS PRONOUNCEMENTS THAT "JM HAS BEEN GOOD TO HIM". VERY TRUE!!!
    GHANAIANS TAKE A CUE FROM THAT. IF HE IS SENSIBLE HE WOULD NOT HAVE SAID THAT ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Kwasea; w'abo dam! You need medical help for your psychiatric disorders. W'agyimi papaapa!

• spaceman 8 years ago

i think this man must be arrested
    he is just a useless thing

• Kwaku, Woodbridge/Virginia 8 years ago

Once a fool, always a fool. This is silly talk Mugabe!

• k.o kumawu. 8 years ago

Mahama will rather die before even your predicted time because of his robry and corruption.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

May God have mercy upon anyone who wishes his fellow human being to die,when you don't know yours Amen so be it

• DNY 8 years ago

Gyimi nii aboa mumu like u. Watch out His Excellencey NANA ADDO DANKWA is coming! Youth rise up for change

• Seth Ahiable 8 years ago

This kind of stupidity must be checked. The Ghana Police hierarchy should rather arrest this kind of person, not an MP who is standing up for the people who elected him to represent their interests in Parliament.

• A ABY 8 years ago

is Mugabe really a Ghanaian who has chosen the name Mugabe then he is confused. he once forged the death of nana in south Africa which turned out to be untrue and now he says nana will die in June . he Mugabe will not die eh?

• Galbose 8 years ago

What at all do people want nana dead for?let his creator call him at the right time rather than all these ugly noises. Do u know what will happen the next minute? Please, if all your family is for the dead goat, what about ot ...

• IKEM SUNDAY 8 years ago

We know but we will not accept it. We will pour acid on you when you come back.

• Asu Timothy 8 years ago

Back to sender n whose interest he x saying dis in JESUS MIGHTY NAME. AMEN!

• Adil Dodoo 8 years ago

Your father, mother, brother all ur family will die before may, but I want u mugabe to live long and suffer alot and see Nana Addo swearing as president, babstard, stupid boy.

• Kelly 8 years ago

What kind of dirty politics is this ?predicting somebody's death coz of politics? If nana ado was not contesting for president , would you have predicted his death ?stinks

• okese 8 years ago

the BNI should act swiftly for the arrest of Maase. for it is undemnocratic else we shall see

• Precious 3 8 years ago

Mugabe Maase is mad. Is he God? Because of politics you want someone dead. You are rather going to die by the end of February, 2016

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

You do not have to say something like that Mr!even thorgth if he is not and.... you do not have to,may God have mercy on you to change that and....anway!and lets pray for him to leave in THE NAME OF God wo Nyame ne dzen mu!.

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

him when he comes back to Ghana.

• oheneba 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo will attend your funeral to mourn with your poor family and donate for the upkeep of you wretched wife and children.

• bismark Afriyie 8 years ago

Nana AddO will not die but he will live.Fear God only.

• Amansie Pramire 8 years ago

What is national security doing about this?
    Had it been the vice versa that JM is to die, this guy would-be hurled into jail.

• Selasi 8 years ago

What happened to the woman who wished Buhari dead during the last year's campaign? she died last month and has been buried. So let leave him for God . We pray God will make him witness Nana's inauguration before he dies .Just ...

• scorpion 8 years ago

This guy is an idiot for been ready to die for mahaha and ndc

• bawku 8 years ago

Do it your self why do say God will help you finish him fucking man like you idol worshippers you may even die April you prat,because of politics you what to kill Nana Addo you Will die and leave him alive.

• seth 8 years ago

u will rather die b4 dat time,may God decend on u

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

Who is this Mugabe? Mugabe you are a Youngman who has gotten the chance to be where you are.You should learn humility. How can you hold the life of a person in your hands like an egg,are you God? Okay,squeeze the egg and kil ...

• Bawa 8 years ago

Selffish fool, JM has been good to you not Ghanaians!!
    What do you know about death, you and your useless family will finish before Nana

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Akoa yi agyimi papa

• save ghana 8 years ago

who predicts who dies first. pray that your family and yourself is not plagued by disabling and death sentencing diseases. we shall see whether mahama's money can save you. Nana addo shall live to rescue Ghana from demons lik ...

