You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 09 19Article 326700

All Roads lead to Philadelphia on Saturday

Read Comments Comments (44)

• AMA 9 years ago

Please..... stop being delusional.

• OZA 9 years ago

Please, Please! Can somebody advise Nana to change that H. Porter glasses? Round glases are outmoded please. Find something that can attract the modern voters.

• Majesty 9 years ago

You are lunching your political campaign in another country. This is should be enough reason for rationale Ghanaians not to vote for you.

• Majesty 9 years ago

You are lunching your political campaign in another country. This should be enough reason for rationale Ghanaians not to vote for you.

• K. Boateng 9 years ago

I'm a bona fide Ghanaian living here right in the heart of Philadelphia, the city of brotherly and sisterly affections but don't know and don't care about your so-called coalition. Why do you think and conlcude that all Ghana ...

• AWURA AMA 9 years ago

Who cares about you useless guy with no job living in philadelphia, low life entity whose main aim is to let everyone be like him.Ghanaians know themselves, I will never replace my Ghana with my tribe like some of you did and ...

• Tommy,MD,USA 9 years ago

Thnx very much Awura Ama for the education given to K. Boateng and hopes he learn from it, he actually needs Nana Addo's "FREE-EDUCATION to brightening him, fool like that

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Awura Ama, you may want to go back to school to brush up on your history and while at it take some lessons on logical thinking processes. Trans Volta Togoland of old is part Ghana hate it or love it. Why do you unprincipled ...

• Minta 9 years ago

Do you know the implications of what you wrote?
    Our politicians our thieves...period. NPP are intelligent thieves, NDC are buga buga thieves, so stop dreaming. Some of you think, anything "not NPP" is not good enough for Gha ...

• allshallpass 9 years ago

If our politicians were mere thieves, that wouldn't have been any news! After all, thievery is part of humanity. But these politicians, particularly the NPP/NDC politicians, as we've seen them, are simply wicked vampir ...

• DAN 9 years ago

just because your job is sakawa/419...living in cafes,shitting in your panties while you wait for reply don't mean you have real job!

• Kwasi 9 years ago

Mr Boateng, please don't read news you don't care about, ok. You just want everybody to know that you live in the US,right? Just refrain from making unnecessary comments.

• Yalley 9 years ago

Mr Boateng is right. The author should not even state MOST, let alone ALL Ghanaians plan to be at their meeting. WHO CARES? Few.

• derick 9 years ago

Kwasi I couldn't agree more. This boating guy got issues.

• derick 9 years ago

Irrelevant

• Gyatanoa 9 years ago

Who is forcing you to go..nobody. just suck it up cos you not the only ghanaian living in Philly. fool

• MOI 9 years ago

YUCKY, THIS PICTURE OF SOMEBODY IS REAL UGLY. YOU KNOW WHO. NO NAMES MENTIONED BUT HIS LOVED ONES CAN START SHOOTING THE ARROWS OF INSULTS. HA HA HA. AM ONLY CALLING A SPADE, A SPADE. COME ON HE IS DAMN UGLY.

• H. Tawiah 9 years ago

This is what NPP does best! Instead of paying attention to and dealing with the problems at home that is tearing the NPP apart, they are wasting time going round the world doing useless things. Those Americans turned NPP su ...

• Afua 9 years ago

Great! Wonderful! But how about voting time in Ghana? Are you considering former President Carter's help? The old system will never work. Simpleminded people are waiting for bribes to vote for incompetent people. Ayekoo but d ...

• MAHAMA WAS BORN IN KENYA 9 years ago

PLANNING ON ANOTHER DEMONSTRATION TO DISGRACE GHANA?

• DAN 9 years ago

I'm part of KKK and have new rope and tall tree for your monkey ass!

• MAHAMA WAS BORN IN KENYA 9 years ago

YOU DUMB ASHANTI PROPOGANDIST. HIDE YOUR HEAD

• ghana. 9 years ago

Hey,those USA NUMBERS HERE,i want a good connection to come to USA,ANYONE READY TO HELP?I AM READY TO PAY ANY CHARGE.SOMEONE CONTACT ME THROUGH MY EMAIL. christianaafri@yahoo.com or
    reply to me here as i keep folowing the c ...

