You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2016 01 26Article 410602

Ghanaians should forgive, and forget about the Guantanamo Suspected Terrorists

Read Comments Comments (38)

• john 8 years ago

the first time this guy is talking sense

• SAMY 8 years ago

Those two vicious Al Queda killers must seek forgiveness in countries they have caused destruction and killed many innocent people It is not in Ghana that they should seek their forgiveness. Ghana are not their god.

NDC sh ...

• Mafias Club, Babatundi, Nigerian 8 years ago

@@@>>**(Mohammed Awuni)* is Homosexual Terrorist, and Shit / Feaces Carrier

---> It's true that ---> *(Mohammed AWUNI)*, aka *(AWUNI)*, is a HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST, trained by Alqueda, to (insult da Mayor, who is a Human Bei ...

• WISE UP, SHEEEGU BANZA 8 years ago

nonsense we need them out. y US didn't kept them and keep the money for them self's, remember they dont give money for freein america ABUA MU ABUA

• ))WAR BEGINS SHIT 8 years ago

BULLSHIT!

FUCK YOU AND YOUR MUM'S ASS FIRST.

• Lagos-Accra 8 years ago

AWUNI Mohanmed, alias *(Mohammed Awuni)* known for personally carrying feaces/shit of his Nigerian Bosses in Ghana, is da only -->(EVIL Homosexual AWUNI), aka *(Mohammed Gay AWUNI)

---> *(Awuni Mohammed)*, is Satan, and Al ...

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

The house I purchased out of my hard work ia labelled under clinton and G.W.Bush name with no financial contributions of their part for false pastors to make religious claims of the validity of the false fake fiendish attempt ...

Skew attention from they true satanic daniels of divided lordships of mortal and God, not the Savior to deceive many, I brought in Salvation to put the gospel of new testament straight from deception, since salvation came fro ...

Most of the early disciples of Savior Lord Jesus Christ went through Daniel pain and sufferings in similar situations, and America premesis of religion is busted to be false, fake, satanic, fiendish, evil, lived, vile, vices, ...

• Kwankwa 8 years ago

Stop this noise, Kwame, and come and help Ghana develop instead of hiding in the comfortable USA and giving stupid instructions and comments.

Every titbits exposes or gives some clues to inguiring minds and souls to understand what really goes on in a mix and bunches of calculated western fibs and fabs. It is not easy to get classifies open when needed to prove whe ...

What God are they talking about to find an attorney? For wrongful accusations on my life, to the detriment of chemical infusion, radiaactive sustance impersonating holy spirit fire developed by sixsixsix, shoddyshamesham, who ...

Intheir constitution to prosecute and condemn, instead of to salvatiom as the wishes of the Savior Massaiah. In a sense, the take the scriptures against it purposes to humiliate on trivial vanity compare to killings in any fo ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

......BUT AFRIFA & CO KILLED ARTHUR AND YEBOAH.WHAT ABOUT SALIFU DAGARTI etc? THE 2 GITMO ARE FINE HERE.DEBATE CLOSED

---> *(Mohammed AWUNI)*, aka *(AWUNI)*, is a HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST, trained by Alqueda, to (insult da Mayor, who is a Human Being).

--->>> Report da Alqueda Gay, Faggot, Homosexual Terrorist, calling ITSELF
    *(AWUNI Moham ...

• Qwaku Men 8 years ago

Well spoken boss.

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

who is in charge of ghana?
    who decides for ghana?
    who controls ghana?
    who calls the shorts for ghana?
    who owns ghana?

• GO WAY AND F U C K YOU 8 years ago

THIS WRITER IS A MULSIM. AT LEAST ALL THE MUSLIM WANTS THESE TERRORIST TO STAY BUT IT WILL VERY DIFFICULT FOT THEM TO STAY

• sam 8 years ago

TALKING BULL-SHIT

• kweku 8 years ago

DR, i am very sad to hear you advised Obama to embark on that abomination of ousting and killing Gaddafi. You are not a true son of motherland, infact the shallowness of your intellect is exposed.

