You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 09 21Article 326909

President Mahama To Visit Worcester

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Let him go and promise them heaven.

• DAVI 9 years ago

The president should wear Kent like Dr.Kwame Nkrumah or Former Prez.K4 at the UN and not like the Frenchmen(MONEY EX-CHANGE GANGS) outfit in Accra and Kumasi.

• GHFUO: NYANTAKYI MUST GO! 9 years ago

who wants to LISTEN TO AKONFEM LECTURES?...SADA, GYEEDA, ISOTOFON, WOYOME, HOW TO RIG ELECTIONS, DUMSOLOGY, NO WATER, 3MIL ON PLANE TO BRASIL, ANITA DESOSO PIOTO LECTURES, CJ HOTEL BILLS.....

• richard / london 9 years ago

WHO CARES EVEN HE VISIT HEAVEN. NOTHING GOOD WILL NEVER COME OUT FROM HIS SO CALLED TRIP, I WISH NONE OF THE STUDENT WILL ATTEND.

• owusu kay 9 years ago

richard london may fire burn you for ur unguarded statement.i pray you and ur stupid village party remain in opposition foreva! idiot.all doom sayers will surely die before their time .

• Rita 9 years ago

Thank you Kay for giving it to Richard.

• DAN 9 years ago

LET HIM JOIN THE EX-PRESIDENT OF iVORY COAST AND CHARLES TAYLOR..EVEN THE PRESIDENT OF KENYA HAS BEEN INVITED TO COURT TO ANSWER OVER KILLINGS DURING KENYAN ELECTION

• DAN 9 years ago

I HAVE NEW ROPE AND TALL TREE TO HANG YOUR BLACK ASS FROM...ALL THIEVES(ndc) MUST HANG FROM TREES OR THE gALLOWS AT INDEPENDANCE ARCH!

• Tweaa 9 years ago

What time, Uncle Jojo? I will be there to see my President.

• JP 9 years ago

You live in America, and you call him your president. Do you pay taxes in Ghana?

• Esi 9 years ago

I can't wait for him

• Esi 9 years ago

Ghana

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

THE SO CALLED GHANAIAN COMMUNITY IN THE US ARE THEY NOT GOING TO DEMONSTRATE AGAIN AGAINST THE PRESIDENT SINCE THAT IS ALL THEY KNOW TO DO IF THEY CANT THEY SHOULD CONTACT ME I WILL ORGANISE IT FOR THEM GOD BLESS THE PRESIDEN ...

• Son of Man 9 years ago

May the Almighty God bless you in all your endeavours. May you continue to bring inspiration, hope.and prosperity to the people of Ghana.

• DAN 9 years ago

BOTH OF YOU WILL BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY

• ATSU KOJO 9 years ago

We don't need him in Worcester.He is needed in Ghana to do his work.He is the worse president the world has ever produced.

• BIG GEORGE 9 years ago

DO NOT OPPOSE YOUR PRESIDENT JUST BECAUSE YOU ARE A MEMBER OF A WRONG POLITICAL PARTY WHICH IS NEARING EXTINCTION BY JAN.2017 / AT LEAST BE PATRIOTIC -@ Mr.Atsu

• owusu kay 9 years ago

kojo go tell dat to ur stupid ass father dat he is the most useless creature God created I'm sure God has regrettted creating such a cursed generation of urs. kwasia boy

• DOMPEY 9 years ago

Owusu kay are you still in the homosexual business? Stupid fool.

• DAN 9 years ago

HOMOSEXUAL CHEAP WHORE

• DOMPEY 9 years ago

The Ghanaians in Worcester are not ready for Mahama's abysmal performance.And again we are not ready to listen to his unfulfilled millions promises.

• IKE 9 years ago

What is HE going to tell dem there is nothing going on back home if its abt corruption in Gh fine n his incompetence

• Idi 9 years ago

Use all our money for your sight-seeing and your window shoppings, one day you will pay for it.

• DAN 9 years ago

BET ON IT

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

We are ready for the most foolish president to tell us something about Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome, Isofoton, Dumsor-dumsor, Lack of Water for the people of Ghana to drink, and the purchase of Merchant Bank.
    We want him to t ...

• Kwabena 9 years ago

I am siiting in darkness now. Wat we need is light n not tourism n funfair pls

• DAN 9 years ago

PAY NIGERIA, AND GAS AND OIL WILL FLOW

• kwame 9 years ago

Join the true Ghanaians as we demonstrate against this useless government.ESP Mahama. signs will be available "Mahama is a thief" "Mahama and family government" "Mahama killed Mills" "Mahama the thief is not welcomed in Worc ...

• Dauda Fusseini 9 years ago

This man has destroyed Ghana's economy with his party . All Ghanaians who invested in Ghana since his party came to power lost out. Those who took huge sums of money to invest are coming back to Europe and America . What a sh ...

• VJ 9 years ago

I hope they are there for the gospel truth, not their own self intrest but the intrest of Ghana.

• VJ 9 years ago

Pls give clarification with time and address

• Kojo Atiso 9 years ago

The problem i have with his visit is they are screening the questions to be asked.This is defeating the purpose sorry to say.