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Am I missing something? Are there more living Ghanaians in the USA or anywhere in the Diaspora than in the homeland Ghana? Do we know of presidential candidates from civilized industrialized nations who went outside their re ...

• Rahman 9 years ago

@Moi,cowards die many times before their deaths.Why didn't you mention the name?You ape!

• MOI 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE COMBINATION OF AN APE AND THE BACKSIDE OF AN ELEPHANT. UGLY THING JUST LIKE YOU KNOW WHO. HOW DARE YOU? YOUR NAME EVEN STINKS. TWEAAAAAA, GO HIDE YOUR APE SELF SOME WHERE. AND GUESS WHAT PEOPLE STILL CALL HIM WHET ...

• The Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Cannot believe NPP people are still ralling behind idiotic Akuffo-Addo who is power drunk to be president of Ghana.Akuffo-Addo who his father had sent him to England to study Law and could not even spell his own name and has ...

• DAN 9 years ago

can't believe ALL ndc people are dicksuckers(ndc= national DICKSUCKING CREW!)

• pataku 9 years ago

what time is this?7pm- 12pm.That means they don't even know what they going to about.

• DAN 9 years ago

730 till midnite!

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

NDC WILL AGAIN RIG THE 2016 ELECTION- FIGHT THAT EVIL

• Yalley 9 years ago

Tweaa, Amoako-Tuffor is a no intellectual powerhouse in NPP. JH Mensa, JAK, Mpiani, Anane, Saddique, Akoto Osei, Arthur Kennedy, and a few others are the true intellectual giants. Amoako Tuffour is not among the NPP's top in ...

• Kwame Poku 9 years ago

Foolish reportage. When I saw Philly in the headline, I wanted to know what's happening in PA only to read this rubbish.

• DAN 9 years ago

thats where their refinery is..So sell Tor to Delta airlines!

• hon mahadin wa 9 years ago

you see some of our mistakes this could have waited after October 18 anyway one can also argue nana,s campaign needs funds for the october congress.But nana does not need compaign to win victory is his

• WAZIRAZI 9 years ago

NEXT TIME SAY SOME GHANAIANS AND NOT ALL GHANAIANS. IF ALL GHANAIANS IN THE US WERE TO MUCH TO PA THEN AKUFO ADDO WOULD HAVE BEEN PRESIDENT. THE SAID THING IS THAT HE IS GOING IN2016 FOR YET ANOTHER DEFEAT MAKING IT 3-0 AGAIN ...

• fabio1! 9 years ago

serial loser!

• Foko de Joko 9 years ago

Chop chop in living color.
    What message does NPP want to spread that they cannot do over the net or with teleconference?
    Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

This is Assembly of NPP Cocaine Mules for Cocaine Midget, Akufo Addo on Sat. in PA.
    These NPP Cocaine Mules should get REAL jobs in America than worshiping this okra size dick midget Akufo Addo.
    Shame on you ALL. Punks!

• BottomBitch 9 years ago

Nana on his way to Philla, might have seen the 'great light', but it's time to hand the TOUCH to generational candidate; what a wash!
    All this JATRO is mainly concern is his own, in order words, sacrificing th youth for his ...

• YAMO 9 years ago

If the USA treated the Ghanaian s in the USA like Ghana treats the Americans who are in Ghana, they would all leave the States just like I will leave Ghana. Ghana has become a country that hates foreigners, and uses money gra ...

• Osagefo 9 years ago

Good luck..Will Allan K be around?

• kakambia 9 years ago

YOU GUYS IN GHANA THINK THAT GHANAIANS IN U S A HAVE NOTHING TO DO LIKE YOU,FOLISH PEOPLE

• MARCUS 9 years ago

ALL NPPIANS NOT ALL GHANAIANS,PLEASE.