• Onyameba Godbless 8 years ago

He who draw the sword, dies by it. Who is Mugabe to declare Nana dead. "May he not live to witness Nana's funeral in many years to come in JESUS NAME. Amen"

• Ogua boy 8 years ago

What has become of Ghana, evil men ruling

• eugene 8 years ago

nigger boy

• DEDLIVE 8 years ago

You have freedom to support whoever you want but you are not a creator to determine what time someone will die. Eish ! It can be you . I don't know if you are a Muslim or a Christian and none of the Religions tells us to be l ...

• Abed Ashman 8 years ago

Ah I beg are God? you'll take the lead even before the June.

• Abed Ashman 8 years ago

Ah I beg are you God? you'll take the lead even before the June.

• sam 8 years ago

akuffo addo will not die like idiot mahama killed mills and declared my first coup de at a. aboafunu womaame twe kankan.

• WHO THE CAP FIT 8 years ago

May God forgive you Mugabe Maase, because man propose and God dispose. May you grow long to see what Nana Addo can do for Ghanaians. The ndc have seen it clearly they are going to loose this year's elections to the npp so tha ...

• JYK. 8 years ago

Folks, let us take it easy. As we pray for NANA for long life and also to come out victorious of November election, let us pray for the Mugabe to live to see the swearing in of NANA as president and enjoy his good governance ...

• COJO P 8 years ago

God forbid you will rather go first before your time,let stop this Ghana is for us all.Long live Akuffo Addo and John Mahama.

• anelka suame kotokor 8 years ago

yea jm has been good to you that's why u will kill urself for him and what about we the masses which he has caused as more harm and pain....we can't do anything ....base on what u said its hw3 wasetena mu na to aba

• bright 8 years ago

see this so called stupid radio presenter saying mahama has been so good to him. is that why you will even lay ur life for him to be president? what has mahama done for the average Ghanaian? and are u God to take Nana Addos l ...

• Saint mowers 8 years ago

because of politics, u are wising someone dead meanwhile u have no ideal what tomorrow brings. hummmmmmmmmmmmm

• Smooth 8 years ago

Stupid fools....who knows the will of God?... For all u know, u may not live to see June urself

• Antonio 8 years ago

Yie,mugabe aboa, im gradually becoming fed up with this northerners, they just speak as they toilet from their mouths. Animals.

• BARIMA KASAPREKO 8 years ago

I wonder why some people are so truant, Look at who is talking in ghana politics.He who thinks he stands must beware let's he falls. MAASE, AFEI NA WODE AKUMA REK) ANYINA.

• Kofi Sensible 8 years ago

This guy is a dead lunatic being fed with tax payers hard earned money and talk foolishly. God have mercy on his soul.

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

THIS MUGABE MUST IMMEDIATELY FACE TEN YEARS SUSPENSION. FREDDY BLAY ACT NOW.

• kamara 8 years ago

Can you predict the occurrence of the next second. If you pray this mahama led government still exist for the next four years, then it IS suicidal to Ghanaians. The better there will be a civil war and we all die early not to ...

• Agonaba 8 years ago

God have mercy

• yaw 8 years ago

I tell you and l swear God will kill this idiot before may ending

Mugabe will never see his so called prez mahama as president again,same he will never witnessed Nana Addo being sworn in as prez of Gh....the hole you dig for Nana,is for your own self, gyimiiiiiifo) wo krom,)twennba asiaman ...

Is nt only Mugabe that is saying it is the fact

• gbulo Jamani Solomon from Damongo 8 years ago

Mugabe has see his own death. Dog, Pig sheep, nonsense God will give u 9 months life to see akuffo addo bi a president

• efo 8 years ago

Very disappointing. How can a journalist educated behave this way? Very bankrupt.

• zubs 8 years ago

is a fool bull and shouldn't be mind.

• jimmy canada 8 years ago

Foolish man of the decade you will die by May this year with the stupid Mahama

• Samora 8 years ago

No doubt he will rather die before that time he is talking about.

• Igp 8 years ago

Maase, Akuffo Addo will outlive your prediction. You are most likely to die before your time.

