You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2015 05 30Article 360224

Acid attack - "all die be die" in reality? NDC - USA asks

Read Comments Comments (77)

• The mask 8 years ago

I have always believed that every region ought to have a local airport but $23 million for a runway is totally outrageous.

It is said that 1 kilometer of asphalted two lane road costs $400,000 in Ghana which is the highest ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI ************
    hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

THIS IS WHAT WILL CAMPAIGN FOR NPP TO KICK OUT THIEVING NDC....God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterv ...

AUTHOR: GHABAY, NY--------
    Who let the dogs out?Ghanaians should blame themselves,NPP laid a good foundation that if we had continued with them,we wouldn't be going through all these bullcrap today.Ghana is a total mess unde ...

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. ---------------WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!!- ...

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

TELL NDC-USA, THE GOVERNMENT THEY BELONG TO HAS FINISHED GHANA!!!

• RADIO XYZ 8 years ago

ONLY FOOLS AND PIGS WILL GLORIFY THE STINKING DEAD GOAT WHO HAS DESTROYED GHANA BEYOND REPAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!

• mosquito 8 years ago

IT IS A FOOL WHO SAYS IN HIS HEART "THERE IS NO GOD". OF COURSE, IT IS ALSO A FOOL WHO SAYS "A DEAD GOAT HAS TO RULE HUMAN BEINGS"

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

we see now the northern tribalism trying to destabilize the good fortunes of the NPP so that pepeni Mahama can remain there for another term. its all about tribalism , the politics is used camoflage the true intentions and mi ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Under Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and his Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party, any one can go into prison when your girlfriend or your brother is involved in a case such as Murder or any other case in Ghana. In any way, why should ...

WHERE DID GHANA GO WRONG? FOR VOTING BETTER GHANA NDC?? WELL, BE UR OWN JUDGE!!!!!!!!!!!

• SHINE HAIR USA 8 years ago

OMG Prince Kwasi Adade you are the man!!!! Mo ne kasa. If Ghana have at least a million of you the country wont be in this shape. I am not for any party i dont even live in Ghana but I have my family there. I have been asking ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NDC TOILET CLEANERS IN USA DONT EVEN KNOW THE REAL ALL DIE BE DIE IS THE MURDER OF EVANS ATTA MILLS, NKWANTA SOUTH MCE, AND THE TECHIMAN NDC ACID ATTACK? NDC ASYLUM SEEKERS, PUT THIS IN YOUR DEAD GOAT BRAINS THAT YOUR STUPID ...

NDC- USA MUST ADDRESS THIS ISSUE

THINGS FALL APART THE CENTER CANNOT HOLD, NDC HAS UNLEASHED HARDSHIP ON ALL GHANAIANS!! ----- TELL NDC- USA

• ogboo 8 years ago

NDC=NARCOTICS, DUMSOR & CORRUPTION!!!! GHANAIANS, ARE YOU SO INSANE TO ALLOW THE COUNTRY TO EXPLODE BECAUSE OF A STINKING DEAD GOAT HIS ASSOCIATED DEMONS????????

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

That is Kojo Bonsu, Mahama, and the NDC's way of robbing mother Ghana to siphoning the nation's money throung dubious awards of contracts to get money to finance their 2016 campaign. If what l am saying is not true then why ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• SHINE HAIR USA 8 years ago

This kofi kid you are very stupid. Are you a kind or a grown up? I keep wondering.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE IS OWN AGAINST NDC CORRUPT LEADERS. MAHAMA IS NO ONE.

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

ACID ATTACK WAS STARTED BY NDC...
    Check Ur Facts, Ndc Is Always Unprecedented Bcos Ndc Carried Out First And Second Acid Attack In The Brong Ahafo Region Of Ghana But The Police Left Them Off The Hook Bcos Ndc Is In Power... ...

Too blind to see and too deaf to hear.You can blame NDC for the bombing and killings that went on in Kumasi in 1954 by NLM members.You can even blame NDC for the blowing up of Krobo Edusei"s pregnant sister.

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

GHC AND DUMSOR WILL DO THE CAMPAIGN FOR NPP....God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Million ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Surely with thousands of supporters you don't expect every single member of the npp to be a saint. Look at the history of your own party. The founder signed the formation documents with blood. Eight army generals were murdere ...

VIOLENT NDC KILLED MILLS ,A SITTING PRESIDENT WHAT A PITY, THEY KILLED NKWANTA SOUTH MCE, THREW ACID ALL OVER TECHIMAN, NDC VARRANDA BOYS CLAN, NO SENSE!

