You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2016 01 02Article 404692

EC poised to plunge Ghana into total confusion – CENAB UK

Read Comments Comments (200)

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

YES THE NDC ARE GETTING READY FOR WAR IN 2016 BECUASE THEY KNOW THAT THEY CANNOT WIN A CLEAN AND FAIR ELECTION IN 2016. AND YES, THE GREAT ASHANTI NATION WITH OR WITHOUT ITS CORRUPT KING WILL RISE AGAIN. AND YES, WE TOO ARE R ...

• Asamoah 8 years ago

Look at this fool too singing war songs.Awhat can you do?dont drag Ashantis to your useless akyem war mongering team of thiefs,nothing will happen wai

• GGG 8 years ago

NONSENSE

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Jimmy 8 years ago

we are not ready to listen to npp again

Author:-DerDieDas.@KÖLN...
    Mahama corruption lagacy has yielded food and the results are: Ameri deal, Kumasi Airport, Rattary Park, MetroMass Bus rebranding, Sada, Geeda, Wayomi 50 Million cedis. All of the above money sto ...

• kwame Asare. 8 years ago

SHOULD WE GO BACK TO 2000-2008 OF NPP RULE?
    HOTEL KUFOUR WAAAAAAAAAAAAAWAAAAAAAAAAA,
    MILLENIUM FUNDS VANISHED;
    GHANA@50 DONATION LOOTINGß
    LANDS SELLING TO NPP MINISTER AT PEANUTS:
    BORROWING THE SECOND DAY AFTER HIPC REL ...

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

EC BOSS AND HER NDC WE ARE TELLING YOU,, RIGGING? NEVER AGAIN, IT WILL NEVER HAPPEND, BOMBS ARE MEANT FOR DICTATORS AND PREPARE FOR IT IF YOU DARE FUMBLE COME 2016

• Ragno 8 years ago

CENAB UK is a SHIT group based in the United Kingdom full of charlatans and maggots .

• &(+_=)WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

THIS STUPID ASHAWO EC TEAM MOTHER FUCKERS WILL SOON SEE THE RESULTS OF THEIR CORRUPT RIGGING PRACTICE IN 2012 & 2016

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

SMOKING MIRRORS, you people are just good at it. Where's the war about EC decision, hehehehehe.

• Ugly Charlotte Osei 8 years ago

Those NDC hoodlums are running scared....actually shitting themselves
    They know that unlike Kuffour, Akuffo Addo will show NO MERCY. HE WILL JAIL ALL THOSE NDC THIEVES! That is why they will do everything to try to prevent N ...

WATCH OUT FOR WITCH HUNTING FROM THAT CORRUPT GOVT.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

I have repeated this so many times , we have no choice but to fight, calling for peace will only be interpreted as a sign of weakness which these criminal ndc will try to exploit. We can never be defeated as we are the defend ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Just try it and you will regret whaen you were born! A group with women as warriors calling for fight.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

better to regret than to live in the same country as you. i hope you believe we are cowards so forget to prepare well

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

That is why we didn't vote for them but it seems they want to use any means, good or bad, war mongering, intimidating and sabotage to force their way into power which will not happen because Ghana doesn't belong to npp.

• SAINT 8 years ago

NPP TALK OF DEMOCRACY BUT THEIR POSTURE IS TANTAMOUNT TO DICTATORSHIP. GHANA BELONGS TO ALL OF US, GHANAIANS BUT THEY ALWAYS WANT US TO IMPLEMENT THEIR WISHES.THE 2016 ELECTIONS WILL BE HELD PEACEFULLY AND THERE WOULD BE NO C ...

THOSE BASTARDS EC CHAIR WILL SMELL PEPPER SOON..

BLOATING REGISTER AND ELECTION RIGGING BY THE EC WILL SURELY GET GHANA INTO WAR.

• SAINT 8 years ago

NPP TALK OF DEMOCRACY BUT THEIR POSTURE IS TANTAMOUNT TO DICTATORSHIP. GHANA BELONGS TO ALL OF US, GHANAIANS BUT THEY ALWAYS WANT US TO IMPLEMENT THEIR WISHES.THE 2016 ELECTIONS WILL BE HELD PEACEFULLY AND THERE WOULD BE NO C ...