• man for all season 8 years ago

In mine wisdom I didn't see anything that way .you for him. okay?

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Ppl lyk dis shd never be listen to bcos if ones life shd be lost due to politics then am sorry. Learn hw to do politics in de ryt direction. Big f**l lyk Mugabe.

• Truth 8 years ago

This guy was hired by the president say this I am very sure and every negative word spoken will be multiplied and giving to all NDC folks in a thousand fold.

• AMA 8 years ago

WHO IS MUGABE MAASE IDIOT

• princess adofo 8 years ago

he didn't say this be fair to yourself animal know that God is watching

• KAAJI 8 years ago

JIMINII, ABOA NANTWIE NUA

• poseiden(Mainland) 8 years ago

Mugabe infact u're too much.u say and it happens.propagander will our folks frm the other side.frustrations be what!!!!

• John Kwadwo Stevens 8 years ago

Sometimes i wonder why people fool for nothing. This man from all indications is a fool and his foolishness has actually damaged his memory for him to think and make reasonable statement

• Joe 8 years ago

Those use sold died by sold the bible teach how to bless our enemies & play for our live ones. Back to sender, dead will surely visit you & your household in Jesus name!!!!!!

• Hmmmmm 8 years ago

is that how bad our beloved Country has become

• tweaaaaaa 8 years ago

Aponkye masse is a living dead and speaking as ghost. Has he forgotten the proper Mugabe said, mahama is a disgrace to Africa?

• Pweedi 8 years ago

Some ppl worship men more dan God

• Darko from mampong 8 years ago

Another fool good for nothing Mugabe you will die first .fooooool

• Darko from mampong 8 years ago

Do you think u can kill him like the way U killJEAM sorry it will not work fool you want to run away from accountability so u are one of them run !!!

• vtv 8 years ago

this journalist could not hide his hatred for Mugabe, why?To those who refer to Mugabe as stupid ;he is not.wat ever he says about npp n Nana addo comes to pass(I don't support dat Nana dies though) .he said Nana swallowed f ...

• manzorro 8 years ago

what is all this hatred for,to the extent of predicting somebody's death in the name of politics. God forgive them because they know not what they are doing.

• KOO 8 years ago

MUGABE, LOOK AT YOU , YOU ARE SO.SO STUPEID ARE GOD, YOU WILL DIE BEFORE JUNE.

• Eddie Obese 8 years ago

He is not serious in life. Ghanaians should not take words from such a person.

• Eddie Obese 8 years ago

Mugabe is not serious in life. Ghanaians should ignore him.

• thunder 8 years ago

ameen

• Kennedy A Adarkwa 8 years ago

This is one of the false prophets that the New Testament warns believers to be wary. I appeal to Nana to draw closer to Christ and no eil will befall him.

• ERICU-KOROZO. 8 years ago

We need peace in this by year's elections. We will not pray for the death of somebody who is our own.. We need everybody in Ghana.. Election should not be about praying for the death of anyone, is just like a game or gambling ...

• Mk adongo 8 years ago

Mugabe treat ur eyes b4 u dare nana. If u tink u pple can kill nana addo like u did to mills then u re joking. I will rather die than to hav a thief and corrupt mahama again as my prez. Stealing the will of ghanaians again ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Who Cares? You can support JM THOUSANDS, THOUSANDS. The same yardstick you use in assessing your neighbour would be used for you. Even Satan will wish for your death before that of Nana. Go and pick some leaves under a tree a ...

• igna 8 years ago

See him talking as if He's the supreme being,masa go to hell. Stop challenging God and save your life for good Mr Unethical.... For you're Not God....
    God forgive you

• Safia 8 years ago

U will die and Nana will be president,God is not dead, because of power u want someone to die ,

• Rauf 8 years ago

it is only God who would determined that not you a "kaafir"

• EMMANUEL QUARTEY ACCRA 8 years ago

AM NOT. AMUSED ABOUT THIS COMMENT COMING FROM MUGABE BECAUSE THE NAME MUGABE IN THE MINDS OF AFRICA AND THE WORLD IS NOT ANY THING GOOD SO BECAREFUL WITH YOUR COMMENTS NEXT TIME GHANA BELONG ALL OF US

• Yaw Agyei 8 years ago

Mugabe if u HV dis power why didn't u contest de seat of de presidency? foolish man .do u know how much it cost to take one soul.may yr thaught reverse to u

• Alidu 8 years ago

Anyday I hear that Mugabe of a guy insulting Nana Addo, I also call on my Allah to punish him bitterly....isha Allah it ll come to psst

• .Mpandow Joseph 8 years ago

Is childish statement?

