Read Comments Comments (173)

• John Kejetia 9 years ago

Very good.

• Prof 9 years ago

Nana Addo is insane.

• marcus 9 years ago

you are real mad and stupid

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

WITH GYIDA, SADA & INFO SOLUTION WHAT OTHER DUST DO YOU WANT TO SEE RTO BELIEVE WHAT THE EXPERIENCED MAN SAID. ZITA IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT, AFTERALL PER PROPAGANDA YOU HAVE AN APPOINTMENT

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• TRUTH 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS HAF MAD. DEAD BRAINS

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

ALAN IS MORE CULTURED AND GENTLE THAN THE UNCOUTH, VIOLENCE-LOVING AND DIVISIVE YEN AKANFU0 KAPWEPWE

• vero 9 years ago

this Lady ( if any) is more desperate than Nana because been an ambassador to the Republic of Czech is not interesting so she wont to Insult more in order that she maybe be posted to a western Country. Nana is right in all wh ...

• Kwame Goodluck 9 years ago

You mean really mind for praying for Nana? Then ban all the spiritual and 'azonto' churches including theor leaders like Duncan Mills Otabil, Modrator Matey,etc. TweeeeeaaaaaH

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

The women know akuffo addo's short comings! He Akuffo Addo, once importuned us to "ask the women"

The verdict is out. He is too small and a desperate man, he needs our prayers for God to help him! "Size matters."

Haaaaa ...

• NDC-MAN 9 years ago

ZITA OKAIKOI CAN SPILL ALL THESE NONSENSE TO GHANAIANS BECOZ SHE IS BEING FED FREE ON TAX-PAYERS MONEY UNLIKE OTHER SUFFERING GHANAIANS.ARE THESE SO CALLED PROJECTS WORTH THE MONEY THAT THIS CORRUPT GOVNMNT HAS BORROWED FROM ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

This Zita who gave his pussy for Mahama to get a position in such a thief and brigand administration of Dramani Mahama
    has rendered our nation such a hopeless State and foolish.

Can Zita swear to the nation and all Gods t ...

• ST. SIMON 9 years ago

IF IT WERE PROJECTS ALONE THE NPP WOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN OUT OF GOVT. WE DO A BALANCING ACT BETWEEN INFRASTRUCTURAL PROJECTS, SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS AND GOOD MONETARY POLICIES TO BRING PROGRESS TO THE PEOPLE. KUFFOUR EXCELLED IN ...

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

You see, people don't know who can make Ghana good for the Ghanaians. Even though, I don't know Mr. Akuffo-Addo personally, he is the only person who loves Ghana. When Osagyefo Dr Nkrumah was alive, they said he was a dictato ...

MAHAMA IS A CROOK.

• sark 9 years ago

U fool do u know some one who is insane den is ur dad mom who are insane, son of lunatics if u hve a prominent man lke nana in ur entire family nka de whole world will hear abt u. Uncivilize fool frm such a busy good for noth ...

• Miky 9 years ago

you ar a big fool if not politics ,u wouldn't hav said dis nasty thing against Nana Akufo Addo. you idiot.

• TAP 9 years ago

Nana Addo will win 2016 Presidential Election.

• marcus 9 years ago

May God grant her forgiveness of sin of propaganda and lies.

• Francis 9 years ago

Wat is propaganda n wat are lies are u also blind like ur for twice failed flagbearer not to see all dis tangible projects? Or u are a villager? Even villagers are praising j mahama for giving dem lights

• gyan 9 years ago

Nana will never win 2016 b/cos he has forgotten about one thing.

• Miky 9 years ago

are you God ,u give us a break.

• EUGENE ALLOTEY ACCRA. 9 years ago

Zita Okaikoi is a shame in the political arena.If she has a big mind she would understand where NANAis coming from.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Nana does not need prayers for devils and corrupt people like you. Nana has enough prayer warriors. You are not one of them, a WHORE

• pppp 9 years ago

Even we the Ashantis are now seeing the good works of NDC in the Ashanti Region.Long live NDC.