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

WE VOTED FOR THEM MASSIVELY THAT WAS WHY THEY WON IN TWO REGIONS WITH 5MILLION VOTES.THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM IN THIS COUNTRY IS CORRUPT AS ANAS HAS SHOWN US.A PARTY THAT FORCES IT'S WAY TO POWER IS NDC.RAWLINGS FORCED HIS WAY INT ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Npp never won anything and can't win election with two tribal regions, and everything you have stated here, npp did the worst.

• Jimmy 8 years ago

forget npp, the will die first

• Adoma 8 years ago

Why do you think like children? Everybody is NPP if you talk truth. I don't get it. Anybody who will talk about EC or NDC is NPP. You are making NPP rather popular. Note all these are not read by Ghanaians only. And strong op ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Can the NDC dictate to Ghanaians? This is democracy, so well meaning Ghanaians will never allow the NDC to fool around. EC belongs to Ghana and not NDC...."GET SOME SENSE PLEASE!!!"

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Why is it that many Ghanaians behave like Satan? I don't care about anyone's political affiliation but we must do the right thing. Why should Ghanaians sit down and allow foreigners to come to Ghana and choose leaders for us? ...

• Ofori 8 years ago

Mahama if you have something to say to Ghanaians come out and say it and stop hissing behind a woman's underskirt. You want to win 2016 at all cost

• Mahama boys 8 years ago

They presented their petition to the prime minister because they pay their tax to the British government, please leave us alone to live peacefully I Ghana.

• POP 8 years ago

WE ARE NOT ALL NPPIANS SO BARE IN MIND ; WE ARE READY TO FACE THEN WITH 59% GHANAIANS

• aikins 8 years ago

Why is Ghana only 40% intelligent? Are the rest all fool? I'm just asking.

• James PPP 8 years ago

what can npp do that ndc can do?
    what makes npp intelligent? selling ghana to hipc? why could,nt NPP recue ghana from all those hardship with their intelligence but rather have to sell ghana to Hipc to digrace our dignity. d ...

• kwame Asare. 8 years ago

YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT:
    NPPIANS HAVE JUST FORGOTTEN THAT, KUFOUR COULD MOVE GHANA WITHOUT GOING TO HIPC:
    ANY PARTY THAT BUILT A COUNTRY WITH HIPC RELIEVE CAN NOT BOST OF INTELLIGANCE; NOOOOOOOOOOO NEVER: NPP SHOULD MOVED G ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Are you guys okay? Because I am surprise any human being can compare ndc to npp, no that is abomination. Me I am not npp neither have I voted in my life before but because of mahama so I am going to vote for NANA ADDO DANQUAH ...

How many people did NDC registered as their supporters or members of their own party? Nipa aboa, NDC could not even get 2 million people. So, are you trying to tell me that NDC had more than 3 million people as floating voter ...

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

THE PROBLEM WITH HUMANBEING IS WE DO'NT LIKE TO ADMITT FACTS UNTILL THE UNFORTUNATES BEGIN.DRAMANI MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE SETTING SOME DANGERIOUS CAUSES FOR DISTURBANCES IN GHANA IN JUST SIX TO SEVEN MONTHS COMING.THE FACT IS ...

• ATTA: PPP 8 years ago

WE DID NOT VOTE FOR THEM TO RULE AND DECIDE FOR US

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

CENAB you are all FOOLS. When you vote in the UK, do you go through and BIOMETRIC process?. When ballot papers are being counted in the UK do you go and witness the counting? Do you even have your picture on the voters ID car ...

Wannim tantan s3 adoee (monkey). Are you so stupid that you can't see the electoral fraud the NDC and their EC accomplices are preparing to perpetrate on Ghanaians? Kwabena, ad3n nnti na wagyimi saa?

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

If you are a human being you should have provided your name. Look through your family and blood line and find out whether you have the semblance of Mrs. Charlotte Osei in your family. You have the audacity to call Mrs. Osei u ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

IF SHE HAS SUCH AN UGLY PERSON IN HER FAMILY,I KNOW IN THIS MODERN WORLD THERE IS NO SLAVERY BUT SHE WILL BY MEANS SELLS HER TO HER OWN IBO PEOPLE TO MAKE KHEBAB WITH MY HELP.HOW CAN YOU SAVE YOUR MOTHERLAND WITH INSULTS AND ...

Woy3 kwasea dodo !! Ad3n nnti na wagyimi saa?

