You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2015 12 09Article 399476

Asiedu Nketiah in Germany for SPD Conference

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Okofrobuo 8 years ago

I hope he did not forget to take his wife's mink coat.

• God punish u 8 years ago

hmmm madam hope u wear a mok this time

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia is a "Konkonte Krachi", and I hope he wouldn't wear his wife's coat and mini-skirt in Germany this time.

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

I HOPE THAT SKINNY THIEF DIDN'T WEAR HIS WIFE'S COAT AGAIN? KURASENI!!

• aikins 8 years ago

What is Asiedu Nketiah going to say there? How can SPD invite such an idiot to speak about climate change at their conference. He has no idea, nothing about climate change.

• Sly 8 years ago

I support u bicos this idiot knows nothing. If these fools are ruling Ghana, what do u expect from the economy. Greedy barstard n evil dwarfs

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to ...

You hit it on the nail. A baffoon and kookooase krakye. A lobotomized moron, broko tutuu ba, a foolishman from a smelly vagina

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

The last time he visited Deutschland (Germany) with President Mahama, Ghanaians woke up one morning and the NDC secretary was fully clad in "lady's clothes."

The Germans saw it, were embarrassed but could say anything thus ...

• Nana Yaw U S A 8 years ago

Look at what is around his neck he really looks like a goat

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Please, Mr Asiedu Nketiah, I don't want to see another "cross-dressing" episode! This is the winter season. Generally, temperatures are dropping at this time of the year in Germany. I hope Mr Asiedu Nketiah didn't forget to t ...

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    LETS QUIT TRIBAL VOTING AND SEE GHANA GROW....All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! (Amasa Namoale) thinks politics in Ghana is about insults. Not satisfied with insulting his opponents outside his USELESS NDC PARTY, he turned unto his own, calling them FRAUDSTERS AND PICKPOCKETS. So those ...

• lito 8 years ago

Yeah right! He wi'll definitely not forget.

• Mr. GOONS 8 years ago

another episode of cros dressin hhhmm history finds a way to repeat all the time

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ...

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Please, Mr Asiedu Nketiah, I don't want to see another "cross-dressing" episode! This is the winter season. Generally, temperatures are dropping at this time of the year in Germany. I hope Mr Asiedu Nketiah didn't forget to t ...

• SIMON 8 years ago

WHAT GUY WOMAN THIS SO MAN IS, HE SHOULDN'T BE CARRYING GHANAIAN PASSPORT BUT ISLAND OF NO NAME PASSPORT

• lito 8 years ago

• WHO CARES. 8 years ago

I hope this bastard didn't go to Germany with his wife winter coat,OFUI asiedu nketia .

• lito 8 years ago

• WHO CARES. 8 years ago

I hope this bastard didn't go to Germany with his wife winter coat,OFUI asiedu nketia .

• Kiki 8 years ago

Once bitten, twice shy. This time, pls wear more of your batakari.
    But those ppl who invited him koraa why not invite him in the summer. Aaaba

• WHO CARES. 8 years ago

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

• WHO CARES. 8 years ago

• Kiki 8 years ago

Once bitten, twice shy. This time, pls wear more of your batakari.
    But those ppl who invited him koraa why not invite him in the summer. Aaaba

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

• Atsu 8 years ago

It's winter. Mind your dressing.

• Atsu 8 years ago

It's winter. Mind your dressing.

• WHO CARES. 8 years ago

• lito 8 years ago

• WHO CARES. 8 years ago

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

• WHO CARES. 8 years ago

• JNB 8 years ago

instead of commenting on the issue ,u r talking trash why shd it be npp this npp that all the time .

• omanba 8 years ago

I hope this time he did not wear his wife's winter coat.He wore a woman's winter coat during his last trip to europe.

• Kofi Bediako,Germany 8 years ago

Is the NDC party a social democratic party ?
    The type of governance they have so far demostrated has nothing to do with social democracts values.

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

Ei,palm wine tapper now an intellectual.Never lose hope until you are dead.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Did the NDC party check Asiedu Nketia's luggage before boarding the plane to make sure he doesn't wear his wife's winter coat again? Enough with humiliating the country!

• Larry 8 years ago

It's important since its pretty cold here.

• Larry 8 years ago

What else is he going to talk about. Pollution from the power barge or DUMSOR. No more disgrace on Ghana's image please

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

There once was a successful rancher who died and left everything to his devoted wife. She was determined to keep the ranch and make a go of it, but she knew very little about ranching, so she decided to place an ad in the new ...

• KWABENA BAAH-DUMSOR 8 years ago

It is exactly one year ago since he put on ladies coat in the same Germany.

• NDC SENIOR CITIZEN. 8 years ago

Did Asiedu Nketiah go to Berlin, Germany, with or without Males Winter Jacket?

Asiedu Nketiah does not know the difference between Male and Female winter Jackets.

It is important to dress well to suit the occasion.

• DUMSOR IN 6 YEARS 8 years ago

WEAR LADIES COAT AND FEEL FREE .