• Muntari muhammed 9 years ago

Very good
    Thanks okaiko

• Nene ( Ningo Prampram ) 9 years ago

All these prostitutes are parading the corridors of power. Why would't our country continue to sink by the day.

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

Zita is definitely a better spokesperson than an ambassador. She should come back home and assist Mahama with his Better Ghana agenda.

Zita if you have used your pussy as all other women for Mahama to drive through
    with his penis to gain an appointment as an Ambassador better fuck off, you
    need prayers.

Why should you get an appointment with
    your pussy ...

• nana 9 years ago

the cocain smoke has eventually affected nana's eyes

• Kwame Joe 9 years ago

You surely came out of a pussyless mother, father-fucker. I dare you to use your correct name, aboabi.

• Stoway 9 years ago

A good response to Nana's unfortunate statement.

• ERIC 9 years ago

IF YOU ARE NOT YOU AND YOUR NDC ARE NOT CURSED .HOW CAN A MIDDLE INCOME NATION IN JUST 6 YEARS BE SO USELESS WITH FILTH AND CHOLERA KILLING INNOCENT CITEZENS TURN TO .I.M.F FOR MONEY .

• Adwoa okomkorantemaa 9 years ago

Empty barrel

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Oh NDC

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

That nana bin Ladin thinks Ghana is for his fathers

• Kwaku A. Danso 9 years ago

Is Zita the Sarah Palin of Ghana?
    Zita went to law School and hence one cannot assume she is a dummy. Sometimes utterances of politicians may not come out well. She fumbled a lot in the 2009-2011 era,, but it seems she is co ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

That was really a master piece

• marcus 9 years ago

She really made nonsense like you are doing.Apprentice piece

• Concerned 9 years ago

The former communications minister who could only talk like a toddler is now matured enough to talk like a teenager.
    Her only quality was her ability to open her legs. Opening her mouth has always been a struggle.

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

Shame on u, is it not true he is desperate to become a Prez? Is it not true, he is a weed smoker? Is it not true that projects are going on in Gh? And finally is it not true he is sick and need prayers? Come on,,

• Miky 9 years ago

go nd talk dis nonsense to your good for nothing father who don't even hav a place to stay nd always begging for food. u uncivilize guy.

• TKN 9 years ago

PROSTITUTE! YOU THINK YOUR NDC CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BRIGADE IS BETTER FOR GHANA,TWEAAAA. JUDGEMENT DEBTS EXPERTS.

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 9 years ago

Zita found Czech as save heaven, Ghana today is not different from what is happening in Niger,ashawo baa.

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

GH is sick

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

This idiot of a woman who felt ashamed to birth to a child in Ghana but came all the way to the states to give birth, should anybody listen to her?

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Is it a crime to give birth in the states,does the states belong to you,was she the first to have given birth in the states?
    No responsible person will make such a comment your Akuffo Addo reportedly made,he will see the pre ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

I wonder what his followers realize that their 75 year old man will never rule Gh? Certainly not in this world, I know for sure he will remain flag bearer for Npp tho.

• Yaw 9 years ago

You asked useless questions. They did not address the point the guy made. Zita says the NDC government has been building health centers all over the country, but she could not bring herself to use those wonderful health facil ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Yes, where was her patriotism as a Minister of State and all the so-called health facilities NDC talks about.She was not just an ordinary citizen of Ghana but a minister. She do not believe in the Better Ghana NDC they have b ...

• TAP 9 years ago

ZITA you must be out of your mind. Get ready Zita you are coming home from your posting to be in opposition.

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Zita Ashawo chick. After Mahama fuck you good he decided to reward you with an Ambassador position to please you and get you out of his sight. You failed miserably under Atta Mills govt. Will you please shut your stinky mouth ...

• Akatu 9 years ago

Oh Zita, Nana Addo could ve used the amount ur NDC is using on the circle fly over you made mention of to create three of such. I taught you could learnt lesson from ur fumbling ideas since becoming a politician, but you re f ...