You are a fucking idiot! Bragging about academic degrees? Who gives a fuck about your degrees? Just because I choose not to state what degrees I hold doesn't mean you have higher academic qualifications than 'moi'. By mention ...

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

HEY FOOL WHAT ARE YOU SAYING/.DON'T YOU KNOW IN BRITAIN ALL THEIR ID CARD ARE ON RECORDS AND COMPUTERISE IN THEIR SYSTEM?.WHERE ARE YOU COMMENTING FROM.IN EUROPE WE DON'T MAKE LONG LINES TO VOTE.BUSHMAN DON'T BRING YOURSELVE ...

The guy is a capital idiot, one of those NDC-supporting twats!

• Kobi Duamor 8 years ago

Don't mind them, bro. They can't do foko. What does not changing a voter registere has to do with chaos? Cowards! You can't do foko.

• Inside Advocate. 8 years ago

Civilians are going to do ''foko " to your "defacto" government not NPP.

Defacto, in that, everybody knows that NDC never won 2012 elections.
    Rather the stupid, useless and irresponsible Afari Gyan rigged it and the trai ...

Kwasea, you will be the first idiot to be killed if tribal war starts in Ghana during the 2016 elections. You are saying no one can do foko. Ghana needs civil war because of the evil things that NDC has done. But we will resi ...

• Evangelist 8 years ago

Beloved, anger and insults are not the best ways of finding the best solutions. We must love one another and love Ghana as well.
    We must pray for God to take control of affairs in all spheres of Ghana so thar righteousness ...

• GGG 8 years ago

WE ARE NOT ALL NPPIANS SO THE SHOULD NOT TALK FOR US THE SHOULD TALK FOR THEIR 41% ALONE

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Which planet do you live in?
    I haven't seen such unreasonable attitudes since the period leading to our independence in 1957.

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

I pity u paaaaa...

• max france. 8 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHY EVERYBODY IS CRYING FOR A CIVIL WAR ? YOU PPLS SHOULD KNOW THAT WHEN CIVIL BRAKES OUT IN GH BECAUSE OF NPP I DONT THINK YOU WILL SEE THE CHILDREN's OF NANA ADDO AND DR. BAWMIAH FIGHTING ALONGSIDE YOU PPLS. ...

• KOFI LONDON 8 years ago

TELL PETER AND DEBRA, TO GO AND FUCK THEMSELVES

Kofi kwasea, tell me just one place you know In London? You live in a dirty place in Ghana like bokomu or choker. Whether EC likes it or not she will change the register. Mark my words?

These NDC supporters are mostly a band unintelligent assholes. They have got wool between their ears: a totally pitiful group of shitheads, dickheads and dunderheads!

• Van Pee 8 years ago

BOUBABA, TWEAAAA, YOU CANT DO FOKO. YOU AND YOUR NPP WILL BE DEFEATED. YOU GUYS ARE MAKING NOISE FOR NOTHING. THE E.C. IS NOT GOING TO RIG ANY ELECTION IN FAVOUR OF MAHAMA. THE FACT IS THAT THE NPP HAS A BAD CANDIDATE WHO IS ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Which particular ethnic groups will be fighting this tribal war? Inter-marriage is common in Ghana and amongst Ghana Nationals living abroad. For example, will Akan Wives or Husbands be fighting against their partners from th ...

• Asamoah 8 years ago

Why should people keep talking about war war war?does it mean that if no loses then the election is rigged right?if you want your party to win then make it attractive to Ghanaians and stop fooling yourselves ok.

I have seen that you are the most stupid person in Ghana. NDC is attractive because THEY brought dumsor, hardship economy, too much corruption, wayome saga, Suba, Sada, Waterville, STC South Korea deal, judges collecting brib ...

• maza 8 years ago

CENAB my foot, what do you do at all in England. Toilet cleaning. Liv in th your single rooms and shout loud. Motherfucker.

Unlike your stupid self, the CENAB members have 24/7 access to clean water, electricity, top-class medical facilities, good roads, clean streets, rigidly-enforced law-and-order, etc, etc. You, on the other hand, live in a dir ...

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

This is a very good decipline words to a fool like "masa".

• Amma 8 years ago

Please tell them, The three are professionals in the UK and so am I. I work with British Scientist who also did cleaning jobs whils going through their education and their are the purest of Brits. Lording Mahama was a bus dri ...