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

So there is acid attack, so you shd spend $23m on airport runway surfacing? So there is acid attack so you should dissipate 88b cedis i 7 years. NDC sins are grave and your stomachs will soon burst asunder

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NDC 419 INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT IN KUMASI, WE ARE YET TO SEE KLM ON IT! NDC THIEVES, £23M HAD BEEN USED TO BUILT TWO BRAND NEW AIRPORTS ELSEWHERE! VOTE NDC OUT OR PERISH

• stop the corruption 8 years ago

listen to who is talking about killing, NDC was form on the blood of innocent people and not only that you are now result of killing businesses with your poor economic performance Ghana has ever seen. What good work is Mahama ...

NO, THE THIS DANGERIOUS VIOLENCE ,,,,, "THE MUDER OF A PRESIDENT EVANS ATTA MOLLS, THEURDER OF NKWANTA SOUTH MCE AND THE ACID ATTACK IN TECHIMAN ARE THE REAL ALL DIE BE DIE! STUPID NDC TOILET CLEANERS

• ndc 8 years ago

NDC big fooooools

• SAMBO 8 years ago

The foolish, useless and certificateless denture smelling old man,Akufo Addo said, he was going to hold our dear president responsible,if those who doused Mr.Adams the acid, are not jail. Is this wee smoking foolish old man n ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

DUMSOR AND GHC WILL DO THE CAMPAIGN FOR NPP....hhaaahaaa....God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Watervill ...

• ogboo 8 years ago

ONLY FOOLS, WITCHES & PIGS WILL KEEP PRAISING NDC FOR DUMSOR, VIKILEAKS, ISOFOTON, WOYOME, SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, CASH & CARRY, CEDI DEPRECIATION (NOW $1=GH¢4.2), ETC. ETC.

• Kessie 8 years ago

@ ogboo let me tell you for me I prefer Dumsor than Acid killing, you wait till is your turn for spraying you acid.

• Alex Boatang 8 years ago

NDC USA GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY .

• Mawu eli 8 years ago

What a useless article, please if you don't know how to write please consult.
    Ndc usa

• Eweman 8 years ago

Even in US, NDC idiots are behaving like an Ewe murder. Rawlings came and killed tens of thousands Akans, John Mahama killed Atta Mills to just come to power and just recently. NDC killed your own Nkwanta DCE and you never sp ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

NDC killed Fante Veep Kow Ackah

NDC killed Fante Prez Gyimigyimi Mills.

Present Fante Veep Amissah Arthur has to be careful otherwise the evil murderers strike mysteriously again as usual. Fantes are being used and misu ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Casting insinuations will not fix the mess NDC government has created. The economy is in a standstill, utility prices are through the roof, dumsor, Cedi in a free fall, massive unemployment, corruption at the highest apogee, ...

• modawel 8 years ago

N P P has shown their true colours...they cant even tolerate one another...this is all die be die , we are waiting to see woma funo display from Sammy awuku too.

• BRENT 8 years ago

No one has the right to take another persons life for any reason be it political or or not.
    Criminals take innocent lives everyday. I expect those of us privileged to live in developed world to look beyond politics.
    Yes i ...

• Sheimah- USA 8 years ago

Ghanaians, is about time WE STOP USEING ALL THESE NASTY `SAYINGS` ALL DIE BE ONE DIE,so people should die untime DEATH due to ones wicked idea.
    Let come to our SENSES to start useing Words and sayings that will PROMOTE GHANA ...

• blessed 8 years ago

stupid and bogus. idoit shit talk. advise mahama to govern the nation well. idiot

• African Eagle 8 years ago

PLEASE TO READ THE HISTORY OF NPP. GOD HELP GHANA

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Hypocrites, have forgotten the 2012 ndc acid attack on npp member in Techiman? Have also forgotten the gruesome murder of 4 Kumepreko demonstrators including a 14 year old boy, assuming this boy whose life was cut short was ...

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

If USA Branch of NDC knows how to tell someone to solve problems or knows how to advise to solve problems then they should advice Mahama how he could solve the power crisis and stop saying "All die be die" propaganda campaig ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

NDC criminals are the first asshole who attacked an NPP personality at Techiman. At least this Gregory Afoko guy is facing the law. What about the NDC thugs who attacked the NPP guy. They haven't even been called to be questi ...

• Dr.Osman 8 years ago

I strongly agree that we can not compare the Ebola crisis with the so call-electricity problem.Besides that the NNP are behind the problem(do a critical research without bias).Give credit to ourgreat president.President Maham ...

• truth 8 years ago

USE WHERE YOU ARE TO BRING PEACE NOT TO POUR PETROL ON ALREADY BURNING FIRE.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

A party bourn out or violence and multiple murders must not be opening its mouth about anything murder. Shameless idiots.