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

ZITA NEEDS TO SHOW SOME RESPECT. NANA ADDO DOES NOT NEED YOUR PRAYERS. IF YOU AND YOUR NDC FOLKS KNOW HOW TO PRAY THEN PRAY SO THAT THE ECONOMY WILL STABILIZE. PRAY FOR YOUR BOSS WHO IS CLUELESS AND DOES NOT KNOW HIS LEFT FRO ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Do you know any person in his right mind who will say something like what Akuffo Addo reportedly said,how can somebody who want to be president talking trash like that,do you think that is a respect to people.
    Tell your irre ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

Nana bin Ladin will never grow up so as his sheep.
    We will t allow any cocain Prez in Gh, period.

• Observer 9 years ago

THIS WOMAN WAS SACKED AS A MINISTER BECAUSE SHE WAS NOT UP TO THE TASK. AS AN AMBASSADOR THE CAREER DIPLOMATS WRITE HER REPORTS AND SHE SIGNS THEM. ON THE MORAL SIDE, SHE ALLEGEDLY COMPROMISED HER MARRIAGE WITH A HIGH RANKI ...

• marcus 9 years ago

Madam you seem to be in a dream land have you not seen what cholera is doing to Ghanaians in 21st century. And if you doing all this things are you not mandated to do it. where is the better Ghana agenda you promised the peop ...

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

ZITA GIVE ME A NAME OR PLACE WHERE THE 200 SCHOOLS PROJECT IS ONGOING? WHO STARTED THE KUMASI ASAFO INTERCHANGE? WHERE IS THE DOLLAR NOW SINCE NDC TOOK OVER? IF YOU HAVE ACHIEVED ALL THAT YOU HAVE MENTIONED THEN WHY DO YOU FO ...

• Francis 9 years ago

Oh serious illiteracy can u use an uncompleted interchange? My friend stop talking u don't no anything.did u start de kwame nkrumah circle flyover too.be a little current

• Jo 9 years ago

and such is called an ambassador?

• mary 9 years ago

HERE IS SHE AGAIN THE THIEF AMB. WHO STOLE GHANA MONEY WHEN SHE LIVED UNOFFICALLY AT THE GHANA EMBASSY IN NEW YORK OFFICE SOME 3 OR 4 YEARS AGO, BECAUSE SHE HAS A NEW BABY BORN IN NY. HA HA HA HA HA !!!! ANOTHER NDC THIEF. ...

• Tina 9 years ago

Nana Akufo Ado can not see because he is short. Pray for him to grow tall.

• Yoga 9 years ago

Can't you the mess your incompetent President and NDC Has put Ghana through. You are crazy to critique Nana Addo who is. Speaking the truth. nkwaseafoo.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

GHANA IS REALLY CHEAP THESE DAYS. ZITA OKAIKOI, ALSO AN AMBASSADOR. OH GHANA, HOW LOW HAVE YOU GOTTEN YOURSELF IN THIS WORLD. AMBASSADOR JUST BECAUSE SHE HAS FAIR COMPLEXIONED. OH GHANA, WE CRY FOR YOU AND SING DIRGES FOR HAV ...

• me 9 years ago

Pray for your own sould and the bunch of liars and thieves in NDC.

• Rasky 9 years ago

Nana really need a prayers because if all this is going on and he seems to see nothing then what do you think he needs, speaking lies can't make you a president if can makes you then you are president already, so a little adv ...

• Mahama nua 9 years ago

Get the hell out of there. Lairs !!!

• JIM 9 years ago

Nana connot see and he will never see. If NPP make mistake and elect NANA again, the party will remaine in opposition forever. I aways say Nana cannot be a President for Ghana but can be a President for NPP.

• Collins Takyi 9 years ago

Isn't this woman who fumbled during her vetting as Tourism Minister. Now she's what? Ambassador? Her Excellence as her title. Indeed Ndc government is cheap. Tweaa. The price of cement was 9.5 ghs in Sunyani in 2008 now 38ghc ...