• aikins 8 years ago

And she wants to be called Dr. My food.

• aikins 8 years ago

Dr lordina my foot.

• max france. 8 years ago

MR.MAN KNOW THAT GHANAIANS WERE NOT ENJOYING ALL THAT YOU HAVE SAID UNDER K4 NPP GOVT. OK WATER SHOTTAGE WAS THERE LIKE WISE ELECTRICITY CUT OFF. BAD ROADS WERE THERE POOR HEALTHCARE ,I HAVE TO BRING MY MUM TO FRANCE FOR SIMP ...

• aikins 8 years ago

It wasn't there 7 years ago so it shouldn't be there today?

• Margie. 8 years ago

I wonder why some fool support the NDC and corrupt useless organisation call EC of Ghana. Charlotte is a dangerous character.

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

It is you and your kind that are too selfish n unreasonable to be against EC n its Chair

• Paulp 8 years ago

I feel sorry for you. I am told most of you there have no money to even pay for your air ticket out and in. We have no lights and no water but we here shall continue to rule you till thy kingdom come. Those who don't have the ...

You know for the fact that we do not steal but we clean toilets and the state pay us. Is that right? Have you heard about AMERI what has happened with that? See how stupid you are to follow NDC still? What about wayome saga, ...

• YB 8 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...

• Gomda Tahir Abdul - Hafiz 8 years ago

Stupid thought no one is talking about war in Ghana shut your mouth

• POP 8 years ago

WE WILL DEAL WITH THEM: LET THEM COME

• Antwi 8 years ago

Hahahaha. Some of these primitive animal shit eating species can not stop amusing me. Damoah Abrefa, come again, you mother fucker useless idiot. No amount go intimidations and lies can make your foolish Akufo Addo, the Presi ...

• Gyato 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools as she and her Mahama boy friend thought, we must not sit down till end of elections 2016 and start fighting , we must prevent trouble by ensuring we have a new Voter register NOW !

• A.A USA 8 years ago

My question is, what national ID are we going to use for the new register?

• Rob 8 years ago

Hmm, Thank you for your question
    What I'd are we going to use asked them ooo.

• Margie. 8 years ago

Did you ask what ID are we going to use to do the new register? Ok, tell us what ID did we use to conduct the first register in Ghana for elections? If no Ghanaian has an ID in Ghana and we can define who a Ghanaian is, then ...

• Margie. 8 years ago

Did you ask what ID are we going to use to do the new register? Ok, tell us what ID did we use to conduct the first register in Ghana for elections? If no Ghanaian has an ID in Ghana and we can't define who a Ghanaian is, the ...

• BB 8 years ago

That is what brought us to this 'chaos' in the first place. So do you want us to conduct a new register again without ID when we have less than year to go into the polls? We should organize this election as we have always don ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 8 years ago

ASEM KESE REBA, GHANA IS GOING TO BE BURN ALIVE

• iii 8 years ago

Always NPP wants things to be done their way otherwise it's not right, only fools live to think like that, nonsense.

• The Wise 8 years ago

Ghanaians are fed up with threats. As collective we are ready to deal with any war monger once and for all.let any one dare start confusion and see. For those outside if you are a registered voter come home and vote and stop ...

• Agyemang Asante 8 years ago

Yes CENAB come home and vote. Stop making the stupid noise! You people are the most foolish people this earth has ever seen. Have you ever seen war before? Have n't you ever read the history of war b4? You people are so stu ...

• iii 8 years ago

Who are those CENAB UK, those toilet cleaners in UK?

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 8 years ago

TO CLEAN TOILET IN UK IS BETTER THAN TO CLEAN TOILET IN AFRICA ESPECIALLY IN TOGO OR ACCRA

• Kwame, new jersey 8 years ago

Even bible is clearly admonishing mens to fear women even though they are our helpmate, that's the fall of Adam. And that will be the fall of Ghana, if we allow and ignorant the satan EC boss to trick us with her agenda. Ghan ...

• Kyeremeh Francis 8 years ago

Hey Abrefa Damoa, stop disturbing our ears with this nonsense. Ghana is a country of herself and takes no advice from your so called CENAB. The EC takes no decisions from no politics party. Any idiot can just get up and compi ...