• KBB 8 years ago

NDC Dewu fie Asem

• Obodum 8 years ago

Wow. NDC USA. What the opposition does is irrelevant vis a vis the economy. Ghana is falling apart with NDC in power and you are more concerned about NPP? Don't be blinded by partisanship. Lack of political maturity.

• KB 8 years ago

Certainly yes, watch what you say because many followers and observers are listening to you. Behold, the all-die-be-die mantra in the NPP has come home to roost. Those who live by the sword, die by the sword. Blessed are t ...

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

WHICH PARTY HAS KILLED MORE GHANAIANS THAN ANY PARTY? THE NDC. SO PLEASE SHUT UP AND SAY NO MORE. NKWASEAFOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Dan JUMAH 8 years ago

Amen,my brother amen.we need a more formidable opposition,.Few NPP have demonstrated they are a tribal party,Ashantis only.They actually believe they are 'the superior ethnic group.heaven helps us.I thought{some] Ashantis at ...

• johnson 8 years ago

Great!

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YOU GUYS NEED TO REMIND YOURSELVES ABOUT THE BACKGROUND OF YOUR NDC PARTY. YOUR PARTY IS FULL OF SIMILAR AND WORSE CRIMES, AND ABOVE ALL, THE FOUNDER, RAWLINGS IS THE ULTIMATE OF ALL HEINOUS CRIMES IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTOR ...

• nana 1 8 years ago

is better than JOHN MAHAMA kill ATTA MILLS for the president position

• GIDY 8 years ago

It is surprising people are so wicked. May the soul of Adams continue to cause confusion in NPP for some time before going to Rest. For the blood of Adams, NPP will take a long time to reorganize and will continue to be in o ...

• THESA 8 years ago

Just dissolve NPP. They are good for nothing Shame unto them. Killing one another in violent manner !

• Galbose 8 years ago

Yes. Killing dce is ede bee in action.killing a sitting president in the castle is keke.butchering a party executive is I care for u.stealing the resources of Ghana is am working for u.which political party killed more than t ...

• YF 8 years ago

NDC USA are all bunch of useless unemployed people. They have no respect whatsoever in the usa because even in the usa they are low lives.Ghanaians don't pay no mind to them they were sent there by the ndc government so they ...

• NDCNKWASEAFO 8 years ago

You hypochrites-WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE NDC MAN POURED ACID ON THE TECHIMAN NPP MAN.

fools in the ndc who killed mills?
    Gyimifuo in the ndc can you condemnNDC MAN KILLS 7YR OLD GIRL THEN HAD SEX WITH THE CORPSE/

Fools ...

• NDCNKWASEAFO 8 years ago

rawlings and his pNDC/NDC killed several people in the histoy of the nation.Rawlings must be prosecuted for the HANGING OF SOME PEOPLE.

• Edem 8 years ago

Can't you see? NDC USA!!

• Whatever 8 years ago

violence in NPP politics

• Edem 8 years ago

NDC USA is now exposing the stock of trade of the NDC, Bravo!!!!

• Esi 8 years ago

And everything wrong with it? When you have done that to the satisfaction of Ghanaians, you can begin to ask questions about acid attacks.

• jb 8 years ago

This article proof how many idiots support ndc.There was no Ebola in Togo nor Benin so what is well done of Mahama. businesses are collapsing, companies are laying off workers, burglars are raiding homes yet there are still f ...

• Takadia magarrietta 8 years ago

Stupid article. Was Atta Mills death not all be die? Whether clubbed or not, all die be die

• STOP VIOLENCE MOVIES NOW 8 years ago

AFRC ,PNDC AND NDC ARE THE SAME SHIT AND THEY HAVE BEEN KILLING MORE GHANAIANS SINCE 1979. PREZ MILLS WAS POISION MURDER FOR THE NDC ACCORDING TO MR JJ.

• Kwabena Apuntuah 8 years ago

I thought NDC will stay away from NADAA after their Commander General rebuked him for meddling in NDC business for the senseless killings of the MCE. Well, isn't ironic that NDC-USA NEVER issued a press statement condemning t ...

• emmanuel nyarko 8 years ago

NDC USA I think they are the people depending on US Government by taking food stamp to cater for their family so they don't know what is going in Ghana.

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

NPP swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is ungovernable, falling apart, and sinking fast in shame, disgrace and confusion. They are tasting their own medicine.. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE

• bela 8 years ago

so yr in america saying this

• Osei Mensa 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo's indeffence towards the life of Ghanaians in his all die be die mantra will cause him his life long ambition of becoming the president of Ghana. Indeed he is reaping what he sowed some three and a half years ago.