• toner & ink refill. 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• somoah 9 years ago

Ghanaians are smart people, so they know NDC is creating, looting, and sharing. Knowing this to be true, the NDC will be voted out come 2016. Nana Akufo Addo will be President!

• PONCHO 9 years ago

Look @ who is talking. only create, loot & share gov't . useless woman , focus on the management of the bad economy.

• nana 9 years ago

the cocain dust has eventually affected nana's eyes.

• JAMES CONGO 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo wants to tell the general public that he is a dead person full of dust.I understand that you (Akufo-Addo) are dead therefore dust for dust and may your soul rest in peace.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 9 years ago

James you are one of those who needs NANA ADDO`S free education.What is the meaning of i understand that ( NANA ADDO) are dead. let me tell you if you wish NANA to die, hey man you will be the first to die you idiot!!

• JAMES CONGO 9 years ago

Cann't you see that Akufo-Addo is slowly getting near his grave?

• Gordon yeboah,USA 9 years ago

Idiot,led and ass hole like u

• sir 9 years ago

and big idiot gordon Yeboah. brain washed ass hole and motherfucker like you

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Because of this small position you are enjoying you are spewing nonsense to consolidate your position. Your NDC government is running around borrowing money recklessly to embark on many projects while the taxpayer is burdened ...

• dirty people ndc 9 years ago

Thank you.. You are so right..

• JAA 9 years ago

Absolutely, that woman is very narrow minded. Anybody can borrow irrationally to saddle the nation like they have done. Besides the fact that the average person cannot say that his or her life has been improved in the last si ...

• Nana king, Germany 9 years ago

I can see your ready for sex, just come am here to satisfied you, because your a cheapest six maker without paid money, idiot you think Nana Addo like you? stop chease man and let them approach you.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

When his father looted Ghana in that short period n built houses n this stupid oldman sold all of them

• POOR MANAGEMENT NDC 9 years ago

ZITA POINT ARE BASELESS - WHAT SHE'S HIDDING FROM IS THAT NDC MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION HAS BORROWED MORE MONEY THAN ANY ADMINISTRATION IN GHANA HISTORY AND DONE LITTLE FOR GHANA . MAHAMA BROTHERS ARE NOW BILLIONIARS AND MAJORITY ...

• Gadol 9 years ago

Concentrate on your current job and stop meddling in internal politics. You failed as a minister as part of Team B.

• jacob 9 years ago

Is this the same Zita who was sacked as a minister for incompetence? Now she can talk, why not Ghana is feeding him.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 9 years ago

You woman why did u speak before u think.If you don't have anything to say u keep ur mouth close n stop lying.

• kaka 9 years ago

It is not your fault to speak like this. We are all in Ghana and knows the hardship that we are going through the hands of your corrupt gov't.
    You may say what you whant after all you "slept your way " and got appointed as a ...

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

This inept woman had the courage to give migrate and give birth in the USA.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Look at this woman.
    I heard a lot allegation about her care free lifestyle despite married.

If it's true then God should help her rather ..

• Tin tin 9 years ago

Ambassador Rita,the asafo interchange was finished long before your party came to power in 2009.This is for the records and for you to go and verify.

• fail 9 years ago

shut the fuck up bitch

• felix 9 years ago

Foolish prostitued ashawo mahama fuck you before making you ambassador

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

ZITA THE BEST SPOKE PERSON FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND NDC,

• Joe 9 years ago

Stop talking from your ass.saw it myself on my recent visit to Ghana every thing is collapsing..the death trap between nsawam to the second capital show s

• onipanua 9 years ago

Don't worry for'all die be die'.If it is time for him to die nobody can postpone his death.Sometimes it is better to die than to live.His fate is in the hands of God.