Ofui

• aikins 8 years ago

You don't make sense at all. Stop the tribalism.

• supremo 8 years ago

Those who are calling for war in Ghana it come to them and their families if you have nothing to do go to church and mosques and pray to God forgive you

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

What kind of picture is EC trying to paint they must bear in mind the poeple of ghana needs new voters register and that it cannot make any irresponsible decisions that will plunge our dear country into chaos they should reco ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Why are you saying that? Is it because it did not do what Nana Addo and his Npp wants? NDC and other parties do not have the time, human resources and cash to train and supervise reregistration exercise ooo. No they dont.

• John 8 years ago

Nonsense! These socalled advocates, should come home and make these noises instead of sitting somewhere and funing fires of war. They should come home and be part of the conflagration that they are predicting. When has civil ...

• Ato capso Manchester 8 years ago

They are all npp members

• BEND 8 years ago

ANOTHER NPP MOUTHPIECE WITH FORMER NPP UK CHAIRMAN ON BOARD

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

War Mongers, you can go to hell. Ghana will live in peace.
    You are rather preparing the minds of Ghanaians towards your defeat, and your plan to disturb our peace.
    You must get this clear that Ghana is not for any PARTY.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

And his now useless n aimless

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

ANOTHER USELESS GROUP FROM NPP. ALWAYS ADVOCATING VIOLENCE.

• Don 8 years ago

Live them if not for people abroad tgat send something to ghana. Ghanian will have been far worse than now it is 2016 and this people dont want progress . Even toilet cleaners in europe earn more than a university graduate an ...

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

It becoming clear that the EC is in bed with the Ndc. Their partial actions really indicates their irresponsible stance on this matter. Ghana is for everybody and every Stake holder suggestions should be held. Chaos is on our ...

• andy 8 years ago

About 40% Ghanaian's cannot decide the direction this country must go

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

sitting in your comfort zone and throw out rthetorics..Ghanaians are not fools to fight themselves

• andy 8 years ago

Hey are those good for nothing leaving in the so called abroad more intelligence than those of us in Ghana? we leave here and we know what is good for this country those empty treats from their leader and surogates would yiel ...

• J b 8 years ago

foolish CENAB UK you live in UK and saying what you like. are more intelligent than those who live hear, you want to live in UK and teach as what to do hear. be careful.........

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Ghana doesn't belong to NDC thieves.Ghana belong to Akans and tyour thieving Ewe tribe were brought to us by Kwame Nkrumah just for election purpose.2016 will decide whether we will continue with you evil Ewe tribe

• Nun 8 years ago

You guys are idiots thinking that you can determine what Ghanaians need. Living abroad doesn't make you a better Ghanaian.

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Well let's for truth sake put all partisan aside and face facts ok ghana is over 26m population alright ? if right now we are to conduct an opinion polls taday you would realise that about majority of the populace would adher ...

• sir cossay 8 years ago

if u fit in our mother ghana ,u ll stay here and work. fool who do u think u are? am not surprised u came out with this rubbish.u see the kind of dirty work u do there all in the name of money

• Kwasi nkwaa 8 years ago

Great intervention. Well done CENAB UK

• Margie. 8 years ago

The path the EC is taking will not help Ghana at all. It is obvious that the voters register is not fit for purpose. It is bloated and incurably sick to use for the next elextion. No one believes in the register in Ghana. In ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• OHSEBOH 8 years ago

Your next jobs will be defending yourselves and answering questions at ICC.

• The Ghanaian 8 years ago

we are fed up with threats from NPP and its surrogates. We are waiting for them. Since Nkrumah's time this tradition has always preached violence. This time they should prepare themselves well. Threat would be crushed for eve ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Why do u think the country will be plunge in total confusion if BBC wins. Will there be peace if NPP wins ?

• Bright K 8 years ago

Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity. Choose heaven.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

CENAB UK must be very funny to say that "peace and stability" means victory for Mahama and NDC.Is CENAB UK telling us that NPP is not interested in peace and stability?When the EC says that we should do everything to protect ...

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

There are too many individual, tribe and institutional dictators in Ghana. Let's permit the EC to work as an independent entity. All other institutions are only supporting the mandate of the EC , period. EC must not kowtow to ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

CENAB UK should pray that Bawumia's allegation against the 78000 Togolese on our voters register doesn't turn out to be false.Happy New Year.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

"There are too many individual, tribe and institutional dictators in Ghana." Rightly so! Why? Simple, since this hubbub only come about when the Kukurudu folks are not having the mandate to rule. A trend of theirs that has be ...