• .Mpandow Joseph 8 years ago

Is a childish

• yaa 8 years ago

i am very sorry for kofi adoli is he normal? why don't you sacrifice urself but rather ur son idiot.

• THE MAN HIMSELF 8 years ago

This is clear indication of stomach journalism

• king 8 years ago

Mugabe father will die by the end may fools

• Richard Opoku 8 years ago

Point of corrections man Mugabe masses is not a Ghanaian he is from Bokinafaso a Mossi tribe, I don't blame him but our self, he took advantage of our mistakes, if we well able to continue the ID card Dr Busia introduced in 6 ...

Mugabe, are you scared of death?don't worry death is everyone's profit. But the best part is you and your family will go by MAY before he does ABOA YOU.

• LADY BIRD 8 years ago

This guys needs to be arrested ok, u can not say things like that and get away with it. I hope somebody shot ur ass before that JUNE.

• toronto fire 8 years ago

I leave u in hands of de creature,people lyk did no hope

• Ernest 8 years ago

Crazy individuals given platform by irresponsible media

• Ernest 8 years ago

Crazy individuals given platform by irresponsible media

• Maame 8 years ago

God have mercy on us Ghanaians. Nana will not die he will leave to declare the works of Jehovah God. May the Lord of hosts deal with Nana Addo's detractors according to His own purpose in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth ...

• kotoo 8 years ago

Why wishing someone to die.If you don't support him,you do not wish him
    to die.

• Maame 8 years ago

Nana Addo will live to declare the works of his Creator who is the giver of life. May the giver of life, the Lord of hosts, have mercy on meer men like Mugabe. Amen

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Because is Nana Addo no one will say anything, this mugabe must be arrest, why do you won't to kill him? Even if you have him in your hands. President John mahama well never say these, mugabe why don't you killed him in 2008 ...

• nee 8 years ago

He will rather die, how many people listen to that his station. Can he stop the with of God. How are you to predict death for Nana

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

I will shoot that idiot called mugabe soon!

• Raymond kafui 8 years ago

your mother and all family member excluding you will die for you to burial them and later die on return from cemetery. how dare u speak such to someone older than you and can be your father. Am not his son, like I will come b ...

• KOFI MANU-BOAFO-LONDON 8 years ago

Sorry, is this Mugabe formerly of NANANOM FM GOASO (2004-2007) I knew, the guy I admired in those days? Boy you've gone too far.

• Shomto 8 years ago

Nana addo will not die, but he can't never be president, ,,

• DENNIS 8 years ago

Presidency is a salvation ?

• DENNIS 8 years ago

To be a president is the meaning of salvation

• Collins 8 years ago

you want the goat president to make u one of his ministers, hahahahahaha fool nana will not dieeeee Amen.

• Bukor Fiadjoeme 8 years ago

From now on wards, anytime I enter the shrine, I will pour libation for you and your family to face distruction

• Nana K 8 years ago

The most stupid fool Mugabe, foolish man indeed, you rather is going to die before your time not Nana Addo. ABOABA

• Bulala 8 years ago

That man Mugabe who is he .This is Ghana any one can say what he/she likes at anytime. Hmmm

• MP 8 years ago

Who is this Goat.Talk stupid like he was Animal.

• Mutaru ibrahim 8 years ago

Your father will rather die before him

• Mutaru ibrahim 8 years ago

Take your father to the grave

• Kennedy 8 years ago

Mugabe must arrested and interrogate b4 it is too late.

• Lawless Law criminal Jay Ray Allen 8 years ago

How can a human being talk like this. I can see Jay Ray Ram Allen in him. Giving audience to such idiot is a waste of time

• sansan 8 years ago

what about MUgabe Maase dieng before June?