• suck ur moda 9 years ago

FOOLISH BITCH YOUR MOTHER WAAAA.. KWASIA EVERYDAY LIGHT OFF FOR MY HOOD INSIDE AND YOU THERE DEFENDING YOUR DIRTY GOVERNMENT ..FOOL HOW CAN WE WORK WITHOUT LIGHT??? WOMAAMETWE WATI FOOL..AYEGBI ABOA

• Balfour Asare 9 years ago

What about Suhum Nsawam road is dual asphalt, you forgot to add to your achievement .. NDC our(Ghanaians) foot! We can wait till 2016.... Ashawo

• Xupreme 9 years ago

You very STUPID

• andy 9 years ago

ZITA speaks like a mad lady who has now recovered from mental disorder

• H. Gyimah 9 years ago

You and your government rather need prayers. Ashawo, "Fa woto b3gye appointment"

• George 9 years ago

Leave the woman alone. After all she is comfortable as an ambassador whether there is electricity, water, food, rent, paying of school fees, hospital bills, good roads,cholera, ebola, kaya yoo.

• asuo frankfurt 9 years ago

What Nana Addo said is nothing but the truth.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

Ghana is in shatters just because the NPP and their narcotic business is in problems.

• Mugu Yaro 9 years ago

Bridge gap between cities and rural areas and all you have mentioned are projects in cities. What logic i9s that?

• Ataa Kanfla 9 years ago

Anokwale, politics paaaaa has made some people to be people!!!! Look at Zita too!!!!! Tweaaaaaa.

• TEE 9 years ago

IDIOT PROSTITUTE LIKE YOU. ONLY INCOMPETENT MAHAMA CAN GIVE YOY SUCH A POST SYUPID GIRL

• Michael 9 years ago

The man need prayers and second touch to have a clear sight to see well in deed he need serious prayers bless you zita

• Lexus 9 years ago

You were in Ghana all these years after you were sacked from your post as minister, and never uttered a word or gave any political advice.

Now that you are airlifted to Czech you feel obliged to give a soothing speech to ...

• TEE 9 years ago

WHERE. ARE OUR ELDERS AND INSTITUTIONS

• democrateo 9 years ago

dis greedy old short mined man should give me a break. an old man who has suddenly lost his memory.... we live to see 2016 will tell

• NII ANKRAH 9 years ago

MADAM ZITA IS RIGHT NANA GIVE PRAISE WHERE IT IS DUE.

• Kweku Tabi 9 years ago

The guy wakes up with a cloud of marijuana smoke around his head (credit Wikiliks), how can he see anything concrete. Desperation is an understatement.

• Jack 9 years ago

No wonder such comments come from a person so indiscipline - reason why she cannot even trim down.

• Sam 9 years ago

Little mind

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Zita , you don't know you are talking about? Nana is not desperate like your loot and share clueless Mahama stole the verdict of the people in 2016.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Silly woman with twisted intellect; if projects were the only reasons for winning elections, NPP would not have lost at the exit of Kuffuor. If you have one little project at Nkrumah Circle and your group are chopping all the ...

• KKM 9 years ago

I thought the lady talking, whats her name again, is the Czech Ambassordor and live there, so if someone is not living in Ghana, obviously it her and not Nana.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Is that ur business hell no support ur loot

• Abbie 9 years ago

Shut up Zita you who cannot even speak good English you call yourself a lawyer,is it because you've been given that amb. position so you think talk anyhow, indeed is not your fault because you can even kill two stones with on ...

• little 9 years ago

Look Zita we all know who you and what you can do for politics sake. Don't you know that even they appointing you as an ambassador is such a big mistake? Everyone knows you are such an incompetent person and you were sack be ...

• Wofa 9 years ago

Foolish woman, whos asked for your opinion on Nana Addo? Keep your filthy stinking mouth shut before you get it shut.

• OJ 9 years ago

ZITA I THINK NANA ADDO IS FAR BETTER THAN UR STUPID FARTHER U MONKY

• Rejavic stopich 9 years ago

Only a prostitute will open her mouth to talk like this as if it is her legs. Lets face fact. What is this bitch credential for this role.