• Eha 8 years ago

Sensible, virtuous, visionary, selfless, wise, dependable, mother. You have spoken well.God bless you.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Kay 8 years ago

The ndc and the EC are doing all they can to rig thee elections but it will never happen.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THESE NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS ARE THE ANTICHRIST TO THE PEACE OF GHANA. THESE COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS LEADING BY AKYEM TRIBAL WAR LORD AKUFO ARROGANT AND UGLY EVIL OLD MAN DWARF,.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Madam Charlotte did not mince words,she has stated categorically that NPP's evidence is not convincing,not credible or let me say rubbish.What is your response to that effect?Happy New Year.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

What constitutes CENAB UK? It is a bunch of NPP members in UK parading as a credible group. Shame on them, Adroba and co. EC's decision is the right one. EC have responded to NPP's bogus claim and this will be made public, as ...

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

EC is putting fear and panic into ghanaians coming 2016 general elections.we need a credible report from the five member committees and also have change in mind for us to have a new voters register.Because ''evils to him whos ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

EC has made a clear statement that NPP's evidence is not convincing and not credible.Tell Bawumia to write another credible love letter with proper facts.Happy New Year.

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

foolish woman! who made this dumb woman electoral commissioner?

• Concerned Ghanaba 8 years ago

Ghana will soon become the most shameful nation in the world. A nation that a foreigner a NIGERIAN to be precise determines their future. What a shameful nation.

• TROTROYEYE 8 years ago

I do not know what is wrong with so called african politicians.
    Is it curse or maledition?
    Upon all positive reactions the ghanaians are manifesting,just to have Free&Fair Elections,this evil woman(Osei) is trying to put th ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama and the monster called NDC has destroyed every good thing in Ghana. The next thing incompetent John Mahama will do is to plunge Ghana into war. We are ready for him.

• Abeiku 8 years ago

Not only are they nasty people party, they are nonsense people party. My God! Must we all support them? God have mercy.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The country will prosecute the coming locations according to the laws of Ghana. If anybody in the opposition or the outside appendages tries to stir a whiff, he will be dealt strongly. They better learn.

• Ben 8 years ago

Country without an ID system cause of all problems. How do we do proper economic planning and development if we don't know how many people are in Ghana to enjoy services? I think Ghana is one of the few countries you can re ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

Will use my late brother's voters card to vote since we look a like. How will EC notice the difference without a [proper register and Identity system in Ghana.

• KOFI DJAMPIM 8 years ago

CENAB UK /LMVCA , are all clowns or subsets of the so called minority NPP. there is nothing that you can do now that will salvage the image of the Nana Adoo/Freddie Blay led NPP. yOU are doomed till after 2016.
    I dare you ...

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Foolish people in UK there. If voter's register is maintained, does it create confusion? If you are brave, leave UK and come to Ghana and misbehave. Only cowards sit somewhere and be beating war drum. Cowards come to Ghana an ...

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei is in bed with mahama and his radicals.......

• clifford senyo 8 years ago

CENAB UK, you are welcome

• NAna yaw NKRABEA 8 years ago

Why you people are thinking so? itis true we ASHANTIS are EVILS. By the way have pay your last house rent? MR peter ANTWI. KRUFI H MR Adebra ABREFA D. stop your too known.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

All these groups and organizations don't come up with any policy statements that help in Ghana's development, you only hear them criticize. People who sit abroad and instigate violence, please think about your family members ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

You are at home (in Ghana); kindly advise President John Mahama and his boy and girlz to stop stealing and looting. May be the right person who probably will listen to. Most Ghanaians both home and abroad have lamented over l ...

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

The mechanism put in place by EC can't assist any party to cheat in elections except if the other party like NPP is not serious and delegates drunkards to supervise the election on their behalf. From polling station, constitu ...

• Atoo 8 years ago

This is nonsense of the year. Plunge what?.Stop scrubbing the gutters and come and plunge the nation yourselves. Why won't all these npp surrogate groups give us peace. They are so desperate because some of them cannot even a ...

• Frank Anin/ USA 8 years ago

your article is great Cenab, i will print this important article for good.
    Great writers,true believers.

