You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 09 01Article 323835

FONAA-USA Congratulates Nana Akufo-Addo and NPP

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Omanhene 9 years ago

Great job. Fonaa USA

• Yaw Asempa 9 years ago

Kudos to FONAA -USA the lord will listen to your prayers.

• Nadim Tabbica 9 years ago

Have you a better alternative? NO!
    It's Nana Addo all the way!

• Kwame Tay 9 years ago

Well done. Congratulation NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO you will be the next President.

• Nadim Tabbica 9 years ago

Have you an alternative? NO!
    It's Nana Addo all the way

• Muugu Yaaroo 9 years ago

Ghanaains must be realistic to recognize that the NDC government can not perform or change Ghana Ghanaians should know that the NDC government has made Ghana's currency the worse performing on the planet… Health care syst ...

• SycophantsForNanaAddo 9 years ago

Another stomach, selfish, attention-grabbing individual. Nana Addo is going nowhere.

• Muugu Yaaroo 9 years ago

Don't you see how Ghanaians are suffering? Don't you see how our economy has collapsed? Don't you??? Please be realistic. Change your mind Vote for Nana Akufo Addo who can and will transform Ghana.

• Jibrin 9 years ago

Do you envy this man? He sounds smart

• same same 9 years ago

NDC = NPP = SAME BULLSHIT = BOTH NOT GOOD FOR GHANA

• ASANTEWA 9 years ago

GHANA needs a WISE LEADER like NANA AKUFFO-ADDO

• ASANTEWA 9 years ago

Whether `ANTIS` like it or NOT

NANA ADDO IS the WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• SOJOURNER -BRUISED 9 years ago

THY NAME IN VAIN

For those in power who thinks they can use ten commandments to rule the world. For your information,your foundation is already violating the first command.

When a person is being sworn into position of ...

• PHILIP LONDON 9 years ago

It is only Nana Addo who could be bold enough to make it possible for we those living abroad to vote,for instance, U S A, BRITAIN and any other safer countries in the world.

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Martin Amidu is the only PROVEN major Ghanaian patriot in recent times.

No more Sakawa Churches. Too many black/Ghanaian/Nigerian "prophets"! Haba!