You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2015 08 12Article 374595

NDC UK & Ireland Chapter appeals to doctors

Read Comments Comments (7)

• MADYOUTHS 8 years ago

FOOLISH FOOLS.. YOU DEY APPEALS TO WHO??? YOU COME CHOP GHANA MONEY ALL FINISH NOW U DEY BEG MAKE DEM GO WRONG FOR FREE..DIRTY PEOPLES PARTY. SUCK UNUMOTHERS ALL.. WE WILL KILL ROBB YOU GUYS ALL WEN YOU COME GHANA.. FOOLS

• IRON LADY 8 years ago

Respect e doctors, periods

• IRON LADY 8 years ago

mahama, Bole Bamboi Macho, shamee!!!

• BOAKYE YIADOM 8 years ago

Michel you live on your fat ass UK salary get your meals three times a day and pipe out your NDC propaganda messages from you back side for the Doctors to go back to work ;do you think you these Doctors are slaves to work so ...

• AO JABS 8 years ago

WHY DONT YOU PLEAD WITH THE PRESIDENT?

• Jazz 8 years ago

Fuck welfare receipients! Go to ghana and help them and stop giving directives.

• LADY BIRD 8 years ago

MICHEAL FREMPONG, where ever u are will u work with out getting paid? people talk before they think. How do u expect them to pay their bills?