• Obiba 8 years ago

What is the full meaning of the acronym CENAB????. You guys make issue out of nothing. Try and put your house together to make it attractive pls and stop the NOISE

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Who are dis group pls i beg u waaa come home n talk ur non fa tyns ok so is npp telln us dat if is nt in deir favour den is bad dey alws v excuses on evrytyn dat dey do wrong dey shld mend deir net vry well bcos big fishes ar ...

• Obaa P 8 years ago

Excellent article. CENAB UK you hit the nail on the head. EC boss has no good intentions for Ghana

• Michael Amaning, UK 8 years ago

Ghanaians in abroad especially UK just want to advise Charlotte Osei, the so called sully amadu, Christian Parry and Silvia Annor who want to change the sovereign will of ghanaians in the 2016 elections to desist their evil m ...

• Steven Doe 8 years ago

Every NDC member os a fool. John Mahama is the head of the fools. Thunder will kill all of you. Useless people and useless gov't.

• EPIGNOSIS 8 years ago

This is an unfortunate statement by a well meaning Ghanaians, should truly you have love for Ghana. YOU are sounding too partisan,how would you tell the truth. We Ghanaians in Ghana are personally monitoring things on the gro ...

• jimmy 8 years ago

The problem will only be solved by assassination

• Alhaji Mahama 8 years ago

Fire burn Charlotte Osei. She is a witch. Stupid peopl wanting to bring chaos in Ghana.

• Akpe Eddyson 8 years ago

Stupid man come to ghana don't be there and making mouth,putting the country uncomfortable with your words if you know much come down don't confuse ghanaian foolish man senseless man

• Aziz 8 years ago

Mahama n that stupid Charlotte ashawo will die first before we turn to evil ayigwe's

NDC fools who want to rig elections again

• Musah 8 years ago

No one will fight for politicians to come and loot. We are not stupid. Beat war drums and NPP will lose again

• Rahman 8 years ago

If such thing happens EC boss and her family will die first whether in Ghana or any part of the world.

• Dominic owusu Ansah 8 years ago

If they fail to not open up a new registration, the election will not come on.

• Addo - UK 8 years ago

I think even if GOD comes as EC in Ghana,the parties will not be satisfied with His decisions unless they see him removed and replaced with their own candidate. God have mercy on Ghana.

• lion 8 years ago

Charlotte and the E.C. are working for the NDC...Ghana!!!!

• traditional and truth man 8 years ago

Please Madam Hanna declare this group as terrorist. This bokoharam are planning to bring accid war in the country. They are desperate, they don't have any future. The only thing they are wishing is the country should be like ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

For some of us, it has been clear from the leadership style of Pres Mahama, the NDC and the government have the intention of retaining power through rigging.
    It is common sense for any president who wants two terms of presid ...

• Nico Van Dam. 8 years ago

Mahama should bear in mind the police and the soldiers can not help him if something bad starts.So he need to think twice.Ms Osei should be careful.

• concernn people of ghana warn E.C 8 years ago

ghana is headed towards trouble with this coming election of 2016, those of us who warn will be termed anarchist, alarmist and noise makers, but the concern citizen of ghana warn the electoral commission of ghana that if th ...

GET RID OF THAT MOTHER FUCKER, 2016

• Nana osei 8 years ago

Well done CENAB UK

• Abeiku(London) 8 years ago

What else do one expert from this Nigerian camouflage ghanaian who's sleeping with mahama... Is not over yet..More pressure on the way...

• Efua 8 years ago

The only party in Ghana who is in favour of retaining the already bloated register is the NDC who knows that with the help of Kwadwo Afari Dgan they managed to inpregnate the register with TOGOLESE and Burkinabee. The EC boss ...

• sampson 8 years ago

CENAB are paid agents of

• WOFA K 8 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP FROM OUR DEEP SLEEP

PEACE HAS SUDDENLY BECOMES A PRAYER TALKING POINT IN 2016 GENERAL ELECTION

Do we really have to waste our precious time and energy to pray for peace?

I PERSONALLY DONT THIN ...

• Kofi Columbia USA 8 years ago

If you can't carry the load stop blamin the pad this register won two elections for npp why this time they are crying foul the fact is their flag bearer is not attractive for voters African elections depends largely on the t ...