• felix 9 years ago

I want to suck your breast. Like the way mahama suck it's. Foolish woman.

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

Any right thinking individual can see that Amb. Okaikoi is talking sense; for

- for this NPP pretentious Akim Akufo Ado to say, that whatever Mahama touches turns into "dust" is the most stupid thing to say; and shows the ...

• EMMANUEL 9 years ago

This is a lady who went to America for her birth. Let me ask her quetion if Ghana is progressing as she's saying why she went to America for birth? Stupid girl.

• Champion 9 years ago

Emmanuel you are very stupid!!! Have you forgotten Zita went to America to give birth because your witch mother was bewitching her in her dreams. Have you also forgotten how your father and Nana Akufo Addo almost raped her in ...

• Richmond Agyapong 9 years ago

Woow... Zita Okaikoi has spoken well paa.. cos at least there are numerous things going so the NPP's should appreciate the John Man.

• zita fool 9 years ago

pray for your self. you fool Zita

• Asare-USA 9 years ago

Really Amb.Zita It is people like you who can't see the huge corruption going on in your goverment. Monkye ndi people. Animguasefo nkoa.

• Kwabena Erzoah 9 years ago

What about Accra Nsawam/Suhum/Kumasi road? Skipped, forgotten, ignored or no clue?

• Afoto K. 9 years ago

This is how ndc members try to convince people. Getting to election year they will do all they can to portray as if they are doing something better for Ghanaians.Now Ghanaians are smarter. Who will sit down for ndc to come to ...

• FACT 9 years ago

Zita needs prayers and serious education because she doesn't know and understand what she's talking about.

• johon dateon 9 years ago

Foolish woman selling Ghanaians passports
    Only this government will give this job to you
    How many Ghanaians do help over there you see Ghanaians like dogs and goat

• Effah 9 years ago

The dust Nana Akufo- Addo is talking about can be seen when you travel from Accra to Apedwa junction on the trunk road.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

It's pathetic to note how NDC can lie to Ghanaian people even when the truth is known by everyone. Who the hell does this woman think she is; smarter than everyone? This world is full wonders.

• Ataa Ayi 9 years ago

On her right shoulder blade. O Ghana. Isnt it sad??

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

Where do u. Actually reside, I guess some where in the ashanti region! Hmm?

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

Mr. Akuffo-Addo was right. Can Amb. Zita Okaikoi tell the whole Ghanaians what the NDC govt has done for Ghana.

• Gaskia 9 years ago

A woman with such caustic tongue. Hope she doesn't talk to her husband along such llines.

• Gaskia 9 years ago

A woman with such caustic tongue. Hope she doesn't talk to her husband along such llines.

• ADEPA NANA 9 years ago

IS ZITA AN ALCOHOLIC? OR SHE THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS WHO CAN'T SEE THE CORRUPTION AND THE INEPTITUDE WITH INCOMPETENCE OF THE NDC GOVERNMENT? THIEVES, I HOPE WHEN THE NDC LOOSES POWER IN 2016 AND THEY ARE TO ACCOUNT FOR T ...

It looks like the NDC appoints only stupid people as ambassadors to the Czech republic. I think that Zita woman needs more prayers than Akuffo-Addo.

• Mahama Abass 9 years ago

kwasiabaa! wo twe kain kain. What do you know? aboa! obaa fo. Not your fault. It's only a party like ndc that you can belong. Maame wata baa.

• Mahama 2016 9 years ago

Obviously the truth hurt. Npp's are insulting this woman for saying the truth,AKOKO SA KYERE AKROMAA A ENYENE FE3.

• KOKI 9 years ago

Empty, irrelevant political talk! Governments the world over are judged primarily by the living standards of the average citizen not by ongoing-projects or almost-completed projects!