• komfo 8 years ago

We don´t need to see their faces at all in Ghana. Just let them out of the country. Bullshit out of Bullshit. Nonesense....

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

Why should Ghana and Ghanaians forgive them. What wrong have they done to Ghana. They must return HOME. Why USA SENT THEM TO GHANA?

• J. Canada 8 years ago

Is this not the Democrat Mayor jailed in US? GOOGLE him and read this "On March 11, 2013, Kilpatrick was convicted on 24 federal felony counts, including mail fraud, wire fraud, and racketeering.[5] On October 10, 2013, Kilpa ...

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

you can't compare rawlings and the mahama gitmo connection.
    btw; what did former presidents rawlings and kufuor know about the gitmo story.
    both are very mute in this matter.

who is in charge of ghana?
    who decides for g ...

• louis 8 years ago

The should be sent back to were they came from.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Forgive what? The garbage is between the detainees and their American captors. Ghana has no reason or anything that puts it in a position to forgive anyone in this George Bush circus. Ghana is being used as a pawn by the USA ...

• C/C 8 years ago

Kwasea impsting as a US PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE et no whee is he seen on US CAMPAIGNS -kwasea. THE GITMO CRIMINALS MUST GO BACK TO THEIR OWN COUNTRIES IF THEY THINK HEY ARE INNOCENY

C/c is Sub-Animal to insult da Mayor

---> You can't find Kwame Mayor's name amoung Presisential Candidates because you are Sub-Animal, who does not even know how to research

• EDUCATED FOOLS 8 years ago

GITMO TERRORIST ARE DANGEROUS , GITMO ARE NOT SUSPECT THEY ARE TERRORIST . WHY GHANA INSTEAD OF THOSE RICH ARAB COUNTRIES SUCKER ?

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

Kwame Mayor is a BIG FOOL !!! Why not say that the prisoners should be brought back to your home state ? Don't be an idiot ! You stupid fool. You people are always taking advantage of other people elsewhere, that is why we do ...

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT TO RULE GHANA KWASEA

• ice cool 8 years ago

stupid the evil man senseless tolking.

You (Coward) evil insulting da Mayor, was created by Satan, and you are (less) than even feaces / shit to insult Human Being Mayor

---> Enemies of Kwame Mayor, were all created by Satan, and his Enemies are less than feace ...

• Mohammed Awuni 8 years ago

he should be jailed

• £££ 8 years ago

---> AWUNI Mohanmed, alias *(Mohammed Awuni)* known for personally carrying feaces/shit of his Nigerian Bosses in Ghana, is da only -->(EVIL Homosexual AWUNI), aka *(Mohammed Gay AWUNI)

---> *(Awuni Mohammed)*, is Satan, a ...

• Oga Yara Lagosian 8 years ago

---> *(AWUNI Mohanmed), alias *(Mohammed Awuni)* known for personally carrying feaces/shit of his Nigerian Bosses in Ghana, is da only -->(EVIL Homosexual AWUNI), aka *(Mohammed Gay AWUNI)

---> *(Awuni Mohammed)*, is Satan ...

• Oga Yara Lagosian 8 years ago

AWUNI Mohanmed, alias *(Mohammed Awuni)* known for personally carrying feaces/shit of his Nigerian Bosses in Ghana, is da only -->(EVIL Homosexual AWUNI), aka *(Mohammed Gay AWUNI)

---> *(Awuni Mohammed)*, is Satan, and Al ...

• Lagos-Accra 8 years ago

---> *(AWUNI Mohanmed)*, alias
    *(Mohammed Awuni)* known for personally carrying feaces/shit of his Nigerian Bosses in Ghana, is da only -->(EVIL Homosexual AWUNI), aka *(Mohammed Gay AWUNI)

---> *(Awuni Mohammed)*, is Sa ...