• Alex London 8 years ago

Is it true that this lady was an aspirant NDC parliamentary candidate who has now changed her name?

• jj rawlings 8 years ago

This woman is not fit to oversee the calm elections in ghana.She is a stooge of mahama ndc Government.None of the recommendations requested to change the over bloated registration has not been implemented since the last rig e ...

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

So let me ask can't we change the way the chairman of the electoral commission is appointed. How can a team select a referee to handle all their matches? .This is very stupid. Ghanaians shouldn't sit down for this crazy gover ...

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 8 years ago

Your thinking is completely wrong, CENAB. Ghana is more important than the few people in the Ashanti region causing havoc, who think their voice is more important than the rest of other Ghanaians. Think twice before you lip. ...

• charssey 8 years ago

Ec chairman want Ghana to turn as Ivory cost and libya based on election misunderstanding. Am pleading to Ec Chairman that she should change strategy to cheat the presidential election. otherwise war will prevail.
    pls Ghana ...

• Kojo Verona 8 years ago

EC HAS HER OWN AGENDA IF NOT SHE WOULD NOT PUT UP SUCH IRRESISTIVE BEHAVIOUR.NANA ADDO TRIED NOT LET A DROP OF BLOOD AFTER 2012 DOUBTFUL ELECTION RESULTS.SHE WOULD SAVE HER GOOD PERSONALITY BY USING HER SUPER EGO.I BELIEVE 90 ...

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 8 years ago

In addition to what CENAB UK is demanding we need 2 million Ghanaians to come out to the streets from Alebo to Aflao, Aflao to Paga.
    This is time for massive demonstration across the country to show EC and NDC the peoples po ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

WE HAVE SO MANY NPP GROUPS IN LONDON

• HamiltonF1. UK 8 years ago

Can't just imagine some of the write ups by some people here. Namoaley himself said the NDC are thieves in their just ended parliamentary elections and got him suspended.
    Why won't the NDC agree to the position of the EC?

• Kwesi 8 years ago

I cant reason with those who are feeling that the EC will rig the elections in favour of President Mahama. If we take this to be true, then the opposition parties must find ways and means to prevent that. What ihave heard fro ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

I have said before this story that this woman from her actions and inactions she is preparing to plunge the country into chaos. Ghanaians are also saying aloof watching. Me my believe is that that woman will also die if such ...

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

With this same bloated register, NPP was confident that they were going to win the just ended by election. You can boycott 2016, after all 1992 was boycotted.

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

look at this hopeless n.p.p people, thinking nana addo to become president of Ghana, will shall see

• kokoby 8 years ago

may i know from cenab if it will call the result as rigged if the nnp wins this year's elections

• coleman u.s.a 8 years ago

The Ec chair person should be sent back to Nigeria where she was born. Only in Ghana will we allow a foreign born to handle an important and dangerous position like electoral commission.Because bad decision can destroy peacef ...

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

Just hide yourselves over there n stop beating war dreams bcos shd it happen it will ur disarray NPP n ur relatives who will suffer most

• kamil 8 years ago

This is a useless group called crab UK.
    please don't listen to this kind of group.
    thank you.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Ghanaians are aware of EC intentions. We will stand up to defend goodness.

• Efovi 8 years ago

Stop this War mongering. The national security should start arresting these War mongers before it is too late.

• Bill 8 years ago

This kind awam we all we know

• M I Baba 8 years ago

Les pray for peace Gun has no mercy for any body. God is watching you bad guys and your plans.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Disgruntled Ma te me ho figment of imagination Lame Charges.

• Alex 8 years ago

You have good foresight and if nothing is done about it we de poor factions in Ghana are going to be the affected ones while the rich enjoy in economies prepared by good and honest people.

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

The woman is a Nigerian born with nigerian mother but relocated to Ghana to go to school because of her parental father. The woman ones tried to contest n.d.c parliamentary seat. All indications from day one show that she wan ...

• Captain 8 years ago

when the EC boss says we should maintain peace don't mean the rulling government should be maintained rather she is sayie we should not do things that Will result into quarrels and fights. Case close.

• Adwoa Nkwawkwaa 8 years ago

EC need home sense than listen to Mahama.Ur greedy and selfishness will sink u under the sea.She knows if she makes changes and for Ndc looses,she also will loose.What about if you doesn'n and Npp comes to power?THINK TWICE!! ...