Go to e7 out of 10 homes in Ghana acros ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THANK YOUR BOYFRIEND MAHAMA FOR PUTTING YOU IN THAT POSITION. SOON YOU WON'T GET THAT OPPORTUNITY TO USE YOUR BUTTOM-POWER TO LAND A GOVT APPOINTMENT. AND THE NONSENSE OF IT ALL, IS CIRCLE AND THE BRIDGES FEEDING THE PEOPLE? ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo does not need your help or prayers; think about how you and your corrupt NDC gov't will exit power in 2016.

• KKO 9 years ago

This idiot is lucky that she lives in the Czech Republic where systems work. Is Akufo-Addo not right in what he said? NHIS has been tuned to dust, NYEP has been turned to dust by greedy herdsmen, SADA has been turned to dust, ...

• KBK 9 years ago

Becos u slept with mahama be 4 yr appointment was given to you.stupid woman

• Mawuli 9 years ago

In which civilized country would this useless girl too be appointed a minister and when her uselessness was brought to the fore, she is then made an ambassador. Thi is why the ship is sinking.

• DOLLAMAN 9 years ago

Yes,we'll pray for Nana nd after tht we pray for ur impotent husbund who cannot even satisfy u for u to give urself to Mahama for position,NONSENSE??

• H3 9 years ago

Zita if I were you, I would just keep quiet in Czech and enjoy the remaining years left for the NDC after you were disgracefully disgraced for non-performing in Atta Mills administration.

• Adams 9 years ago

Zita is a Simple idiot

• tt boy 9 years ago

Madam you have said it all.thank u

• Nana Poku, NYC. 9 years ago

For over 20 years in power, everything is still ongoing, in the process, about to. These have been your language, nation wreckers.
    God save our motherland Ghana.

• 9 Inches 9 years ago

you fucking useless achawo

• NANA OWUSU NYANSA, GERMANY 9 years ago

ZITA WHERE DO YOU KNOW IN GHANA APART FROM YOUR DIRTY AND STINKING ACCRA !!NANA ADDO HAS TRAVELLED ALL OVER GHANA. ARE YOU IN YOUR RIGHT MIND TO BUILD AN AIRPORT IN TAMALE WHY GHANA HAS NO AEROPLANE.? LISTEN TO ASEIDU NKETIA ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Zita Okaikoi - another illiterate NDC bed warmer. What her resume? I hear she was a typist at one of the banks. Then she opened; then she got the job; then she even got more than she bargained for.

• Onslopogas 9 years ago

Bitch !!!

• Ben 9 years ago

Well I know zits very well .. Years back ago she was three timing her boyfriend who later on became her husband .. ( the cripple )and he paid for her to get a position in this government.. She became pompous after getting th ...

• DR BOOM 9 years ago

i THINK NANA IS NOT JUST A SICKLER, BUT ALSO A BLAND WHO WILL SOON GONE TO HIS GRAVE., IS THE NAME OF JESUS

• babamu 9 years ago

Don't be stupid
    if not because of this clueless mahama administration were can you get the power's to insult Nana Addo.look at this prostitute! !!!!!!!

• Muntari muhammed 9 years ago

Very good okaiko
    Sometimes people can't see their hands,legs etc but they only looking about 2500m somewhere. Why

• jj most corrupt 9 years ago

Woman cry your own cry ooo or pray your own prayer. Nana is blessed and highly favoured.

• Kum Zohe 9 years ago

The statement of a prostitute

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Do you think we will sell our birthright for post and money as you are doing. The little political favour you got is making you talk as if you're possessed.

• sankariwa 9 years ago

All the insults and analysis does not amke any difference. We Ghanaians are cowards. "Action speaks louder than words" We are doing the talking and the few are stealing, looting and sharing. It is time Ghanaians wake up. I am ...

• kwame 9 years ago

this lady is real stupid i thought you should rather say lets pray for mahama

• JD 9 years ago

EXCELLENTO-I COULD'NT HAVE SAID IT BETTER THAN THAT

• Sam 9 years ago

Anita Desoso is far better than zita okaikoi