• Adwoaba kojo 8 years ago

What language is he going to speak over there. Can this bush man address congratulations the way he speaks English Twaaaaaaa Ndcfo3 paaa eiiii .pls tell him to bring his own winter coat not his wife this time.

• ODJAH 8 years ago

DID HE SAY HE HAS A WINTER COAT ?. REMIND HIM NOT TO. FORGET TO TAKE HIS WIFES PATIES TOO.

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 8 years ago

I hope he came this time not with ladies mantel.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Please don't come and disgrace us again.Try to buy new men's jacket .Disgraced ndc.

• James Chapter 1 8 years ago

i hope he hast done his thing again by wearing ladies dress?

• A dog on a rope 8 years ago

Indirect President of Ghana

• kumbi Sally 8 years ago

Is winter again,I hope this time around you are hmm haaa...

• No Mercy 8 years ago

I hope Asiedu will understand the Topic

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

Did he come with her wifes mantel?

• AKAN KINGDOM! 8 years ago

Yaaaaaaaahhhh !!!! GERMAN BOGGA ! IT'S WINTER OOOO SO AM SURE HE'S TRAVELING AGAIN WITH HIS WIFE WINTER COAT !

• sikdko 8 years ago

Ghana. Is a.disgrace. county. what a.shame. u.is.this monkey. what is. he.going to. say.Ghanafo .moafom.kwan

• abongo C/4 boy Tema wh 8 years ago

Aseidu again

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

This government is made up of raggamuffins touts and lice. They are mainly a bunch of bushmeat and pigs.Asiedu Nketsiah shameless SOB.haven't we seeneven their boss man John Mahama wearing sunglasses in doors thinking he's ju ...

• Don 8 years ago

Kwasia bi nti.. It's winter and the Germans need a clown to make them have a good laugh hahaha

• Rude bwoi 8 years ago

Why does the SPD invite this corrupted wanna be Sozialist the ndc's are not socialist They're only pretending to be one.
    This is a massive corrupted gangsters.
    They use to call npp Babylon Party but now they are everywhere ...

• Rude bwoi 8 years ago

Iam a true Sozialist in mind and soul but don't like ndc's. we the real socialist don't have a crookish and wicked minded like the ndc's. Stop abusing the socialism and steeling in the name of socialism.
    Fire burn all the f ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

Is that the one for his wife or a male coat?

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Reading the comments, Asiedu should mind his WINTER ATTIRE this time! But WHY is it that SO MANY MORONS don't TRUST the BLACKMAN...Asiedu.. to say anything SENSIBLE at the SPD conference ??? Let's have ALSO a SENSE of WORTH ! ...

• Agonaba 8 years ago

We want to see,please.Thank you.

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Oh my God! Asiedu have you taken npp advice this time? We know you're there to plan a new technology to rig the 2016 election

• peace 8 years ago

Safe journey

• Tweea 8 years ago

Please don't use the coat again

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

ASIEDU MUST BE THOUGHT TO WEAR THE RIGHT MANTEL ,IT IS WINTER IN EUROPE

• K Manu 8 years ago

I hope he will be careful this time to follow the appropriate dress code. I think General is doing well as the chief scribe of the ruling party and I expect K. Agyepong to take a cue from him. The unproductive infighting mu ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• adjei adusei 8 years ago

how can they send this monkey to Germany,100 percent other Ministers will make fun of this bushman,maybe he is here for banana conference

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

The current wave of our Local Political Parties traveling overseas to attend conferences of foreign Political Parties they think share similar ideologies with them is wasteful, and connotes a certain intent to blindly copy wh ...

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

I meant to say:
    1). " ..and RETURN home to brag about.."

• Yaw 8 years ago

Look at how this stupid villager called G.K Berko has changed the issue to take cheap shots at Nana Akuffo-Addo? Tell us about when he attended a party conference abroad, you hateful fool.

• the crusader. 8 years ago

Has he come once again with the ladys mantle? IS NDC A ASOCIALIST PARTY?OR THEY JUST WANT TO SHOW THEIR ???????.?.

• big Kwabs 8 years ago

What is a Mantle? Help

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Does the NDC know it's winter in Germany? I hope he is not going to wear a Ghanaian "slit" for women. By, the way, why send idiots to international conferences?

• john mahama 8 years ago

Ghana is going backwards.

• Joe 8 years ago

I hope this time around he didn't go with ladies winter coat.

• Tuntumi 8 years ago

Hahahahahahah

• otafirgya okoforbour kojo west. 8 years ago

again?another winter period and woman garments!fashion challenged rural crap from backwoods of ghana .

• EKUA 8 years ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO THEY EVIL ONES ARE AFRAID OF YOU. SAFE JOURNEY TO GERMANY AND BACK.

• kwame 8 years ago

Asiedukadasian again! God help mother ghana this time.

• WAHALA 8 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA WITH PEOPLE LIKE THESE IN POWER

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Ao taxe payers money

• AMARIYA 8 years ago

Ha ha Mr obea coat

• JANTER 8 years ago

Eh, in Germany again?

I just hope this "efuom" man does not wear a lady'S bra to this function.
    He certainly is in Germany to make good on his bad dress sense. Hmmm! Strange such people are governing British GHANA.