You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2015 02 24Article 347840

“We Lack Industrial Base for EPAs”- Samia

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Skains 9 years ago

I'm all for the CPP. The problem some of us have with the Party however is that it elects its Presidential candidate unduly late. Hence whomever he/she may be has insufficient time to market his/her strategies, ideas and pol ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sh ...

• KWAKU 9 years ago

Did Samoa just wake up? Why is she trying to fetch water after the rain? When those concerned about the stupidity of this agreement were fighting against it, there was only very weak disagreement from the CPP or Samia. I h ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Please come again. What are you trying to say?

• William Sorkpor, USA 9 years ago

Samia, please forget about 2016.

I believe the battle for the heart, and soul of our beloved Great Ghana would be fought in 2020. I'm thinking of pairing up with you for that battle.

We have two problems though:

1) ...

• Konadu 9 years ago

How can CPP team up with NPP? CPP can only team up with either NDC or PNC.

By the way, anytime the CPP says they will win the elections, they end up with either one seat or no seat. Now that PPP has taken most of their lo ...

• Shabi 9 years ago

Samia is blocking the possibility of any development or progress of the CPP. She hasnt got a clue as to how to advance the fortunes of the Party. She is the CPPs reflection of Mahama in the NDC.

In this regard, she has be ...

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 9 years ago

Now is the time if the sons and daughters of the great Osagyefo,Gbedema,Limann,Krobo,and all
    true Nkrumaists can come together and
    bring Ghana to new heights in 2016.

A House Divided Against Itself Shall Not Stand.Splin ...

• TOM 9 years ago

Only political gangsters are awake milking this Ghana. The citizens only eat fufu, akpele, tuozafi and the go to sleep. There is no thinking outside the box no analysis and the uneducated majority always decide who must rule ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

WAT IS SHE WAITING FOR? TWEAAA!
    WE DRUMMED THIS WHOLE IDEA INTO THAT COW BRAINED DUMSOR MAHAMA'S HEAD BUT HIS GREED GOT THE BETTER OF HIM. NAIJA ARE FULLY AWARE N DATS WHY THEY BACKED OUT. THE EU HAS GIVEN TONS OF CASH AS BR ...

• jt 9 years ago

Ooh, I see ur husband today, yes anyway u are nice and beautiful. To let u know but then don't let us down, let us revive the dream of the great man ndc is not going his way like we thought.

• Nonesense. 9 years ago

Sorry, this gentleman is not the husband, he is an executive of the CPP UK & Ireland.

• Africa 9 years ago

Long live the CPP.

• N. Kofi 9 years ago

Never again shall Ghana ever resurrect the CPP! Kwame Nkrumah died and took his CPP with him. The worst dictator ever in the history of Ghana and the origin of all the evil in Ghana.
    They are wasting their time.

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 9 years ago

The late Osagyefo DR. Kwame Nkrumah came out with a 7 Year Development Programme which Malaysia successfully adopted and strategically implemented over a period of 30 year to make it an enviable nation among it's peers.Ghana ...

• Maamle 9 years ago

Nkrumah's children are they Christian or Muslim as their mother is from Egypt.